GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+134
awetoba
yanakov2000
ROTMANLUV
sanya
belle2
Cyssky
chrisdante
victorcam
ossai1
DIZEL
AMOS33
tonero*
poslly
tighana
alabamillz
Bamiday
skillin
Bigdemmy
kook n d gang
mode9
Mike cena
Kemmy
Oseni
Numberp
bumaxy01
whiteman
dayoade
zulaomoola
Teetop
prince lak
feranmine
Lordpenosky
2-2sure
dailylight04
Kenax7
mode009
ogundipe olusegun
Majexstica
lagosboy
talibanazuka
eddiebantin
elander
Lottotipsandtactics
aayofeng
dahpeluah
Olumide@20
Tadebukky
john_backker
akinsam01
plus1
Zoro132
wiseman 1
mekydy01
Bond007
Ameen
goldenkeys
OYEMADE TIMOTHY
destiny4christ
Ayourque
tk2012
yalemi
kendys
lotto33
De'Crown
heskey90
DEPRINCE928
BRAD to sure
Wisegoat1989
Daymelerday
ighobillion
solary
Rasmiky
nnamdi900
vivcome
Nkd
MYSTIQEBOY
Olalowoayoola2
1 banker
Mburster
myqael
Thuggish ruggish
Lafesdurich
papanimako
kellynam
quasmodo
chrischaris
Nobility
fc bonsai
newton.
whykay1
konemoussa99
Dollar
Haddybelex
Jago15
mendossah
topsy17
bosun2000
Gulyboy22
Olumideote
royz
shigo99
LOTTO WAR
Gbollyeto1
Black&White
Mamafish
Leostarry
KENTALKLAND
fashville
mondaynasoro
joyfulexcel
Moneykommandoh
Stevewhitedove
allykay
Doctoree
okoro1
Yaqs
Tingostar
Adubi
jogs
Shawler
Shacore
Razzyboy
toyee39
138 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next
toyee39
toyee39

BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 06:59

PREMIER MARK-II

(27)

toyee39
toyee39

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 07:03

toyee39 wrote:
PREMIER MARK-II

(27)

MIDWEEK
(80)

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 08:16

Midweek 34*56*46. i
Cnt rmmbr d last tym i post here. Nevertheless dnt dull d game. We shall al smile.
Razzyboy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 10:30

Royz midweek game.My midweek banker is 52..2sure 52-30..52-75.. Perming 52-30-12-75.
Shacore

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 11:40

National one unfailing banker in my palm.
Shawler

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 11:51

READ THIS STORY

MIDWEEK STUPID & EASY (TWO SURE)

71 66 (if it draws, it will be the most simple to sure I'll ever win in my life)

Good morning comrades,

I'm here again with my wahala.

In LOTTO, I found that it's the stupid, ridiculous, simple & almost the unlikeliest plan that plan workS.

Wherever my comrades are, if you own a chart to join me and look at this stupid and daft plan. Take 73 33 19 in (Midweek Event 458) and follow me to Event 147, take note of 73 33 19 in this event too. Now count Fifteen weeks up to Event 133. This simple plan says 70 at 1st pot machine will repeat & the 37 in 5th pot machine will turn to give a TWOSURE of 70 73 in the sixteenth week at Event 148.
Now come back to Event 458 and count fifteen weeks up to Event 444, here the stupid plan made 55 in 1st pot winning & 73 in 5th Pot to turn to play a TWOSURE of 55 37 last week at Event 459.

Last week, I spotted this plan and ignored it because it was looking too stupid & simple to ever draw. I stake so much money on another plan that was more convincing, so that I couldn't even use a token as small as 20Naira to give this stupid plan a chance.

Now this week, I went back there last night to see if there are any goodies left there, Only to discover God has given me another chance to make up, so I can testify to HIS mysterious, simple & marvellous way of doing things.

This week, let's go back to Event 133 and count six weeks down from there to Event 138. We have 14 at first pot winning & 24 at 5th pot Machine. This plan says that 14 in 1st pot winning will go +1 and 24 in 5th pot machine will go +10 to draw a TWOSURE of 15 34 in twelve weeks at Event 149.
Now let's move over to Event 444 and count six weeks down to Event 449. We have 61 in 1st pot winning & 65 in 5th pot machine, this play says 61 in 1st pot winning will go +10 and 65 in 5th post machine will go +1 to draw a TWOSURE of 71 66 today in winning at Event 460.

Meanwhile, a close friend returned a favour, yesterday he gave me a TWOSURE for lucky G and I staked N100 on it even though I didn't believe in it, 28 66, you know the rest.
Today I showed him this plan and he liked it. He has 70 58 as his two sure for MIDWEEK.
All the best,
Shawler (twitter @ThisIsGQ)
For God, for the house.
jogs

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 11:57

Midweek hottest two sure 44-70 perm with 32
Adubi

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 12:06

mid week 3 direct. 50*56*27
Tingostar

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 12:14

MARK II RESULT PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Yaqs
Yaqs

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 12:25

Shawler wrote:
READ THIS STORY

71 66 (if it draws, it will be the most simple to sure I'll ever win in my life)

Good morning comrades,

In LOTTO, I found that it's the stupid, ridiculous, simple & almost the unlikeliest plan that plan workS.

Wherever my comrades are, if you own a chart to join me and look at this stupid and daft plan. Take 73 33 19 in (Midweek Event 458) and follow me to Event 147, take note of 73 33 19 in this event too. Now count Fifteen weeks up to Event 133. This simple plan says 70 at 1st pot machine will repeat & the 37 in 5th pot machine will turn to give a TWOSURE of 70 73 in the sixteenth week at Event 148.
Now come back to Event 458 and count fifteen weeks up to Event 444, here the stupid plan made 55 in 1st pot winning & 73 in 5th Pot to turn to play a TWOSURE of 55 37 last week at Event 459.

Last week, I spotted this plan and ignored it because it was looking too stupid & simple to ever draw. I stake so much money on another plan that was more convincing, so that I couldn't even use a token as small as 20Naira to give this stupid plan a chance.

Now this week, I went back there last night to see if there are any goodies left there, Only to discover God has given me another chance to make up, so I can testify to HIS mysterious, simple & marvellous way of doing things.

This week, let's go back to Event 133 and count six weeks down from there to Event 138. We have 14 at first pot winning & 24 at 5th pot Machine. This plan says that 14 in 1st pot winning will go +1 and 24 in 5th pot machine will go +10 to draw a TWOSURE of 15 34 in twelve weeks at Event 149.
Now let's move over to Event 444 and count six weeks down to Event 449. We have 61 in 1st pot winning & 65 in 5th pot machine, this play says 61 in 1st pot winning will go +10 and 65 in 5th post machine will go +1 to draw a TWOSURE of 71 66 today in winning at Event 460.

Meanwhile, a close friend returned a favour, yesterday he gave me a TWOSURE for lucky G and I staked N100 on it even though I didn't believe in it, 28 66, you know the rest.
Today I showed him this plan and he liked it. He has 70 58 as his two sure for MIDWEEK.
All the best,
For God, for the house.
Bravo @ Shawler, u call this 2sure cheap? Mennn I followed thru my chart as well, to be honest only a good forecaster can pin this game. It's a luvly plan and masterpiece work done by u... I luv bruv!
okoro1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 12:35

Hi Buddy,

I dont have a chat with me,
is it + 1 and + 10, or +10 +10

This plan says that 14 in 1st pot winning will go +1 and 24 in 5th pot machine will go +10 to draw a TWOSURE of 15 34 in twelve weeks at Event 149.

Shawler wrote:
READ THIS STORY

Good morning comrades,

All the best,
For God, for the house.
Doctoree

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 12:40

Shacore wrote:
National one unfailing banker in my palm.
Drop it like its hot....
allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 12:47

wesco bonus life banker 84
plan b 84,23,29,72,28

wesco lovers try dis game.
allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 12:54

midweek banker 49

fortune on point.gudluck

Last edited by allykay on 2012-06-27, 13:05; edited 1 time in total
Stevewhitedove

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 12:59

PlS. aNY BODY WITH MARKII RESULT?
Stevewhitedove

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 13:01

PlS. aNY BODY WITH MARKII RESULT?
Moneykommandoh

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 13:05

pls use diz 2sures 26.85 for mid wk. MONEYKOMMANDOH
joyfulexcel

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 13:15

allykay i need u on 2go now
Stevewhitedove

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 13:23

PlS. ANY BODY WITH MARK II RESULT? Sleep
mondaynasoro

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 14:11

Stevewhitedove wrote:
PlS. ANY BODY WITH MARK II RESULT? Sleep
fashville
fashville

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 14:25

fashville wrote:
HOUSE,morning....hav bin having a sleepless night trying to study numbers movement.i know am nt one of ur favourite forcasters cos i can confirm it myself that am off-form but now am back to join other great forcasters in contributing to the success of the forum.my MIDWEEK games will play..inshallah
BANKER 4
BANKER 74
BANKER 41
BANKER 27
1banker x 4::4direct..watch me.thanks
full games are 4.41.74.27.72.17.61.goodluck

Last edited by fashville on 2012-06-27, 18:23; edited 2 times in total
KENTALKLAND
KENTALKLAND

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 14:34

I could remember mark 2 played 85-12-62-66-30 pls don't mind the position
Tingostar

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 14:37

toyee39 wrote:
"MIDWEEK FIVE BANKERS"
BANKER 80
Banker 27
Leostarry

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 14:47

Midweek freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee bannnnker
2sure 49 13
49 4
3direct 49 4 13
Perm with 23@allykay nyz 1 u see am well baba is in soup
Mamafish
Mamafish

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 15:01

Mdw
Shawler

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 15:14

YAQS, I can't fault you for saying that. It may appear as a stupid plan but The doings of the LORD are always Masterpieces.

That's the TWOSURE for MIDWEEK for this week for me. At least I'll sacrifice all other plans and give this one a good staking.

71 66.

Shawler.
Yaqs
Yaqs

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 15:24

Shawler wrote:
YAQS, I can't fault you for saying that. It may appear as a stupid plan but The doings of the LORD are always Masterpieces.

That's the TWOSURE for MIDWEEK for this week for me. At least I'll sacrifice all other plans and give this one a good staking.

71 66.

Shawler.
Tnx bro! The plan is not a stupid one Shawler, u tried gbam 4 having eagle's eye that pinned this game down. Some of us cn't read plan that way. 71*66 is game to stake on bro... Tnx once again 4 representing... I bowed!!

Last edited by Yaqs on 2012-06-27, 15:45; edited 1 time in total
Black&White

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 15:41

Mwk Banker 49
two sure 50.49.
perm with 67.16.13.43.61
Gbollyeto1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 15:43

Tingostar wrote:
toyee39 wrote:
"MIDWEEK FIVE BANKERS"
BANKER 80
Banker 27
LOTTO WAR

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 15:50

WESCO BONUS
WIN.47.41.22.18.12
MACH.63.43.75.14.49

SKY/DIAMOND.
WIN.46.4.41.80.47
MACH.72.79.14.2.33

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 15:59

Midweek banker 46
pam with 46-26-18-51-07 gudluck
Stevewhitedove

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 16:16

thx bro
shigo99

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 16:22

Suprime rst pls
royz
royz

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 16:36

My mind has always been here and I think I should share this plan with all the forecasters in the house..Midweek 2003 event 4....87lapping63lapping39 it dropped 33 in position and 19 and next week it dropped 40 in position playing with single 1 and 37 in center box machine..in winning you will see 25-82-6-66-69..and 61 in first box machine. Check event 247 you will see 400 in last box winning,the next week it played 65-20..count 4weeks down which is today you will see 25-66-63-86-87...and 61in first box machine..so from these events in derive 25-66 as my 2sure and 61-25-66 as Perming. Also check Fortune..event 121..you will see 86-68 in position and other week event 120 it dropped 80 in position ...and the thrid week which is today it dropped 29-61-9..from this I derived 61-9..61-29. Also check National 2004 event 2162 you will find 37lapping16lapping69..it dropped 19-9-6-17....from dis place i derived 19-9,9-6..so from these game I derived 25-66-61-9-6 ..luv ya'all..I hope this helps...please other forecasters should check this.
Olumideote

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 16:39

any body with supreme result pls.
Gulyboy22
Gulyboy22

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 16:44

Supreme result pls
bosun2000

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 16:49

midweek

49*68*72*19*29

2sure** 49*68
topsy17

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 16:52

Mid week banker 50
mendossah

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 16:57

27-06-2012 Midweek **3** perm *3*62*64*32*35 *14 Two sure **3*62***62*64 *14*35** Good Luck!!
Jago15

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 16:59

Mamafish please help us post SUPPREME result ooooooooooo
Moneykommandoh

PostSubject: Midwk bonus banker. Dont miss it.we don win   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 17:05

Moneykommandoh wrote:
pls use diz 2sures 26.85 for mid wk. MONEYKOMMANDOH
topsy17

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 17:07

Midweek banker 50 two sure 50.66 gud luck guys, am back with winnig.God bless u all is ur boy topsy.
Mamafish
Mamafish

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 17:19

Jago15 wrote:
supreme result
Yaqs
Yaqs

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 17:24

royz wrote:
My mind has always been here and I think I should share this plan with all the forecasters in the house..Midweek 2003 event 4....87lapping63lapping39 it dropped 33 in position and 19 and next week it dropped 40 in position playing with single 1 and 37 in center box machine..in winning you will see 25-82-6-66-69..and 61 in first box machine. Check event 247 you will see 400 in last box winning,the next week it played 65-20..count 4weeks down which is today you will see 25-66-63-86-87...and 61in first box machine..so from these events in derive 25-66 as my 2sure and 61-25-66 as Perming. Also check Fortune..event 121..you will see 86-68 in position and other week event 120 it dropped 80 in position ...and the thrid week which is today it dropped 29-61-9..from this I derived 61-9..61-29. Also check National 2004 event 2162 you will find 37lapping16lapping69..it dropped 19-9-6-17....from dis place i derived 19-9,9-6..so from these game I derived 25-66-61-9-6 ..luv ya'all..I hope this helps...please other forecasters should check this.
Confirmed @Royz. All events pointed fingers @ ur game. Good job bro... Luv u 2!
Moneykommandoh

PostSubject: Guy u 2much gudlkkkkkk   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 17:29

royz wrote:

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 17:34

Midweek banker:85: 2sure:85-79: 85-19.perm:85-79-19-38-45:lets get paid.
Haddybelex

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 17:36

Midweek banker is ~3~ 2sure 3-14, 3-76 3direct 3-14-76 perm 3-14-76-15-74 gudluck
Jago15

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 17:49

Mamafish wrote:
Jago15 wrote:
supreme result
Mamafish you are too much o.Thank so much
Jago15

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 18:06

MID-WEEK BANKER 32 TWO SURE (32-20) (10-20) THREE DIRECT (10-20-58) THEN YOU CAN PERM 10-20-30-58-9-32-33-13-43 GOODLUCK
Shawler

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty2012-06-27, 18:14

MIDWEEK FROM SHAWLER

Oya perm my two sure 71.66

With 60.68.28

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   BANKER - GHANA LOTTO RESULT Empty

GHANA LOTTO RESULT
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next