CCcam account for DSTV channels

+68
Jospat
spygens
joshuaghana2012
kgb2013
ktk
cccamfoever
IsaacBro
DMB
AlvinUg
olumide2013
uncle t
fffmaster
satplanet
yaw7x
fluzy7
jujakorek
sankale
ManofGod
lsahmad
zsobdar
Shineneplus
PaulEshun
mrman
ojasope
crzyfngrz
Gilera
boot_sectorz
ikbright4real
amir rida
matoseyems
parvern
Adegoke23
Remmyjex
Ezeek
uzer
ajasco
jaga22
eddiebantin
mrbonti
ugotuf
kuti4real99
Niyi070
cosmas.olomi
kouaho
DA-KING
chrisghh
hunkuyi
hunkeasy
jeeqer
n0n3
spyling
guru
Ibaku
dstvcccam
72 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
dstvcccam

CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty
PostSubject: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 07:50

We can provide the CCcam account for this satellite:

DSTV+NSS7+MyTV+HiTV+Psat+Nilesat+Hotbird+Hispasat

for 50-100pcs,one year service price is :38USD/pcs

If you are interested in this,please contact us.

changjs @ 21cn.com

kevin Matin

[url][/url]
Ibaku
Ibaku

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 08:10

No test line before buying ??
dstvcccam

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 08:17

Ibaku wrote:

yes,we can provide the test account for you,if it is ok,you can buy.

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 08:26

Price
dstvcccam

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 08:29

Price

The price is 38USD/PCS

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 09:10

K
guru

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 11:16

dstvcccam wrote:
Price

The price is 38USD/PCS
how many months will this go for?
guru

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 11:18

dstvcccam wrote:
Ibaku wrote:

what are the prerequisites of getting this test account?
dstvcccam

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 11:22

guru wrote:
dstvcccam wrote:
Ibaku wrote:

you can send the e-mail to me and i will send you the test account.

the test account only can work 7 days.if if you test ok,you can buy more.
spyling
spyling

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 14:03

dstvcccam wrote:
guru wrote:
dstvcccam wrote:
Ibaku wrote:

you can send the e-mail to me and i will send you the test account.

the test account only can work 7 days.if if you test ok,you can buy more.

Hi i've sent you a pm. I could not send you an email.
Ibaku
Ibaku

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 14:46

Dstvcccam, check ur pm pls.
n0n3

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 15:25

Hi dstvcccam, would like a test account please
jeeqer

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 16:44

Dstvcccam pls check ur PM
hunkeasy
hunkeasy

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 18:20

Ibaku wrote:
Dstvcccam, check ur pm pls.
am new to this forum and am really interested in this product , can i get a free account for trial before i purchase one . i have friends waiting to see a trial before i start to purchase .
hunkeasy
hunkeasy

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 18:33

n0n3 wrote:
Hi dstvcccam, would like a test account please
yes i would like a test
hunkuyi

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 18:46

i am interested for the cccam line can you please sends the test line for me to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. thanx
Ibaku
Ibaku

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 19:12

hunkuyi wrote:
i am interested for the cccam line can you please sends the test line for me to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. thanx
Kindly go through the forum rules once more. thank you.

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-13, 22:29

hunkuyi wrote:
you guys shouldn't be going against the rules now
chrisghh

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-14, 05:52

am interested
chrisghh

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-14, 05:54

am interested in test before i pay. how can i get it?

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-14, 05:57

any testimonies on this yet?

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-14, 10:32

hibeeke wrote:
the only testimony i heard was someone contacting a serious virus from the attachment sent to him, dstvcccam, how far is this true.

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-14, 11:54

I neva heard any good news about it self
chrisghh

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-14, 14:45

The best way to verify is to ask for a test account. I have requested for one but so far, NO SHOW! Am yet to receivew something to test these allegations

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-14, 14:52

chrisghh wrote:
The best way to verify is to ask for a test account. I have requested for one but so far, NO SHOW! Am yet to receivew something to test these allegations
let's keep our fingers crossed
DA-KING
DA-KING

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-14, 15:38

hibeeke wrote:
I don't know about this one but CCCAM is real NOBLEGIANT gave me an account to test and the account is very ok i can recommend that if u need 1.

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-14, 15:40

DA-KING wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
I don't know about this one but CCCAM is real NOBLEGIANT gave me an account to test and the account is very ok i can recommend that if u need 1.
I'll appreciate that, check ur pm in 3min
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-14, 18:49

dstvcccam wrote:

changjs @ 21cn.com

kevin Matin

[url][/url]

BRO I CAN SEE YOU ARE MARKING YOUR CCCAM HERE WOWALA FOR MODERATOR
I HERE JOSHUAGHANA WORSE BANNER TO DAY OH HO MODERATOR PLAY FARE GAME Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
cosmas.olomi

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-15, 10:52

Am very interested with this CCcam account .i need 2pcs

dstvcccam wrote:

changjs @ 21cn.com

kevin Matin

[url][/url]
Niyi070

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-15, 12:10

Joshuaghana, pls check your pm. You have a message from me.
kuti4real99

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-15, 15:13

cosmas.olomi wrote:

dstvcccam wrote:

changjs @ 21cn.com

kevin Matin
please what is this ccam how does it works
thanks
[url][/url]
http://www.mytvafrica.tv
ugotuf
ugotuf

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-15, 17:32

GUYS HOW UNA DEY, LONGEST TIME.PLEASE WHERE CAN I DOWNLOAD THE CCCAM FOR STRONG 4930 AND 4940
mrbonti

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-16, 15:06

please send me a test account.very interested
eddiebantin
eddiebantin

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-16, 15:54

pls Kevin what is the CCcam all about can u explain in detail to me...thanks
jaga22

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-18, 09:29

I need a cccam account
jaga22

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-18, 09:35

kuti4real99 wrote:
cosmas.olomi wrote:

dstvcccam wrote:

changjs @ 21cn.com

kevin Matin
please what is this ccam how does it works
thanks
[url][/url]

am very interested. how do i get one
dstvcccam

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-06-20, 02:25

if anybody need test account,poleasem send the mail to me,dont pm for me.

i will try to release tye test account to you.
ajasco

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-07-02, 15:51

pls i need ur valid email or website or phone so dat i can contant u,pls im really interested
uzer

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-07-13, 10:07

pls can i have the details as regards the account i can subscribe for the CC Cam [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Ezeek

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-09-05, 07:42

hi evry one in d house,i am just introducing myself.my name is ezeek and e-mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] gurus,i want a reliable cccam a/c for dstv.
Ezeek

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-09-05, 07:52

pm me d cccam test a/c.i also need software for stron4329
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-09-05, 09:41

Test pls
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-09-05, 10:46

dstvcccam wrote:

changjs @ 21cn.com

kevin Matin

[url][/url]

Everbody need a test please send it and let confirm. Thanks
parvern

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-10-12, 07:48

hi can any1 please assist with getting a test account? has any1 tested this to see if it works?
matoseyems

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-11-05, 01:49

Are you on blackberry and you want to belong to a group of FTA on bb just add me and tell me to invite you to †ђέ group, you can get faster help & response there. Bb pin 2607A779
https://www.facebook.com/matoseyems

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-11-05, 04:25

matoseyems wrote:
Are you on blackberry and you want to belong to a group of FTA on bb just add me and tell me to invite you to †ђέ group, you can get faster help & response there. Bb pin 2607A779
stop postin dz on evry thread ok.

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-11-05, 04:27

Remmyjex wrote:
Test pls
blood abi, u bi vampire? Lol by d way no more test cline again ok.
amir rida

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-12-05, 18:27

i am interested in cccam for DSTV

how to transfer
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-12-05, 20:36

dstvcccam wrote:

changjs @ 21cn.com What is this CCcam all about, pls educate me more. Thanks

kevin Matin

[url][/url]
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty2012-12-05, 20:38

What is this CCcam account all about, pls guys enlighten me.

PostSubject: Re: CCcam account for DSTV channels   CCcam account for DSTV channels Empty

CCcam account for DSTV channels
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next