GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+134
awetoba
yanakov2000
ROTMANLUV
sanya
belle2
Cyssky
chrisdante
victorcam
ossai1
DIZEL
AMOS33
tonero*
poslly
tighana
alabamillz
Bamiday
skillin
Bigdemmy
kook n d gang
mode9
Mike cena
Kemmy
Oseni
Numberp
bumaxy01
whiteman
dayoade
zulaomoola
Teetop
prince lak
feranmine
Lordpenosky
2-2sure
dailylight04
Kenax7
mode009
ogundipe olusegun
Majexstica
lagosboy
talibanazuka
eddiebantin
elander
Lottotipsandtactics
aayofeng
dahpeluah
Olumide@20
Tadebukky
john_backker
akinsam01
plus1
Zoro132
wiseman 1
mekydy01
Bond007
Ameen
goldenkeys
OYEMADE TIMOTHY
destiny4christ
Ayourque
tk2012
yalemi
kendys
lotto33
De'Crown
heskey90
DEPRINCE928
BRAD to sure
Wisegoat1989
Daymelerday
ighobillion
solary
Rasmiky
nnamdi900
vivcome
Nkd
MYSTIQEBOY
Olalowoayoola2
1 banker
Mburster
myqael
Thuggish ruggish
Lafesdurich
papanimako
kellynam
quasmodo
chrischaris
Nobility
fc bonsai
newton.
whykay1
konemoussa99
Dollar
Haddybelex
Jago15
mendossah
topsy17
bosun2000
Gulyboy22
Olumideote
royz
shigo99
LOTTO WAR
Gbollyeto1
Black&White
Mamafish
Leostarry
KENTALKLAND
fashville
mondaynasoro
joyfulexcel
Moneykommandoh
Stevewhitedove
allykay
Doctoree
okoro1
Yaqs
Tingostar
Adubi
jogs
Shawler
Shacore
Razzyboy
toyee39
138 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 12 ... 20  Next
toyee39
toyee39

GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-27, 06:59

PREMIER MARK-II

(27)

toyee39
toyee39

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 07:04

BONANZA FIVE BANKERS
(54)
solary

PostSubject: Albarka   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 07:39

Albarka on point lol:
solary

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 07:41

solary wrote:
Albarka on point lol:
anybody with a banker on d above game should also post it cos i av 2sure.
Thuggish ruggish

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 08:09

Shawler wrote:
My Fortune forcast has been drawing in PREMIER's inter, bingo and Metro for a month now.

Shawler
shaarap and park well.i talk am abi no be so?no dey make mouth again.infact u are as blind as bat.i lost ten grand again.
ighobillion

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 08:12

i have this dream game for today: 05. 30 play this two today pls. God bless us all
royz
royz

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 09:10

Thuggish ruggish wrote:
Shawler wrote:
My Fortune forcast has been drawing in PREMIER's inter, bingo and Metro for a month now.

Shawler
shaarap and park well.i talk am abi no be so?no dey make mouth again.infact u are as blind as bat.i lost ten grand again.
@thugish rubbish or wetin u call ursef..u r stupid for insulting a fellow forcaster..u dnt even appreciate him posting games on here..that's the problem with u assholes..if u won with his game you'll praise him like he's ur God..but if he doesn't win..you'll rubbish him instead of inspiring him and encourage him that better days are ahead..I don't blame Allykay for not posting his plan here again..you don't appreciate people's efforts..dear moderators..please take note of these kinda people that insults our dear forecasters...se dem think say forcasting dey easy? Why dem no sleep make dem grandpa wey don die giv dem numbers to play lotto??? @ shawler..pls don't be discouraged by a stupid SOB...I luv u my Guy..@ yaqs..nnamdi900..jago15..luv ya'all..@ danapache..malosky07..mamafish..please take note of dis [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ya'all...I love dis house...u knw say Bonanza dey here 2nite...waiting for u guys to post Albarka for me...remember..National on Point...no doubt. Luv ya'all..

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 09:20

Thuggish ruggish wrote:
Shawler wrote:

Shawler
hmmmn rubish stupid.you've just been banned.
Daymelerday

Sex : Mr

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 09:20

royz wrote:
Shawler wrote:

Shawler
@thugish rubbish or wetin u call ursef..u r stupid for insulting a fellow forcaster..u dnt even appreciate him posting games on here..that's the problem with u assholes..if u won with his game you'll praise him like he's ur God..but if he doesn't win..you'll rubbish him instead of inspiring him and encourage him that better days are ahead..I don't blame Allykay for not posting his plan here again..you don't appreciate people's efforts..dear moderators..please take note of these kinda people that insults our dear forecasters...se dem think say forcasting dey easy? Why dem no sleep make dem grandpa wey don die giv dem numbers to play lotto??? @ shawler..pls don't be discouraged by a stupid SOB...I luv u my Guy..@ yaqs..nnamdi900..jago15..luv ya'all..@ danapache..malosky07..mamafish..please take note of dis [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ya'all...I love dis house...u knw say Bonanza dey here 2nite...waiting for u guys to post Albarka for me...remember..National on Point...no doubt. Luv ya'all..[/quote] yha pls moderato pls take note of dis guy cause some one like dis don't supost to be in dis forum. Thanks
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 09:35

.......bonanza......
........14-37..........
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 09:40

royz wrote:
Thuggish ruggish wrote:
Shawler wrote:

Shawler
@thugish rubbish or wetin u call ursef..u r stupid for insulting a fellow forcaster..u dnt even appreciate him posting games on here..that's the problem with u assholes..if u won with his game you'll praise him like he's ur God..but if he doesn't win..you'll rubbish him instead of inspiring him and encourage him that better days are ahead..I don't blame Allykay for not posting his plan here again..you don't appreciate people's efforts..dear moderators..please take note of these kinda people that insults our dear forecasters...se dem think say forcasting dey easy? Why dem no sleep make dem grandpa wey don die giv dem numbers to play lotto??? @ shawler..pls don't be discouraged by a stupid SOB...I luv u my Guy..@ yaqs..nnamdi900..jago15..luv ya'all..@ danapache..malosky07..mamafish..please take note of dis [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ya'all...I love dis house...u knw say Bonanza dey here 2nite...waiting for u guys to post Albarka for me...remember..National on Point...no doubt. Luv ya'all..
@royzman.....well spoken....
@thugish rubbish.......u sound as stupid as ur name.......
@shawler......pls ignore the guy is just a JACKASS..
Fellow comrades......i GENTLE......
Shacore

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 09:42

Kindly stake these numbers if u surely want to win a ticket.
15*45*26
two must drop.
national in my palm.

Last edited by Shacore on 2012-06-29, 09:44; edited 1 time in total
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 09:42

O GOD NA YOUR HAND WE DEY......HELP US....
jogs

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 09:53

Bonanza hottest 2sure 1-90
Razzyboy

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 10:01

@royz ur 2go username refused to be added to my 2go....dis my number 07034880753......u can added me up on 2go or send me a txt I wll call u
Wisegoat1989

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 10:09

I pray we bomb bonanza today
Wisegoat1989

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 10:12

Wisegoat1989 wrote:
I pray we bomb bonanza today
dats because i'm back for real business
Wisegoat1989

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 10:20

Jago15 wrote:
Hmmmmm!.COUNTDOWN TO NATIONAL.JUST 2SURE pere.
can we have the plan?
BRAD to sure

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 10:45

[quote="Shacore"]Kindly stake these numbers if u surely want to win a ticket.
15*45*26
two must drop.
For which game ? Albarika or Bonanza ?
BRAD to sure

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 11:02

Shacore wrote:
Kindly stake these numbers if u surely want to win a ticket.
15*45*26
two must drop.
national in my palm.
kindly specify the game
DEPRINCE928

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 11:03

Jago15 wrote:

Good morning everybody in the house, i commend you all for a very good Job and I believe one day, God will crown your effort.
To start with, am not a forcaster like i do say but i believe a lot of you guys here are having sleepness night to ensure others benenfit from their games, the like of Bosun200 ( my good friend), Allykay (also a good friend) solary (good friend) Samue Segun (good friend), Leostary(good friend) and others like Mamafish, nmadi900, shawler, Danapache (celebrant), Jago15, jogs and many other good guys here too numerous to mention by name. I wish you all the best.

There is this point i want every stakers to know, these guys that are forcasting are not the one that will role the machine and i dont think there is ever being a time anybody is being forced to stake any game, therefore if you stake and the game doesnt come that is your cup of tea and your luck. if you know you can not endure till the time you will win it's better you quit, you dont need to insult anybody here. Irrespective of your level, whether you are a primary school pupil or you are working with chevron, as long as you find yourself in a class of people like this, i think you should behave yourself and act wisely. Please and please lets have a focus becuase a counse that divide against itself can not stand

I'm a fat staker and i have never won through anybody's game here, the only game i won was Samue segun's game after i had palyed games over 5k, i just pam his 4 or 5 games with 70 naira and i got 16k plus on that day. immediate i called him to send his account to me and i credited his account.

Jago 15, just as you said you have a game for tomorrow, you can flash me on 081252339910 so that we can have a deal please becuase am not always here. Like i said, I dont know how to forcast oooooo and nobody should call for to ask me for a game ooooo. i dont know how to forcast I just like to talk with you JAGO15 and lets see maybe it will work.

Thanks to the house for the cooperation so far and God bless all of us

Deprince928
Jago15

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 12:05

Wisegoat1989 wrote:
Jago15 wrote:
can we have the plan?
BROS I'M VERY SORRY BECAUSE I ALWAYS BUSY THROUGH AND IT'S IMPOSSIBLE FOR ME TO POST AND SHOW THIS NATIONAL PLAN DUE TO TIME AM HAVING.SO I AM VERY SORRY FOR NOT BEEN ABLE TO POST THIS NATIONAL PLAN.ONE LOVE
Jago15

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 12:15

DEPRINCE928 wrote:
Jago15 wrote:

Good morning everybody in the house, i commend you all for a very good Job and I believe one day, God will crown your effort.
To start with, am not a forcaster like i do say but i believe a lot of you guys here are having sleepness night to ensure others benenfit from their games, the like of Bosun200 ( my good friend), Allykay (also a good friend) solary (good friend) Samue Segun (good friend), Leostary(good friend) and others like Mamafish, nmadi900, shawler, Danapache (celebrant), Jago15, jogs and many other good guys here too numerous to mention by name. I wish you all the best.

There is this point i want every stakers to know, these guys that are forcasting are not the one that will role the machine and i dont think there is ever being a time anybody is being forced to stake any game, therefore if you stake and the game doesnt come that is your cup of tea and your luck. if you know you can not endure till the time you will win it's better you quit, you dont need to insult anybody here. Irrespective of your level, whether you are a primary school pupil or you are working with chevron, as long as you find yourself in a class of people like this, i think you should behave yourself and act wisely. Please and please lets have a focus becuase a counse that divide against itself can not stand

I'm a fat staker and i have never won through anybody's game here, the only game i won was Samue segun's game after i had palyed games over 5k, i just pam his 4 or 5 games with 70 naira and i got 16k plus on that day. immediate i called him to send his account to me and i credited his account.

Jago 15, just as you said you have a game for tomorrow, you can flash me on 081252339910 so that we can have a deal please becuase am not always here. Like i said, I dont know how to forcast oooooo and nobody should call for to ask me for a game ooooo. i dont know how to forcast I just like to talk with you JAGO15 and lets see maybe it will work.

Thanks to the house for the cooperation so far and God bless all of us

Deprince928
BROS YOU ARE RIGHT AND I WILL DO JUST WHAT YOU ASK ME TO DO.THANKS
royz
royz

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 12:18

Albarka..try dis...81-19-59-20-37-72...luv ya'all.
Stevewhitedove

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 12:22

I BEG ANYBODY WITH METRO RESULT?
Tingostar

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 12:29

PREMIER METRO RESULT PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Shacore

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 12:36

Kindly stake these numbers if
u surely want to win a bonanza ticket for today.
15*45*26
two must drop.
national in my palm.
Jago15

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 12:45

Bro Daprince928,the number you ask me to flash did not through o.Please don't worry, if it's about the issue of NATIONAL that i'm talking about,i will post it tomorrow and it likely to drop God willing.Thanks and have a nice day ahead
DEPRINCE928

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 12:58

Jago15 wrote:
Bro Daprince928,the number you ask me to flash did not through o.Please don't worry, if it's about the issue of NATIONAL that i'm talking about,i will post it tomorrow and it likely to drop God willing.Thanks and have a nice day ahead

Like i said, i dont normally come to this site, my number 08125339910 or 08050212366.
Nobility
Nobility

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 13:03

ALBARKA TWO SURE
14*10
Jago15

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 13:10

LET'S TRY THIS FOR ALBARIKA 34-22-17-20-10-58 GOODLUCK
royz
royz

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 13:28

Bonanza Banker..44..2sure 44-8..44-88..44-11..88-5..88-8..88-11..8-11..8-5.perming 44,88,11,8,5..luv ya'all...National on Point..I no fit Shout..
Wisegoat1989

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 13:47

Jago15 wrote:
Wisegoat1989 wrote:
Jago15 wrote:
can we have the plan?
BROS I'M VERY SORRY BECAUSE I ALWAYS BUSY THROUGH AND IT'S IMPOSSIBLE FOR ME TO POST AND SHOW THIS NATIONAL PLAN DUE TO TIME AM HAVING.SO I AM VERY SORRY FOR NOT BEEN ABLE TO POST THIS NATIONAL PLAN.ONE LOVE
no problem but i also pray it drops because i'm staking it big. One love
ighobillion

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 14:01

Try this for Bonanza. 88. 62. 17
Jago15

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 14:05

Wisegoat1989 wrote:
Jago15 wrote:
Wisegoat1989 wrote:
Jago15 wrote:
can we have the plan?
no problem but i also pray it drops because i'm staking it big. One love
BROS I REALLY LIKE THAT,BUT ALL I KNOW IS THAT LOTTO IS A GAME OF CHANCE.ONE LOVE
Black&White

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 14:06

Stevewhitedove wrote:
Metro 39.86.4.31.14
Jago15

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 14:32

MAMAFISH HOW YOU DOING OUT THERE.PLEASE MA COULD YOU REMEMBER THAT TOMORROW IS NATIONAL.PLEASE NO MATTER HOW SMALL JUST MAKE SURE THAT YOU STAKE SOMETHING ON MY GAME TOMORROW BECAUSE IT IS LIKELY TO DROP LIKE AN ORANGE (pom-pom).ONLY IKU IS SURE (IKU NIKAN LO SURE).SEE YOU MA
Stevewhitedove

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 15:08

Black&White wrote:
Stevewhitedove wrote:
Metro 39.86.4.31.14
Thank Bro.
heskey90
heskey90

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 15:12

hello
Yaqs
Yaqs

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 15:36

royz wrote:
Bonanza Banker..44..2sure 44-8..44-88..44-11..88-5..88-8..88-11..8-11..8-5.perming 44,88,11,8,5..luv ya'all...National on Point..I no fit Shout..
Hmm @Royz, u no fit shout, my own, I no fit sleep. Waiting 4 2moro to use ur digits and massacre NATIONAL bro...
heskey90
heskey90

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 15:43

try dis game today 31*84*39*17*81
Jago15

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 16:18

Anybody with ALBARIKA result should please post it.thanks
De'Crown

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 16:22

Bonanza
54*04
2*68
26*40
De'Crown

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 16:29

Bonanza
54*04
2*68
26*40
lotto33

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 16:44

hi guys.....
bonanza......44
palm with 89.52

goodluck
lotto33

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 16:47

royz wrote:

hey bro i got the same 2 sure as u...

lets hope for the best
Lafesdurich
Lafesdurich

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 16:54

A most for bonaza,banker *52*
Two sure 52*45
BRAD to sure

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 16:54

Bet on singles tonight Two must drop like oranges. Perm 1 -----9 good luck

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 16:58

Alb result. 56-44-40-59-4
topsy17

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 17:08

Bonanza banker 26 two sure 26.44. Permutation 26.44.88 gud luck
Black&White

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty2012-06-29, 17:15

toyee39 wrote:
BONANZA FIVE BANKERS
(54)
Bonanza 59

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 4 Empty

GHANA LOTTO RESULT
Page 4 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 12 ... 20  Next