Etisalat cheat back on all applications

william50

Etisalat cheat back on all applications Empty
PostSubject: Etisalat cheat back on all applications   Etisalat cheat back on all applications Empty2012-05-14, 10:14

APN: blackberry.net
Go advanced on your phone settings and
change the
Dns Address To: Primary DNS address: 8.8.8.8
secondary DNS address: 8.8.4.4
IP: 10.71.170.5
PORT: 8080
=>Java phone users can create prov file from
the link above or to make it ample simple
for you, you can Download this prov
file Download the prov if u are java user.
william50

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat cheat back on all applications   Etisalat cheat back on all applications Empty2012-06-11, 00:47

who can do the application for meooh. i have dstv amd mytv decoder plus a good laptop waiting for the unlimited browsing from any network. abeg i go pay the person i dey resides here in lagos festac town. money will be paid on arrival

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat cheat back on all applications   Etisalat cheat back on all applications Empty2012-06-11, 00:53

change the
thanks

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat cheat back on all applications   Etisalat cheat back on all applications Empty2012-06-11, 08:45

Sensicut07 wrote:
change the
thanks
Good, a friend is using it, works well

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat cheat back on all applications   Etisalat cheat back on all applications Empty2012-06-11, 10:56

ETIMUMU

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat cheat back on all applications   Etisalat cheat back on all applications Empty2012-06-11, 11:01

william50 wrote:
who can do the application for meooh. i have dstv amd mytv decoder plus a good laptop waiting for the unlimited browsing from any network. abeg i go pay the person i dey resides here in lagos festac town. money will be paid on arrival

be more specific . this is thread for blousing and not for all the baba ijebu cards u mentioned.
anyways am willing to help provided i know u better. before business starts

state what u want exactly

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat cheat back on all applications   Etisalat cheat back on all applications Empty2012-06-11, 11:02

No be so
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat cheat back on all applications   Etisalat cheat back on all applications Empty2012-06-11, 11:17

william50 wrote:
unicetech
unicetech

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat cheat back on all applications   Etisalat cheat back on all applications Empty2012-06-13, 14:44

change the

thanks, give me d link 2 download d prov
Ufkana
Ufkana

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat cheat back on all applications   Etisalat cheat back on all applications Empty2012-06-13, 20:06

pls i am jjc i need mo explanation sir help me

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat cheat back on all applications   Etisalat cheat back on all applications Empty

Etisalat cheat back on all applications