GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+162
egbesis
De'Crown
owoboy
Niyi070
Thuggish ruggish
shofoluweyusuf
war_Don
yalemi
Mayorsky777
Meestar Sleek
holuwaphemy
Okchukwu
Banker
lo4sm
Olumideote
Gnight
plus1
DA-KING
linqwa
Tingostar
phfidel
wiseman 1
belle2
daddytee
lottopillar
tonero*
olubosca
doger
Tito de dreamer
Oloowo1
chrome01
Oyetunji ibrahim
tboy@lotto
jogs
7frank
Foalabi
Lordpenosky
romeo kwame
tcantona
adebas
chrisdante
djwillog
lottomania
quasmodo
olowolayemo
sulemanito
jara
Pistlefc
Thompsn
witches$malosky
Kayby
Swash4u
ossai1
Taye4luv
afari1
Olalowoayoola
peteswagz
justomonla
mendossah
timiwizzy
whykay1
snappy123
Babtu@lotto
Folayot
skillin
MYSTIQEBOY
eddiebantin
Balingerlotto
Tadebukky
virgosoj
jel98ng
easylife2480
Adeoba
Tywomath*
kiskenn
heskey90
tundeskky
dahpeluah
ejayokenla
KENTALKLAND
myqael
tighana
Enimond
Glorius
solary
jerrysexton01
johnmaurice
doyinmike
Nobility
Majesty23
Excel1
okoro1
Ajiboye Werlay
Emmanboan
jackretay
Zealous
Black&White
seunfire
vivcome
swash042
Casey Phoenix
joyfulexcel
Ameen
Buddybuddy
Zoro132
onilekay
gutsy
Gulyboy22
Teetop
Gbollyeto1
Cen2maen
ewayhome1
Wisegoat1989
awetoba
Daymelerday
Dollar
bosun2000
Mburster
Angelking80
fashville
2-2sure
dailylight04
temmydayo
Musa Fatai Adesina
kellynam
BRAD to sure
samue segun
Kenax7
youngdollar
codedblinks
Jago15
nnamdi900
Shawler
feranmine
1 banker
danger
comingsoon
royz
lawal olaide
Kcoguns
toyee39
whiteman
Leostarry
Olumide@20
Yaqs
mekydy01
Mamafish
Aboki
allykay
topsy17
Lafesdurich
greentitus10
lotto33
don_jibson
kessy1977
166 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20  Next
kessy1977

FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-05-22, 16:28

any sure game for Lucky gee today because i need to pay my children school fees.

Black&White

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 13:58

premier Gold banker 81. two sure 81. 31 perm 44.31.68.81.33
okoro1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 14:30

Mayorsky777 wrote:
gudmrning frnds in the house, i wnt 2 tank each of everyone of us here 4 there handwork in 4casting 4 this niaja ur talk, bt am srry 2 say this we av been 4casting well here bcoz of lotto but yet lotto is not happy with us here, but i recieve a massage 4rm ghana yesterday and the massage where wrote by a lotto man in ghana he said that my 1st three game was killied in ghana but i dn't knw what the man is taking about, but my aim of this statement is that let us stop posting games here bcoz we dn't knw any one that belong 2 us here............please! Please!! Please!!! Let us promise our self here by given our username in 2go or any of site that is popularly knwn that we can make it as frnds on niaja ur talk.......tankz

Bros, i am so surprised dat, u of all people, that is respected in dis forum, is talking like someone dat just started playing lotto yesterday. What u just wrote is an indication dat u r giving up already. Wat gives u d assurance dat the same spies, as u said, does not have access 2 2go. I am not a forecaster but i just believe dat y we r not winning recently is because we might be looking in the wrong directions of forecasting. I strongly believe lotto has more dan 1 thousand plans for a single number to drop in a particular game n we r looking for just 2 from 5. Anybody dat he's game droped is becos lotto follow dat persons plan and it is obvious dat it is rare for 5 forecasters to agree on a particular game becos everyone wants to be d best.

Moreover how many r we in dis forum? B4 dis forum was created on 1st of January, 2011, have people not been winning lotto? What happened to d days of shading paper? What happened to d millions of people playing lotto in ghana b4 it was introduced to nigeria? What percentage r we in dis forum n on facebook compared to millions of people, DAT PLAY LOTTO, all over nigeria dat does not even know how to browse with their phones, talkless of been in a forum like dis or any oda forums.

Pls there r no spies in dis forum or any oda forums.
We r only frustrated by not winning from games we r so sure of.

I STAND TO BE CORRECTED. TANK U N HAVE A NICE DAY!!!!!!!!!!!

Bros, u hv spoken well..I hv been trying to take this off people's minds but it keeps coming back......THERE WILL BE NOTHING THAT WILL STOP THE PLAYING PLAN FROM DROPPING THE NUMBERS IT'S SUPPOSE TO DROP. it's a computer and it works with binary codes, get the codes right and you are gone..it's as simple as that....We in this forum do not come even close to 1% of the people who play these games...trust me.....

We need to be a TEAM, simple....

Bonanza Banker .......... 16
jogs

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 14:38

Bonanza hot game- 14-25 perm with 65
Mayorsky777

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 14:48

Black&White wrote:
Bros, try 2 post ur games ontime if u want people 2 benefit 4rm it. Tanx n have a nice day.
Thuggish ruggish

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 14:51

I hail great forecasters here.abeg i wan confirm on key set 4 bon.wen is albarika result comming out?i need answer asap.thanks
Black&White

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 15:01

okoro1 wrote:
Mayorsky777 wrote:
gudmrning frnds in the house, i wnt 2 tank each of everyone of us here 4 there handwork in 4casting 4 this niaja ur talk, bt am srry 2 say this we av been 4casting well here bcoz of lotto but yet lotto is not happy with us here, but i recieve a massage 4rm ghana yesterday and the massage where wrote by a lotto man in ghana he said that my 1st three game was killied in ghana but i dn't knw what the man is taking about, but my aim of this statement is that let us stop posting games here bcoz we dn't knw any one that belong 2 us here............please! Please!! Please!!! Let us promise our self here by given our username in 2go or any of site that is popularly knwn that we can make it as frnds on niaja ur talk.......tankz

Bros, i am so surprised dat, u of all people, that is respected in dis forum, is talking like someone dat just started playing lotto yesterday. What u just wrote is an indication dat u r giving up already. Wat gives u d assurance dat the same spies, as u said, does not have access 2 2go. I am not a forecaster but i just believe dat y we r not winning recently is because we might be looking in the wrong directions of forecasting. I strongly believe lotto has more dan 1 thousand plans for a single number to drop in a particular game n we r looking for just 2 from 5. Anybody dat he's game droped is becos lotto follow dat persons plan and it is obvious dat it is rare for 5 forecasters to agree on a particular game becos everyone wants to be d best.

Moreover how many r we in dis forum? B4 dis forum was created on 1st of January, 2011, have people not been winning lotto? What happened to d days of shading paper? What happened to d millions of people playing lotto in ghana b4 it was introduced to nigeria? What percentage r we in dis forum n on facebook compared to millions of people, DAT PLAY LOTTO, all over nigeria dat does not even know how to browse with their phones, talkless of been in a forum like dis or any oda forums.

Pls there r no spies in dis forum or any oda forums.
We r only frustrated by not winning from games we r so sure of.

I STAND TO BE CORRECTED. TANK U N HAVE A NICE DAY!!!!!!!!!!!

Bros, u hv spoken well..I hv been trying to take this off people's minds but it keeps coming back......THERE WILL BE NOTHING THAT WILL STOP THE PLAYING PLAN FROM DROPPING THE NUMBERS IT'S SUPPOSE TO DROP. it's a computer and it works with binary codes, get the codes right and you are gone..it's as simple as that....We in this forum do not come even close to 1% of the people who play these games...trust me.....

We need to be a TEAM, simple....

Bonanza Banker .......... 16
. sorry we are not up to 0.001%. A single terminal yesterday sold N75,000 with 234 tickets multiply it with number of premier lotto terminals and over 50 lotto promoters in Nigeria and Ghana. over 2million people play lotto everyday and we are not up to 1000 in this forum.
Black&White

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 15:04

Mayorsky777 wrote:
Black&White wrote:
Bros, try 2 post ur games ontime if u want people 2 benefit 4rm it. Tanx n have a nice day.
i am sorry, i was unable to log on on time
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 15:46

ALBARKA RST::: 72*76*13*15*79.
quasmodo

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 16:15

We want top 2 sure

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 16:36

BONANZA 11 8 73
Niyi070

PostSubject: Paired avatar 2   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 16:55

Pls guys is paired vodka online. Got home and discovered that mine is off.
owoboy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 16:57

My Advise....... To all forecasters in the house always provide ONE BANKER EACH, and you are such of it, rather than five numbers and not even sure of one. let learn from what happen on the 12th May 2012. FIVE BANKERS WASTED. You will see that their will be more winners in the house. This will work out please let work on it. Am ready to support this house if i see a changes, with ONE banker each NATIONAL ONLY forget about it will not drop or they will block it na Big Lie. Am not new to this house, i just kept silent because i discover their is no unity why must you ask people to call you for game and ask for Recharge. He or She will use his money to play game not yours. You dont have the fear of God. Thank you................. Am sorry if i might have insult anybody in the house. still remain the Same OWOBOY........ ONE LOVE...... Watch out tomorrow National.......... (90)
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 16:58

Black&White wrote:
Gold result 31 04 68 38 43 mac 10 61 02 17 70
You did well,nice job but not sure anyone played your game
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 17:02

Bonaza banker single 4
Two sure 4.68 , 4 . 32
Perm & direct 4 . 68 . 32 play wisely gud luck
Gulyboy22
Gulyboy22

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 17:12

Bonanza banker 23 two sure 23-57 pls play this game
awetoba

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 17:12

Bonaza:
32-87-77-78-33
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 17:25

Gold result::: 31*4*68*38*43
royz
royz

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 17:26

please everyone should at least say kudos to okchukwu for dropping 3games and 2 come for der....im really disappointed with the people who said someone spies on this internet...is it the machine? lol...hehehehehe...omo 9ja u don come again oo..somebody dey spy for here and 2drop from okechukwu games...1banker chop for dis week..and i dropped 6games 3 drop inside last week...lol...abeg if you no wan play game dont discourage us here and you can 2go or 4go anyhow u wish..this is a forum and its here to help eachother..if you dont know the meaning you can search for it on google...abeg comot for here...and please moderators take note of the people who post those kind of comments here...they want to discourage people and give this forum a bad name ..na dem be badluck sef...malosky07 shey u dey notice dem? luv ya'all
royz
royz

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 17:30

try dis game for bonanza..1-76-28-69.81.20 goodluck
Dollar

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 17:37

Bonanza 1*90*9*26*14*84
plan b 47*74*61*10*70
Good luck

Last edited by Dollar on 2012-06-01, 17:59; edited 1 time in total
Tywomath*

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 17:51

Pls palz try 2 play my game it just 2sure only, 43-79, it will life tankz nd we shall all laugh dis nyt.
Leostarry

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 18:12

Bonanza 56 banker
2sure 56 77
56 53
56 81
56 46 gudluck guys
mekydy01

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 18:12

owoboy wrote:
My Advise....... To all forecasters in the house always provide ONE BANKER EACH, and you are such of it, rather than five numbers and not even sure of one. let learn from what happen on the 12th May 2012. FIVE BANKERS WASTED. You will see that their will be more winners in the house. This will work out please let work on it. Am ready to support this house if i see a changes, with ONE banker each NATIONAL ONLY forget about it will not drop or they will block it na Big Lie. Am not new to this house, i just kept silent because i discover their is no unity why must you ask people to call you for game and ask for Recharge. He or She will use his money to play game not yours. You dont have the fear of God. Thank you................. Am sorry if i might have insult anybody in the house. still remain the Same OWOBOY........ ONE LOVE...... Watch out tomorrow National.......... (90)

i believe u bros..

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 18:16

Bonanza must drop this:32-54-57-49-1: 2sure:32-54: 32-57:
De'Crown

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 18:17

Bonanza
Banker 34

34*71*26*5*77*69*88
owoboy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 18:44

Dont be a failure and dont allow people to discourage you............ Because a failure always look for people to discourage. Play your game. If it is GHANA GAME........... dey no dey block am, ur game no come out be dat. Forum plenty wey dey forecast game. ha ha ha ha how may they won block. BIG LIE, say you know won drop game. Final
heskey90
heskey90

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 20:35

Result pls
Gulyboy22
Gulyboy22

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 20:40

Bonanza result pls
Gulyboy22
Gulyboy22

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 20:42

Bonanza result pls

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 20:43

malosky07 wrote:
toyee39
toyee39

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 20:54

owoboy wrote:

PLEASE,PLEASE AND PLEASE DON'T HAND OVER ANYBODY TO MODERATORS,BECAUSE THERE IS FREEDOM OF SPEECH HERE,PROVIDED YOU ARE NOT SPEAKING AGAINST THE FORUM PRACTICES.SPY.......,HE SPOKE HIS OWN VIEW/MIND,AND HOUSE WILL DEFINITELY LOOK AT IT,THAT DOESN'T MEAN HOUSE WILL DANCE TO HIS TUNE.HOUSE IS LOOKING FOR REFORMATION/PROGRESS & SUCCESS,HENCE,SO MANY MANY IDEAS ARE STILL COMING; GOD BE ON OUR SIDE.
***DAN SAID IT FOR LONG TIME NOW THAT :"THERE IS NO NEED FOR PLENTY NUMBERS,WHAT WILL BE WILL BE"***
GREAT,FORECASTERS,THERE IS ONE THING WE NEED TO UNDERSTAND,BY POSTING LIMITED/STRONG NUMBERS HERE,THIS FORUM IS HELPING YOU.FOR EXAMPLE,THERE WAS A DAY,I FORECAST TEN NUMBERS,AND I KNEW I MUST NOT POST A LOT OF NUMBERS HERE,SO I POSTED THREE THAT I THINK IS VERY STRONG,AND I WENT TO KIOSK TO PERM THE WHOLE TEN ON MY OWN,THINKING TO HAVE MORE WINNINGS,TO MY SURPRISE,IT IS ONLY TWO OUT OF THREE I POSTED HERE DROPPED OUT OF TEN.SINCE THEN,PROVIDED IS KEY SET,I ALWAYS DEPEND ON WHAT I LIKE TO POST/GIVE OUT TO PEOPLE.
THE LORD WILL TEACH US THE RIGHT DIRECTION.

GOD HELP US !
tboy@lotto

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 20:59

bonaza resuit plz?add me on 2go for live 2sure&3direct ......@timiwizzy2 2moro national 99%sure of it i cnt post here
Olalowoayoola

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 21:09

tboy@lotto"]bonaza resuit plz?add me on 2go for live 2sure&3direct ......@timiwizzy2 2moro national 99%sure of it i cnt post here
@tboy give me ur number plz
Olalowoayoola

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 21:11

@tboy plz give me ur number this is my number 08088224418
vivcome
vivcome

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 21:15

WINNING:49-9-43-22-50

MACHINE:78-52-34-84-54

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 21:18

bonanza result 49-09-43-22-50
machine 78-52-34-84-54

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 21:28

malosky07 wrote:
hahaha i checkmate am by crook.ma banker went +10.na so me self -10 am 4 ma planb.lolz
tboy@lotto

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 21:42

@olalowoayoola i cant put my number here add me on 2go i will gv you dre....is nt am insuit am really sorry.....jst add me and let talk on @timiwizzy2.....Dat is my id dre......may god help us......dis resuit puff my game 2moro 99%sure of it...3direct dre 2moro & 2sure for national
Olalowoayoola

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 22:51

Plz send friend request to my fb prince olalowo ayoola and i hav i banker 100% sure for national or flash me 08088224418
Olalowoayoola

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 22:55

Olalowoayoola wrote:
Plz send friend request to my fb prince olalowo ayoola and i hav i banker 100% sure for national or flash me 08088224418

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 22:57

Olalowoayoola wrote:
hmmmmn dog wey go lost no dey ever hear hunters wistle!why not drop it here abi skeleton dey 4 cupboard ni?we all know the outcome of such miserable numbers.u've been warned!
Olalowoayoola

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 22:58

tboy@lotto wrote:
@olalowoayoola i cant put my number here add me on 2go i will gv you dre....is nt am insuit am really sorry.....jst add me and let talk on @timiwizzy2.....Dat is my id dre......may god help us......dis resuit puff my game 2moro 99%sure of it...3direct dre 2moro & 2sure for national

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 23:24

Pickin wey talk say im mama no go sleep im self nko?no go smell sleep.i don clear ur doubt na na na.try me once more n u'll be ereased from planet earth!
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-01, 23:48

All these numbers,forcasting and permutation stuffs,are there real? Or just a ploy to swindle vulnerable members of the society?
Dollar

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-02, 03:22

Dollar wrote:
Bonanza 1*90*9*26*14*84
plan b 47*74*61*10*70
Good luck

Single 9 droped and 84 enter machine.
belle2

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-02, 03:44

I kill baba wit 50.9. Smal money,nt realy bad.
belle2

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-02, 03:45

National is in trouble. I hav one banker 73.
shofoluweyusuf

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-02, 05:34

Tywomath* wrote:
Pls palz try 2 play my game it just 2sure only, 43-79, it will life tankz nd we shall all laugh dis nyt.
you really try o, keep it up. May God give you wisdom and understanding for removing sure number. Take care. Anything for national?
codedblinks

PostSubject: blackberry   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-02, 06:57

House, I av a blackberry bold5 for sale @ an affordable price price, I'm willing to go for low as 65k,still neat and no single scratch on d phone, holla @ me if u r interested
2go add coded320
BBPIN 32FCD8E1
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty2012-06-02, 07:18

Vag result 53. 84. 10. 80. 75

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   FORTUNE - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 19 Empty

GHANA LOTTO RESULT
Page 19 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20  Next