GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+152
yro29
chrisdante
Wisegoat1989
bway
Adeoba
johnmaurice
otenaike oluwatoyin
eddiebantin
flawless
ossai1
mojay111
tundeskky
Senstyly7/5
codedblinks
firstguy1
LOTTO WAR
Jago15
Jerryk
paalink
manuel2011
Mayorsky777
tosin national
Ajibenson
etino
ROTMANLUV
apex12
skillin
Musa Fatai Adesina
nnamdi900
talibanazuka
KENTALKLAND
lawal olaide
snappy123
don_jibson
busyfem
Gulyboy22
youngdollar
Buddybuddy
sunday123
whiteman
bigdada
Ameen
Tywomath*
olaemrys
Solly
abedima
seunoluomo
whytey
joyfulexcel
samue segun
ewayhome1
rosfx
Oyetunji ibrahim
mendossah
easylife2480
greentitus10
Tadebukky
peteswagz
onilekay
topsy17
thomsonruben
dahpeluah
Cen2maen
Tujay
Empy
tighana
Meestar Sleek
fc bonsai
De'Crown
linqwa
Daymelerday
toppy
awetoba
olarneeba
DEPRINCE928
olowolayemo
murphymlawal
MYSTIQEBOY
Kenax7
comingsoon
lackhers2
Teetop
Casey Phoenix
Shawler
myqael
deanoited
doyinmike
Olumide@20
payan
national
jopedro
quasmodo
Yaqs
mekydy01
Aboki
natking
dailylight04
mighty9
ogundipe olusegun
Nobility
DA-KING
solary
ibadek
Bamiday
vivcome
bosun2000
ewayhome2
fashville
whykay1
Gbollyeto1
adeyemiEmperor
1 banker
Folayot
Ajiboye Werlay
toyee39
Kayby
2-2sure
adebas
Black&White
Omobabaijebu
lotto33
Jay9ice
Lordpenosky
BRAD to sure
micpelummy
Excel1
Kcoguns
Lafesdurich
witches
okoro1
jogs
Mamafish
Dollar
Leostarry
temmydayo
heskey90
romeo kwame
Tingostar
feranmine
allykay
adekswagz
yalemi
teemoney
156 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 14, 15, 16 ... 20  Next
teemoney

GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-07, 10:57

Msp banker 23 very strong

Mamafish
Mamafish

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 17:02

Jago15 wrote:
Mamafish please help me by posting ALBARIKA result.Thanks
alb result
Mamafish
Mamafish

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 17:14

danapache wrote:
ALBAKAR BANKER 75
2SURE 75 11
PERM 75 11 9
albarika result
42.64.78.9.50. Good work keep it up
Yaqs
Yaqs

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 17:29

okoro1 wrote:
Yaqs wrote:
okoro1 wrote:
Yaqs wrote:
Hi guys, T.G.I.F...! For today's bonanza, I don't have a particular banker, but I hereby present this two sure to the house. It's an event I followed ten weeks ago and hopefully jungle will mature today with all optimism.
80*77
Goodluck!!

Pls share it let's see..
It's up there! 80*77

Bro, I meant the event and from which game. I also have 77 on the event i forecasting. it produced 68 for me but it might be a constant number....
Look @ event 226 and 227 machine. 80*28 and 77 ten weeks down 80*77 played in event 235 machine. Now look @ event 239 and 240 winning. Thesame game don set and today is the tenth week.
Jago15

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 17:38

Mamafish thank so much.I am very greatful for your effort.Thank you
Yaqs
Yaqs

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 17:42

Today's bankers as @ 5:30pm.
Romeo: 1
Shawler, Bosun & Aneke: 24
Samuel: 46
Kcoguns: 63
Mamafish & Whiteman: 67
Jago15: 26
Myqeal: 78
Topsy17: 34
Leostarry: 7
Adebas: 42
Goodluck!!
Dollar

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 17:44

Bonanza 31*71*70*37*38*72
37*70
37*31
37*72
Good luck

Last edited by Dollar on 2012-05-18, 18:54; edited 1 time in total
micpelummy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 17:45

@toyee39, i like your prediction for today's afternoon game, i allmost made it with ur banker(9) along with my (5). Please flash me with your number i'll like to ask you somthing 08067334740 thanks.
Black&White

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 17:47

Bonanza Banker 1 perm 1*4*61*7*74
1 banker

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 17:55

bon banker *49*

49*62*

49*62*45*9
una go fear fear
Gbollyeto1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 18:03

Bon
banker "74"
perm(88*74*4*68*61)
2sure(88*74)(68*4)
in God do i put my trust
LOTTO WAR

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 18:31

BONANZA.
BANKER...78
2sures.78.41
3direct.78.40.41
Perm.78.40.41.73.37.88
GOD is able.
allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 19:08

bonanza banker 74
plan b 74,4,68,61,27,64
Tingostar

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 19:09

NATIONAL 2sure
31*16
perm wit
50*62*64*71
Jago15

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 19:14

BONANZER PLAN B PLAY 5-41 Good luck
Shawler

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 19:56

Leostarry wrote:
Shawler wrote:
Mayorsky777 wrote:
SHAWLER, WETIN HAPPEN? We know see ur breaklights yestaday?

Brother, what do i say?. LOTTO has turned me into a liar, i have cost myself and those playing my game a lot of money, but i know there are still people here that believe in me, my fellow comrades and this great forum. I'll reward them today.

BONANZA BANKER

BONANZA TWO (SURES)

24 75

24 49

24 19

24 89

24 44

SORRY, NO THREE DIRECT. I won't encourage oliver twisting. Very Happy

BONANZA PERMUTATION

49 75 24 19 44 89

Special tips & live updates for my twitter followers at @ThisisGQ.

Good luck.

shawler u are d first person sharing banker with me in dis forum dat meanz bonanza is as gud as dead

Aneke, Calm down NATIONAL will go extinct!, BONANZA's case will be like an injury compared to what is about to cause Earthquake in Ghana. All I have is TWO SURE. Yes!. Read my words over again!. TWO SURE.

SEE you for NATIONAL tomorrow.

AS usual. Follow me on twitter @ThisisGQ
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 20:07

Gold rst::: 47*23*35*78*48.

Jackpot rst:::67*84*88*2*5.
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 20:31

danapache wrote:
PLS I NEED LAST SUPER RESULT WITH MACHINE NUMBER

Super rst 2wks::W: 13*56*42*71*76. Mac:::11*62*46*81*3.

Super rst last wk::: Win: 64*28*69*90*87. Mac:
67*40*52*13*35.
firstguy1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 20:34

PLEASE I NEED BONANZA RESULT PLEASE
KENTALKLAND
KENTALKLAND

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 20:41

12-35-58-42-02
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 20:45

BONANZA RST:::WIN: 12*35*58*42*2
romeo kwame

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 21:03

romeo kwame wrote:
friday bonaza banker 1
2sure 1*2
perm 1*2*50
pls play oo.
dis is lotto 4 u.
don_jibson

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 21:04

2maro national 2sure watch out ~59-43~
Sory hav got no banker

Last edited by don_jibson on 2012-05-18, 21:06; edited 1 time in total
http://online-money-package.blogspot.com
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 21:05

BONANZA RST:::
WIN::: 12*35*58*42*2.
MAC::: 25*24*11*32*69.
MYSTIQEBOY
MYSTIQEBOY

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 21:19

adebas wrote:
Bonaza two sure 42 . 50 banker 42 play safe gud luck
nice job dude, ur banker play ooo..

Last edited by MYSTIQEBOY on 2012-05-18, 21:23; edited 1 time in total
topsy17

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 21:20

topsy17 wrote:
Bonanza banker 34 two sure 34. 5 permutation 34.5.45.55 gud luck
see lotto well thanks God when there is God there is hope
Shawler

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 22:32

feranmine wrote:

So , I'm posting here not only twice but thrice for the first time - this clear shows that the results are getting to me badly. I have staked N53K on Lotto in 2 days. Fortune 20K on my banker 52, with 10K on that. Two sure (52 25). Today 5K on my 24. I stake each of those two sures for 3K. Even went ahead as permutating the 10 bankers in the house for N40 each. Yes Bonanza found a way to push my 24 into the machine. This is a true story and I can use pictures of my ticket to back it up. Let me twitpic it at you on twitter if you doubt.

For instance I got my banker for today from one of my keys. When 25 plays in winning & 88 & 34 or 35 are in machine. With 11 and 79 within 2 weeks in the event. 24 will be played in 4 weeks. Look at fortune Event 139 to 141. Counting four weeks down from Event 140 where you have 25 in wining. U see that 24 was played in 4Weeks. Now bonanza set it again at Event 245 with 25 in winning and Event 246 with 88 & 34 in machine and 11 78. Around the eveNts. So in four weeks counting from. Event 245 where you have 25 in winning down, 24 was a life banker for this week.but some how they managed to push it into the machine. There is an exact event of this kind in luckyG where 24 was pLayed into winning to confirm my banker.

Bonanza has escaped my fist. But NATIONAL won't go alive. Its the last game for this week and it is destined to pay for all the atrocities of other games. I have two BANKERS as two sure. Play it with all you have.

NATIONAL DEADLY TWO SURE. (Stake with a minimum of 10K)

28. 76

If it doesn't draw. This will be my last post on this site. We don't want liars and fakes on a great forum like this type.

And when you all win. Remember that God is alive. Donate 5% of your win to an orphanage house. That's what. God has asked me to tell you all to do.

Bye, I hope it won't be my last.

Yours, forever,
@ThisIsGQ

codedblinks

PostSubject: till d end   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 23:14

@ shawler pls add me on fb Adekoya Coded Blinks or post ur fb name,twitter @codedblinks or give me ur number, BBPIN 32FCD8E1 dis is my number 08025427995, lotto has really wounded me, all my last kobo, I really need to recover, help a fellow brother, I really believe in U, we are in this together......One love
Yaqs
Yaqs

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-18, 23:22

Shawler wrote:
feranmine wrote:

So , I'm posting here not only twice but thrice for the first time - this clear shows that the results are getting to me badly. I have staked N53K on Lotto in 2 days. Fortune 20K on my banker 52, with 10K on that. Two sure (52 25). Today 5K on my 24. I stake each of those two sures for 3K. Even went ahead as permutating the 10 bankers in the house for N40 each. Yes Bonanza found a way to push my 24 into the machine. This is a true story and I can use pictures of my ticket to back it up. Let me twitpic it at you on twitter if you doubt.

For instance I got my banker for today from one of my keys. When 25 plays in winning & 88 & 34 or 35 are in machine. With 11 and 79 within 2 weeks in the event. 24 will be played in 4 weeks. Look at fortune Event 139 to 141. Counting four weeks down from Event 140 where you have 25 in wining. U see that 24 was played in 4Weeks. Now bonanza set it again at Event 245 with 25 in winning and Event 246 with 88 & 34 in machine and 11 78. Around the eveNts. So in four weeks counting from. Event 245 where you have 25 in winning down, 24 was a life banker for this week.but some how they managed to push it into the machine. There is an exact event of this kind in luckyG where 24 was pLayed into winning to confirm my banker.

Bonanza has escaped my fist. But NATIONAL won't go alive. Its the last game for this week and it is destined to pay for all the atrocities of other games. I have two BANKERS as two sure. Play it with all you have.

NATIONAL DEADLY TWO SURE. (Stake with a minimum of 10K)

28. 76

If it doesn't draw. This will be my last post on this site. We don't want liars and fakes on a great forum like this type.

And when you all win. Remember that God is alive. Donate 5% of your win to an orphanage house. That's what. God has asked me to tell you all to do.

Bye, I hope it won't be my last.

Yours, forever,
@ThisIsGQ

@Shawler my bruv! I know exactly how u feel when ur game ddn't drop. We all forecast and posted as well. U don't have to go to the extreme of tweeting ur tickets. Anybody that doesn't have fate in this forum should be the one to quit but not our great Shawler. U did good bruv, some of us have smiled to the bank with ur numbers before, so why taking all this pain? It ain't easy to draw a number from a set of ninety. Keep ur head up and let's gang up ceaselessly to make sure Baba Ijebu pay us back like that mushin chat did a while back. United we stand in this great forum. Thumbs up to all our great forecaster's in da house...
Leostarry

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 00:05

Na wa oº°˚˚˚° lotto as really changed imagine me carry my banker 7 one to 90 @4500 if u go2national u will see where 14 lap 54 it produce 7 bcos if 54key single 7 14 code 7 if 70 dat is along syd 14 turn is 7 and is position game. Baba yyyyyy????? Well he has collected all d money I got4rm national lastweek but I knw dis tym national is going2pay heavily den afta dat I rest4rm lotto coz am tired afta collecting baba money he will collect it back am going 2break dat jinx4dis national pls all doz dat dia bankerz play lastweek should show dia plans let's hit baba 3direct I will also show u my posing game4rm 3weeks ago till date. Gudnyt guyz 1luv
Gulyboy22
Gulyboy22

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 00:14

My people pls forecast very well lets kil sunshine 2day. I wil post my game at 12:30pm be cool my people sunshine go die today, sleep tight.

Last edited by Gulyboy22 on 2012-05-19, 00:43; edited 1 time in total
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 00:17

VAG RESULT
win 78-48-24-27-47
Mac 43-01-42-49-13
bosun2000

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 00:56

No matter the results i still respect all forcasters here.. They re great..
allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 02:45

pls i nid a strong banker with plans
and i nid d names of people thier bankers drop lastweek
aneke 42
gbollyeto1 26
leostarry 10
lotto war 60
pls who dropped 68 last week and am i rite with d names?
tosin national

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 03:17

tosin national wrote:
54 national certain banker
54 - 89 two sure
54 - 89 -48 thr3 direct.
54 - 44 - 89 - 48 - 26 pamutation.
olowolayemo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 04:52

tosin national wrote:
54 national certain banker
54 - 89 two sure
54 - 89 -48 thr3 direct.
54 - 44 - 89 - 48 - 26 pamutation.
don_jibson

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 05:17

allykay wrote:
aneke 42
gbollyeto1 26
leostarry 10
lotto war 60

boss which game be dis @allykay
http://online-money-package.blogspot.com
Kenax7

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 06:11

Yaqs wrote:
Shawler wrote:
feranmine wrote:
BONANZA RST:::WIN::: 12*35*58*42*2. MAC::: 25*24*11*32*69.
So , I'm posting here not only twice but thrice for the first time - this clear shows that the results are getting to me badly. I have staked N53K on Lotto in 2 days. Fortune 20K on my banker 52, with 10K on that. Two sure (52 25). Today 5K on my 24. I stake each of those two sures for 3K. Even went ahead as permutating the 10 bankers in the house for N40 each. Yes Bonanza found a way to push my 24 into the machine. This is a true story and I can use pictures of my ticket to back it up. Let me twitpic it at you on twitter if you doubt.For instance I got my banker for today from one of my keys. When 25 plays in winning & 88 & 34 or 35 are in machine. With 11 and 79 within 2 weeks in the event. 24 will be played in 4 weeks. Look at fortune Event 139 to 141. Counting four weeks down from Event 140 where you have 25 in wining. U see that 24 was played in 4Weeks. Now bonanza set it again at Event 245 with 25 in winning and Event 246 with 88 & 34 in machine and 11 78. Around the eveNts. So in four weeks counting from. Event 245 where you have 25 in winning down, 24 was a life banker for this week.but some how they managed to push it into the machine. There is an exact event of this kind in luckyG where 24 was pLayed into winning to confirm my banker. Bonanza has escaped my fist. But NATIONAL won't go alive. Its the last game for this week and it is destined to pay for all the atrocities of other games. I have two BANKERS as two sure. Play it with all you have. NATIONAL DEADLY TWO SURE. (Stake with a minimum of 10K) 28. 76If it doesn't draw. This will be my last post on this site. We don't want liars and fakes on a great forum like this type.And when you all win. Remember that God is alive. Donate 5% of your win to an orphanage house. That's what. God has asked me to tell you all to do. Bye, I hope it won't be my last.Yours, forever, @ThisIsGQ
@Shawler my bruv! I know exactly how u feel when ur game ddn't drop. We all forecast and posted as well. U don't have to go to the extreme of tweeting ur tickets. Anybody that doesn't have fate in this forum should be the one to quit but not our great Shawler. U did good bruv, some of us have smiled to the bank with ur numbers before, so why taking all this pain? It ain't easy to draw a number from a set of ninety. Keep ur head up and let's gang up ceaselessly to make sure Baba Ijebu pay us back like that mushin chat did a while back. United we stand in this great forum. Thumbs up to all our great forecaster's in da house...

@shawler, pls DO NOT QUIT even if ȋ̝̊̅t did not draw pls. You all are here τ̲̅ȍ help, and like ℓ̊ said ealier, if your game did not play 1000 times, ℓ̊ will loose 1000 times. That shows that ℓ̊ and others here believe in your game as well. You have lost 50k plus, but ℓ̊ tell you ℓ̊ have lost more just within this week, starting from MSP. ℓ̊ also have ♏v̶̲̥̅ tickets as evidence of lost 68k. But you know ΨђåƮ, ȋ̝̊̅t is only making M̶̲̥̅Ƹ stronger and wicked, cos ℓ̊ must hit back in a dangerous way. We

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 06:29

ALLYKAY USE BANKER 76 WITH 16
Leostarry

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 06:34

allykay wrote:
aneke 42
gbollyeto1 26
leostarry 10
lotto war 60
allykay am ready let's roll d 3direct is master sleek dat drop 68 mine is 2sure but I will first of all give u d unfailing banker even tell u d position it will stay I have my plans as back up I will be ryt back by 11am with d plan
tosin national

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 06:44

89 national free banker @emperor_t.
bosun2000

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 06:58

Where are all here to help each other.i dont feel any competition.i have simple plan for this national which i believe it can make dis national dead.. Single 9 is due to drop a again.if u count ten weeks up u ll see single 9 first bus winning and another 10 weeks single 9 last bus winning. Secondly check two 68 last bus winning u ll see 19 centre bus.. In my conclusion i ll stake 19*9*34 live...
bosun2000

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 07:00

National..19 banker

19*9 19*34

19*34*9

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 07:21

bosun2000 wrote:
Where are all here to help each other.i dont feel any competition.i have simple plan for this national which i believe it can make dis national dead.. Single 9 is due to drop a again.if u count ten weeks up u ll see single 9 first bus winning and another 10 weeks single 9 last bus winning. Secondly check two 68 last bus winning u ll see 19 centre bus.. In my conclusion i ll stake 19*9*34 live...
No we are not,n stop deciving ur self sm ppl r here to delete ppl like dis my name sake,yes d hause boy of dis forum dat scumbag(malosky)am i liying friend or u r afraid of him.
allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 07:35

danapache wrote:
ALLYKAY USE BANKER 76 WITH 16
@danapache show me ur plans?
allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 07:46

Leostarry wrote:
allykay wrote:
aneke 42
gbollyeto1 26
leostarry 10
lotto war 60
allykay am ready let's roll d 3direct is master sleek dat drop 68 mine is 2sure but I will first of all give u d unfailing banker even tell u d position it will stay I have my plans as back up I will be ryt back by 11am with d plan
ok bro am waiting if u like mk he drop @ 8th box na u knw where he go drop sha.
allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 07:52

@all watch out for 3 singles for national.
jogs

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 08:28

National banker 17 agianst 53
Lafesdurich
Lafesdurich

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 08:36

For sunshine one to drop 53*70 and use it against 32*24 BLESSED.
fashville
fashville

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 08:57

National plan
@akwa ibom 2011 event 753(inside machine)
66lapped10(position) n dropped 42(position).42 3times...GC Albarka 2010(inside machine)..80(postn)played 60.68(also postn).80 moved 2wice again.goodluck
2-2sure
2-2sure

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty2012-05-19, 09:02

1*90
54*46
31*16
these are my 2-2sure, u can perm togeda notin do u.
Expectin ur BIG SMILES TONITE.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 15 Empty

GHANA LOTTO RESULT
Page 15 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 9 ... 14, 15, 16 ... 20  Next