Facts I know about you!

+6
odofin
Swash4u
10 posters

Facts I know about you! Empty
PostSubject: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-06-03, 10:11

I know 10 things about you, all of you, and these are my proof
1. You are reading this.
2. You are human.
3. You can't say the letter "P" without separating your lips...
4. You just attempted to do it...
6. You are laughing at yourself. See ur teeth
7. You have a smile on your face, and u skipped No.5
8. You just checked to see if there is a No.5
9. You are still smiling
10. I care about you.
These are the facts I know about you. Happy Sunday peeps!

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-06-03, 13:07

Ekiti man hw are u 2dy
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-06-03, 14:18

lmao...
Swash4u
Swash4u

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-06-03, 14:42

Nursery 1 kid was in a Danfo Bus
returning from School reciting the
poem he was taught from school.
“If ma Dad is cock & Mum is a Hen,
I will be a chicken, if ma Dad is a
king & Mum is Queen, I’ll be a
Prince. The driver became
uncomfortable with the noise and
told the boy to stop, but the boy
didn’t. The driver shouted “What if
ur Mama Na Ashawo & ur Papa Na
thief? and the boy replied DEN I’LL
BE A DANFO DRIVER.

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-06-03, 18:12

Swash4u wrote:
Nursery 1 kid was in a Danfo Bus
returning from School reciting the
poem he was taught from school.
“If ma Dad is cock & Mum is a Hen,
I will be a chicken, if ma Dad is a
king & Mum is Queen, I’ll be a
Prince. The driver became
uncomfortable with the noise and
told the boy to stop, but the boy
didn’t. The driver shouted “What if
ur Mama Na Ashawo & ur Papa Na
thief? and the boy replied DEN I’LL
BE A DANFO DRIVER.
hahahah......u guy are really funny

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-06-03, 19:29

I know 10 things about you, all of you, and these are my proof
1. You are reading this.
2. You are human.
3. You can't say the letter "P" without separating your lips...
4. You just attempted to do it...
6. You are laughing at yourself. See ur teeth
7. You have a smile on your face, and u skipped No.5
8. You just checked to see if there is a No.5
9. You are still smiling
10. I care about you.
These are the facts I know about you. Happy Sunday peeps!
@Gmailer, that was serious fun, i enjoyed it
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-06-03, 19:36

9ICE 1,KIP IT UP.

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-06-03, 21:13

Ekiti man hw are u 2dy

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-06-03, 21:15

Ekiti man hw are u 2dy

Sorry ancl I couldnt respond to your comment earlier than this. I'm the publicity secretary of my organisation. Sundays are always busy days for me. Pls no vex my boy-friend. I dey fine oo, and regards to family!

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-06-04, 01:23

Gmailer d PRO...Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy nice jokes from u guys. Well done & more pls to reduce stress in dis dungeon called NIGERIA. God help us....

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-06-04, 01:32

D REAL MAN wrote:
Gmailer d PRO...Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy nice jokes from u guys. Well done & more pls to reduce stress in dis dungeon called NIGERIA. God help us....

E go better!!! thats our phrase

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-12-20, 08:17

Sure banker! E go better, even if world ends tomorrow!

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-12-20, 08:52

1 love

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-12-20, 09:14

yea.... keep the faith

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-12-20, 09:14

. . . Keep us together!

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-12-20, 09:15

U no go kill me.

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-12-20, 09:18

@GMAILER HOW FAR NOW,THAKS FOR YSTD.

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty2012-12-20, 09:42

Obodo nah you I go thank nah! But, I never see acct test that thing ow!

PostSubject: Re: Facts I know about you!   Facts I know about you! Empty

Facts I know about you!