how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat

sayswilo
Menachelsea
Emmykwel
Jay-jay

how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat Empty
PostSubject: how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat   how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat Empty2012-06-16, 09:45

All you need to do is to Text FBM to 229 for Free and you will be
giving 20MB.
You will receive a Message after some Minutes telling you that your
Request is been Processed and to wait for a confirmation SMS.
Now, You will receive another Message like this: You are now on
Monthly Facebook Plan, Click [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] to download FB
App.
To Opt out of Auto-renewal at Validity, Dial *229*0*0#.
NOTE:- The More you Send the Message, The More they send you
an Additional 20MB, So you can enjoy upto 520MB depending on
You!!
Jay-jay
Jay-jay

PostSubject: Re: how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat   how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat Empty2012-06-16, 10:22

Bravo!!!keep on d good work.bt hw cn i knw i've been given megabyte and hw can i check it
http://www.goemmy.com
Emmykwel

PostSubject: Re: how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat   how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat Empty2012-06-16, 10:52

Jay-jay wrote:
Bravo!!!keep on d good work.bt hw cn i knw i've been given megabyte and hw can i check it
dial *228#

PostSubject: Re: how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat   how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat Empty2012-06-16, 11:13

Sorry, the operation has failed. Please try again later. Thank you.

This is message I got after the first request was sent and granted. I just wish to add more mb to the present 20mb i just got.

PostSubject: Re: how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat   how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat Empty2012-06-16, 11:35

It works only on facebook app!shikenna
Menachelsea

PostSubject: Re: how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat   how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat Empty2012-06-16, 11:43

let me try it.but de former bb own i did is still dealing wit me.if i recharge de just cut 100h wit out my notice.wat will i do to stop dat
Menachelsea

PostSubject: Re: how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat   how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat Empty2012-06-16, 12:45

it keep saying sorry operation has failed plz try again later.wat will i do
sayswilo

PostSubject: Re: how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat   how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat Empty2012-06-16, 12:48

Menachelsea wrote:
let me try it.but de former bb own i did is still dealing wit me.if i recharge de just cut 100h wit out my notice.wat will i do to stop dat
dial *399*2# to opt out.
http://www.sinless.com
Menachelsea

PostSubject: Re: how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat   how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat Empty2012-06-16, 12:55

sayswilo wrote:
Menachelsea wrote:
dial *399*2# to opt out.
tanx.but it keep saying sorry operation failed try again later
kbclick

PostSubject: Re: how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat   how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat Empty2012-06-16, 17:11

dial *229*0*0# to cancel out.
after confirmation that u av bn cancelled den send d sms again thats FBM to 229.
just make sure u cancel b4 u repeat d sms for u to keep on adding d MB.
Kapish

PostSubject: Re: how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat   how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat Empty2012-06-17, 00:47

malosky07 wrote:
It works only on facebook app!shikenna
confirmed

PostSubject: Re: how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat   how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat Empty2012-06-17, 00:49

Menachelsea wrote:
sayswilo wrote:
Menachelsea wrote:
dial *399*2# to opt out.
tanx.but it keep saying sorry operation failed try again later
u can only try once after that is failed
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat   how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat Empty2012-06-17, 09:05

I cant even use it on my opera application facebook. Na wah o

PostSubject: Re: how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat   how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat Empty2012-06-17, 09:58

mtchewwzzz...dis tim Mumu ehh...na Only Facebook d tin de work 4..

PostSubject: Re: how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat   how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat Empty

how to receive free 10G or more depending on your strength on etisalat