GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+133
hen
plus1
Kenax7
Mburster
arlicmoney
Adeoba
walexky
harry080388
mondaynasoro
Kemmy
oluwaseun500
skillin
vivcome
7frank
ROTMANLUV
adeyemiEmperor
destiny4christ
dahpeluah
ewayhome1
toyee39
owoboy
whykay1
wesse
Excel1
ldonjibson
Busty12
temmydayo
sanya
shigo99
konemoussa99
lotto33
belle2
dailylight04
Ojuelegba
mekydy01
MYSTIQEBOY
topsy17
Lordpenosky
Haddybelex
Glorius
mendossah
2-2sure
peteswagz
Gbollyeto1
easylife2480
laskam
Olalowoayoola2
tk2012
okoro1
mojay111
BRAD to sure
DEPRINCE928
coolopj
mode009
ayodeji222
Gulyboy22
KENTALKLAND
whiteman
samue segun
Okchukwu
heskey90
Nobility
gutsy
tighana
linqwa
chrisdante
doyinmike
obembelmd
Kayby
Lafesdurich
Rasmiky
danger
Tingostar
Thuggish ruggish
djwillog
adebas
awetoba
Musa Fatai Adesina
Mayorsky777
Majesty23
tboy@lotto
fashville
Banker
Jago15
solary
Olumide@20
joyfulexcel
jel98ng
jogs
Zealous
Daymelerday
Yaqs
Razzyboy
Swash4u
Stevewhitedove
Oyetunji ibrahim
kellynam
Tywomath*
nnamdi900
johnmaurice
shofoluweyusuf
myqael
olubosca
chudilizar
quasmodo
Teetop
yalemi
bosun2000
wiseman 1
feranmine
iyanda
flawless
De'Crown
allykay
1 banker
royz
Black&White
Mamafish
Shawler
Dollar
Leostarry
femfem2000
goodfella
Zoro132
137 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20
Zoro132

midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-02, 15:49

For National:

52 - 18

52 - 88

gud luck folks.

ifee

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 12:15

allikay and leostarry pls pls pls pls help me i need ur help. i need two sure game for fortune.thanks
Yaqs
Yaqs

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 12:36

Fortune Banker: "50"
Gudluck...!!
Lafesdurich
Lafesdurich

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 12:45

Wazobia banker *9*
Two sure *9*7
Three direct *9*7*11
JAH BLESS.
Lafesdurich
Lafesdurich

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 12:52

allykay wrote:
joyfulexcel wrote:
allykay wrote:
@malosky,mamafish and lafesdurich meet me on 2go by 10.00am i have sumtin for u guys.
bros u 2 much 4 u plan wil sha se on 10am
u dn see am?
ALLYKA YOU CAN ADD SINGLE 5 TO IT
Tingostar

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 13:07

Tingostar wrote:
PREMIER FAIRCHANCE RESULT PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
FC
80*52*81*5*55

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 13:20

Fortune.2sure:22-79: 22-57:do am as una like

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 13:35

ALLYKAY,AM A BIT ILL AND HAVE COLD & CATARAH BUT HAVE REPLIED UR MAIL.THX
ifee

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 13:46

danapache pls do u have any strong game for fortune? pls help me.
Daymelerday

Sex : Mr

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 13:59

Allykay wazobia banker 69.plan A 69-57-18-34-13-74 two sure 69-57, 69-18, 57-18 direct 57-62-61. Plan B 69-23-57-62-61-24
Shawler

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 14:18

I want to believe this great forum has no cabal. If it does, that will only be to the detriment of the house.
One, this I'll always let you know; every game has a plan and showing plan does not mean it would play. So those showing themselves plan are some bunch of Thomases. I've plan for each of my games, but what benefit will it bring if it convinces you to play and it doesn't drop?. That is just a waste of time.
The best rule and the only solution remains two numbers per comrade. Comrades can put their permutations at the bottom of their forecast for those interested in playing it.
With that said, I bring you my game today. The same plan that brought wining in my very first post here. On Doyinmike's birthday (Fortune 10/5/2012 (65.31) as banker and two sure.
This plan is going to play number & turning as two sure today. Here is my game for today;

Banker 89
Two sure 89 39

For those in need of permutation. Play it here

89 39 (56 65) 81

Good luck

I remain loyal to the house, Shawler

Twitter @ThisisGQ
Olalowoayoola2

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 14:35

@shawler
If showing plan did not mean anything 2 u it means alot to many people and if u are a good forcaster and i give u game without showing the plan will u play it? And sometimes it help because u might not c everything but people will correct. O.k it means notting to u and some people do show themselve the plan true 2go and why nt here.good day
Lordpenosky
Lordpenosky

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 14:55

[quote="Shawler"]I want to believe this great forum has no cabal. If it does, that will only be to the detriment of the house.
One, this I'll always let you know; every game has a plan and showing plan does not mean it would play. So those showing themselves plan are some bunch of Thomases. I've plan for each of my games, but what benefit will it bring if it convinces you to play and it doesn't drop?. That is just a waste of time.
The best rule and the only solution remains two numbers per comrade. Comrades can put their permutations at the bottom of their forecast for those interested in playing it.
With that said, I bring you my game today. The same plan that brought wining in my very first post here. On Doyinmike's birthday (Fortune 10/5/2012 (65.31) as banker and two sure.
This plan is going to play number & turning as two sure today. Here is my game for today;

Banker 89
Two sure 89 39

89 39 (56 65) 81

Good luck

@SHawler...Great Posting my guy..i cant agree less.
Lordpenosky
Lordpenosky

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 15:03

FORTUNE BANKER 49
2SUR 49*89
49*57

PERM.. 49*89*81*57*08
Play safe
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 15:12

Shawler wrote:
I want to believe this great forum has no cabal. If it does, that will only be to the detriment of the house.

Banker 89
Two sure 89 39

89 39 (56 65) 81

Good luck

Twitter @ThisisGQ
Well spoken...
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 15:15

Fortune
33-87-48
fashville
fashville

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 15:16

fortune banker 72

Last edited by fashville on 2012-06-14, 15:39; edited 1 time in total
Yaqs
Yaqs

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 15:34

Lordpenosky wrote:
FORTUNE BANKER 49
2SUR 49*89
49*57

PERM.. 49*89*81*57*08
Play safe
@Lordpenosky, this game plan is Allykay's own. We owed it to him if it dropped. He had this plan since last week and he showed most of us.., cheers!
Nobility
Nobility

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 15:42

WAZOBIA
RESULT
10*50*76*64*32
bosun2000

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 15:46

This forum has shifted away from initial course.its meant to help each other but some set of people turn it to something else.alot of people are missing in this forum either they re discourage or bcos. They have been harassed unnecessarily.we re blaming the govt.for nigeria woes but the problems we cause for ourselves is more than that.i dont think we need to beg anybody to show plan. Plan or no plan what will be will always be.Some people have turned themselves to semi God because of lotto numbers.i think we need to respect each other and create room for fair play..
Shawler

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 15:47

Olalowoayoola2 wrote:
@shawler
If showing plan did not mean anything 2 u it means alot to many people and if u are a good forcaster and i give u game without showing the plan will u play it? And sometimes it help because u might not c everything but people will correct. O.k it means notting to u and some people do show themselve the plan true 2go and why nt here.good day

Dear comrade,
Hey, look here. I'm not a small boy in LOTTO. You talk about plan, i have SEEN & HEARD of plans. Some plans will make so much sense and appear like it will play that you will want to stake every kobo on it. While another plan will look too stupid to play and then ends up dropping.
You want plan abi... ok. Judge this plan. the one that brought the FORTUNE BANKERS of 10/5/2012. As simple as this plan may have looked, it worked!.

PLAN:
When you have 42 & 21 in machine and 86 in winning, it plays 65 in Three weeks. Look at EVENT 46 in FORTUNE.
When you have 42 & 21 in machine and 87 in winning, it .plays 31 in Three weeks. Look at EVENT 172 in FORTUNE.

Now at EVENT 256, 42 & 21 in machine and 87 & 86 are in winning... so in Three weeks it must play 31 & 65 (at EVENT 258 (10/5/2012))

This plan is as simple as 1 + 1. Two plans joined together at the same place to drop both numbers.

I'm sure if i showed you this that day before posting my game on DOYINMIKE's birthday, you would have overlooked the plan. then you will be looking for person that can show you story of how one number is bonanzing or countering or maltering JARGONS!.
Back to the matter. all plans work!. It's all by the Grace of GOD!.

The plan continues today.. if you like be waiting for my story.. i don't have story for anyone today.

Play 89 as banker for FORTUNE
play it with 39 as two sure
FORTUNE will play game and turning today.. and it is (65 56) one of them might enter machine.

Perm this

Goodluck

Daymelerday

Sex : Mr

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 15:50

Fortune from Allykay and Daymelerday 89-88-49-54. May God help us. Amen
bosun2000

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 16:00

Fortune banker 66**

2sure 66*55

perm.. 55*29*05
Lordpenosky
Lordpenosky

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 16:34

Yaqs wrote:
Lordpenosky wrote:
FORTUNE BANKER 49
2SUR 49*89
49*57

PERM.. 49*89*81*57*08
Play safe
@Lordpenosky, this game plan is Allykay's own. We owed it to him if it dropped. He had this plan since last week and he showed most of us.., cheers!

YAQS This is my game i brought out.No one has neither shown me the plan or numbers Allykay was talking abt..That was why i posted my initial statement of dividing the house...What i posted is what i searched out...if you have any plans from Allykay or any game pls post it..just seen demilade's posting now.
ossai1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 16:36

4tune 65-56
Leostarry

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 16:37

@IFee pls and pls play diz 3 number 79 33 89 fortune
Yaqs
Yaqs

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 16:42

[quote="Lordpenosky"]
Yaqs wrote:
Lordpenosky wrote:
FORTUNE BANKER 49
2SUR 49*89
49*57

PERM.. 49*89*81*57*08
Play safe

YAQS This is my game i brought out.No one has neither shown me the plan or numbers Allykay was talking abt..That was why i posted my initial statement of dividing the house...What i posted is what i searched out...if you have any plans from Allykay or any game pls post it..just seen demilade's posting now.[/quote
@Lordpenosky, no bad intention meant, I thot u posted on his bhlf. May God give us good winnings 2day and always. 1 luv bro...
lotto33

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 16:48

fortune.....4

shawler n brothers...i see where u gettin the 65.56( where the no just counters below with 20 playing besides it which is supposed to counter)

but on second looking
the no which is supposed to counter is a movement number not just the very number that counters
as for me the movement number is 49 which shud counter below to play single 4
65 five weeks up first position shud counter to play 20
but according to fortune 5 weeks up we have 20.and 12 weeks up single 2 in position..
so either 20 shud repeat or counter,,,,

also guys check national evt 717 where 79 first pos mach
718 where 72 in winning and 77 last mach pos..( cheack fortune last 2 weeks)

in event 715 single 5 in winning turns to play 50 following week and 2 weeks today 50 repeats....

in fortune 24/5 result 33(78 if counterd) plays in winning..following week it turns to play 87...2 weeks down today am repeating the 87.....

pls check guys.........

gd luck guys....
Lordpenosky
Lordpenosky

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 16:54

[quote="Yaqs"]
Lordpenosky wrote:
Yaqs wrote:
Lordpenosky wrote:
FORTUNE BANKER 49
2SUR 49*89
49*57

PERM.. 49*89*81*57*08
Play safe

YAQS This is my game i brought out.No one has neither shown me the plan or numbers Allykay was talking abt..That was why i posted my initial statement of dividing the house...What i posted is what i searched out...if you have any plans from Allykay or any game pls post it..just seen demilade's posting now.[/quote
@Lordpenosky, no bad intention meant, I thot u posted on his bhlf. May God give us good winnings 2day and always. 1 luv bro...
@Yaks..No lele my broda..we are all after winning.I pray fortune smile on us today..come to think of it..there are very similar postings from many guys in house today
Yaqs
Yaqs

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 17:05

[quote="Lordpenosky"]
Yaqs wrote:
Lordpenosky wrote:
Yaqs wrote:
Lordpenosky wrote:
FORTUNE BANKER 49
2SUR 49*89
49*57

PERM.. 49*89*81*57*08
Play safe

@Yaks..No lele my broda..we are all after winning.I pray fortune smile on us today..come to think of it..there are very similar postings from many guys in house today
Exactly Lordpenosky, 89 is a number I can bet on riding to the moon with... Bravo!
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 17:13

FORTUNE PERM & DIRECT 65 . 87 . 41
TWO SURE 65 . 87
I CAN SHOW YOU MY PLAN IF YOU WISH TO KNOW
Mamafish
Mamafish

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 17:19

@lottowar
banker
parm
mine
two sure
Adeoba
Adeoba

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 17:19

Goodevening House,
Lotto is made up of understanding and matured minds.Its not a game of competition or braging to be the best,NO.Lotto consist of creative ideas,brainstorming,team work and effort.We can hit this big one time,Guys let's give this a chance,please show your plans on national na,-1banker'n'Decrown.I beg ooo....  Cheers
ROTMANLUV
ROTMANLUV

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 17:24

Anything 4 fortune plssssssssssssssssssss?
http://rotmanluv001@gmail.com
Dollar

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 17:38

fortune banker 87
yalemi

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 17:45

fortune

44-72
44-1
1 banker

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 17:46

fort *54*
1 to play *67-76*

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 17:52

I'm seenin winning 2night may god help and guide us in jesus name amen
royz
royz

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 17:56

Fortune banker..10..2sure 10-54..perm 10-54-27-87-72..luv ya'all..
vickymachary

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 18:40

Pls play this game oo if u need the plan call me on 07063039543 89-65-27-49 bye
ohluwhagbengha

PostSubject: Bros i still dey ur back kanpe.   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 18:48

joyfulexcel wrote:
allykay wrote:
@malosky,mamafish and lafesdurich meet me on 2go by 10.00am i have sumtin for u guys.
bros u 2 much 4 u plan wil sha se on 10am
owoboy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty2012-06-14, 19:14

Kudos to all the forecaster in this forum One love............... Wish you all best of Luck TONIGHT Laughing bounce

-------

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   midweek - GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 20 Empty

GHANA LOTTO RESULT
Page 20 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20