Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings

+6
fc bonsai
Kfactor2
Jabrondex7
10 posters

Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty
PostSubject: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-05-16, 06:46

Creat a new setting:
ip: 80.239.242.112
port: 80
name:etisalat
apn:etisalat
passward&username=wap
authentication=normal
hmpage=empty
HTTP [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
SOCKET d same
HOST empty

Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty
PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-05-16, 06:48

madnes continues
ip:080.239.242.112
port:80
for symbian
download opera 7 from [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
change no proxy to http and insert
for java user
download opera 4.2 handler from [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
http: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
%2f.server4.operamini.com
socket: d same
host: dnt touch
Jabrondex7
Jabrondex7

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-05-16, 08:04

My brother the speed no be small hoo

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-05-16, 11:11

Back to the system

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-05-16, 15:40

oh really? geek

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-05-16, 18:18

Yah men dat is why i love 9ja peeps i no surely they we bring dis bird down.

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-05-16, 20:12

Back to the system

pm me the one that works with usb modem on pc !!!
Kfactor2

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-05-31, 16:53

Wow
fc bonsai

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-05-31, 17:49

Is it for pc or mobile?
adiosa

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-05-31, 19:57

How can i use this on my android phone? i tried the settings and it's not working.

Thanks in advance

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-06-01, 09:58

adiosa wrote:
How can i use this on my android phone? i tried the settings and it's not working.

Thanks in advance
continue tryin cuz no b evrybdy d use android 4 here except u wan buy me one

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-06-01, 10:01

Buy u one hahahah lol dat must be new month gift
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-06-01, 10:25

Does this settings work with pc?
mike_4luv2003

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-06-01, 10:51

Any idea on how to use on pc?

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-06-01, 13:20

I still prefer Airtel internet since they are now on 3.75G just like Etisalat....and d speed is EXTREMELY FAST...

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-06-01, 13:54

Beni o... Sp3ed na wondr

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-06-01, 14:04

Beni o... Sp3ed na wondr

Ancl .....do you also use Airtel internet? Abeg tell d house about it. So FAST....

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty2012-06-01, 18:27

egbesis wrote:
Does this settings work with pc?

There are somethings u need to know,some tricks or cheat may not work when using usb modem but it can work using bluetooth dongle with phone as a modem.
Then go to ur moxila option & set those ip & port

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings   Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings Empty

Etisalat hav gone mad! Evn faster than president private jet with this settings