HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs

kouaho
strong4899
strong4899

Sex : ms

HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs Empty
PostSubject: HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs   HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs Empty2012-06-17, 17:56

Hot!!!

Seabox 700HDPVR +CCcam account for one year service price USD55/pcs (MOQ: 20pcs)
HD&SD DSTV(142pcs)+HD&SD CanalSat Afrique(75pcs)+SD Mytv(22pcs)+HD&SD Al jac sport(12pcs)

pls contact me : [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and Skype: hddstv if your order 500pcs only need USD45/pcs for one year service.

1 pcs HD&SD account for one year service price USD50/pcs;
10 pcs HD&SD account for one year service price USD40/pcs;
50 pcs HD&SD account for one year service price USD30/pcs;
100 pcs HD&SD account for one year service price USD20/pcs;
500 pcs HD&SD account for one year service price USD13/pcs.
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs   HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs Empty2012-06-17, 19:16

strong4899 wrote:
Hot!!!

Seabox 700HDPVR +CCcam account for one year service price USD55/pcs (MOQ: 20pcs)
HD&SD DSTV(142pcs)+HD&SD CanalSat Afrique(75pcs)+SD Mytv(22pcs)+HD&SD Al jac sport(12pcs)

pls contact me : [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and Skype: hddstv if your order 500pcs only need USD45/pcs for one year service.

china again Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs   HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs Empty2012-06-17, 19:19

strong4899 wrote:
Hot!!!

china again Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil Twisted Evil
patmos

PostSubject: Re: HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs   HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs Empty2012-07-31, 12:36

China China China Beware
They come with many names. One name Shen Rola came then dissapeared with people's money.
Beware!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs   HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs Empty2012-07-31, 18:30

patmos wrote:
China China China Beware
They come with many names. One name Shen Rola came then dissapeared with people's money.
Beware!!!!!

You are right. That "Shen Rola" just sent me a mail yesterday with this ad;

Dear Everyone,

Now our company main selling the dongle of strong 5000fta and Orton x79fta now.and we also sell the Seabox 700HDPVR with HD Cccam account.and also sell the HD Cccam account alone if you required.

In addition,we also sell the new item of TECH-X9HD wifi decoder is hot selling in africa(but only in africa can provide this HD Ccccam account together) and many other countries.you can choose different way for using this TECH-X9HD wifi decoder,you can use ADSL,3G wireless function ,GPRS function.you can choose the different way according to your local market condition.

they can open the channels as follows:

HD&SD DSTV(142pcs)+HD&SD CanalSat Afrique(90pcs)+SD Mytv(22pcs)+HD&SD Al jac sport(12pcs)

We have the goods in stock now.you can order anyone item which you are interested in.

B.R

Rola

patmos

PostSubject: Re: HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs   HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs Empty2012-07-31, 19:07

Shen Rola and Ors are robbing Africa. They will sell a line to you then close your account and stop replying to your mail.
Shen Rola accepts only Western Union, no Pay Pal......Beware

PostSubject: Re: HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs   HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs Empty2012-08-01, 01:01

hmmm

PostSubject: Re: HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs   HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs Empty2012-08-01, 01:37

Nawa o

PostSubject: Re: HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs   HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs Empty2012-08-01, 01:59

one has to be very carefull with this online payment

PostSubject: Re: HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs   HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs Empty

HD account for one year service only USD13/pcs