FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East

+12
odofin
chemistvictor
eben.asore
16 posters

FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty
PostSubject: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-06-30, 10:15

Abu Dhabi Sports 4 HD now FTA
Abu Dhabi Sports 7 HD now FTA
Abu Dhabi Sports 3 HD now FTA
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-06-30, 10:21

Precious4luv wrote:
Abu Dhabi Sports 4 HD now FTA
Abu Dhabi Sports 7 HD now FTA
Abu Dhabi Sports 3 HD now FTA
please help us with the frequencies.

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-06-30, 11:07

Only trackable on 1.8m dish and they ar temporarily fta
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-06-30, 12:44

ok thanks

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-06-30, 13:07

007 pls avail me the tp.Let me see how the picture will look on my hd

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-06-30, 14:24

They guy is posting longsat update why d't u including the tp

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-06-30, 15:09

They guy is posting longsat update why d't u including the tp
o ga ooo.
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-06-30, 17:15

At least we get d info handy at our reach. Either its from longsat or shortsat when next u find such on longsat pls bring them onboard of flight NTC......lol

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-06-30, 18:53

here are the frequencies but not at home ryt nw to track the satellite
frequency: 11.766 symbol rate: 27.500 polarisation : H

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-06-30, 18:56

and frequency: 11.823 symbol rate: 27.500 polarisation: V

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-06-30, 21:03

here are the frequencies but not at home ryt nw to track the satellite
frequency: 11.766 symbol rate: 27.500 polarisation : H
ive tracked it but no show,on 2.6 meter dish.May be a bigger dish will do.

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-06-30, 21:04

has it bin confirmd?

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-06-30, 21:47

has it bin confirmd?
this is an unconfirmed info.It is always good to confirm info before posting.It cannever work on 2.6m dish talkless of 1.8m

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-06-30, 22:13

triumphant wrote:
has it bin confirmd?
this is an unconfirmed info.It is always good to confirm info before posting.It cannever work on 2.6m dish talkless of 1.8m
exactly just tried it nw and no signal pop up....

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 00:56

It is veri trackable wit 1.8 just track badr 5 which is beside astra 2a(multitv) they are in d same orbit. Mind u badr 5 can b tracked wit even 60cm

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 01:02

It is veri trackable wit 1.8 just track badr 5 which is beside astra 2a(multitv) they are in d same orbit. Mind u badr 5 can b tracked wit even 60cm
gud job man

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 01:32

Wao 65cm can do d magic!
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 02:22

Let's rock BADR jooooooor! Live and direct on my 1.8m. Goodnews too about 65cm just dat its temporary!

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 05:57

Whch one be real tp cos we hv two tp hre nw?

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 06:10

Thank God for boxes. Me no dey do wahala again. Gone were those days that I was looking for what did not loss in the outerspace. My neighbors now see me as a changed man, 'they even said it to my face' No matter how much dongle costs, God'll give us the power to purchase it. Ire ooo!

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 06:27

Al dis new tp gud 4 we installer nt u peeps dat sit at home to enjoy wht dongle gv u.

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 06:33

Thank God I am not an installer. Besides, how much are they going to pay me for installing? 3k? 5k? + insult? Guys, you are doing a great job!

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 06:40

Dat is hw u see man we installer too they do wht u peeps usg pen eating al our money dey do nw the different thre is, no EFCC OR ICPC we ask whre i gt my money bt 2u mr pen swanggr dat love taking our money go obodo oyinbo u we al pay wit ur life amen.

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 06:57

Dat is hw u see man we installer too they do wht u peeps usg pen eating al our money dey do nw the different thre is, no EFCC OR ICPC we ask whre i gt my money bt 2u mr pen swanggr dat love taking our money go obodo oyinbo u we al pay wit ur life amen.

Yeeeh! Habaa! Olopa ewo ni t'epe? Ki la gbe ki le ju? Ki lo to yen nah? My hands are clean ooo!

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 08:15

Oga 007 may i ask you if you have confirmed this yourself,I am not a baby installer.The tp on badr 5 that used to work on 60 cm dish are no more active for long.When last do you visit the sat?The frequency cannot work on 2.6m dish talkless of 1.8m in our region here i cant say on north that has better reception.If truly you have confirmed it yourself working please tell the whole house.

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 08:20

Yeeeh! Habaa! Olopa ewo ni t'epe? Ki la gbe ki le ju? Ki lo to yen nah? My hands are clean ooo!
we shal see hw clean ur hand is whn EFCC visit u lol.

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 08:22

triumphant wrote:
Oga 007 may i ask you if you have confirmed this yourself,I am not a baby installer.The tp on badr 5 that used to work on 60 cm dish are no more active for long.When last do you visit the sat?The frequency cannot work on 2.6m dish talkless of 1.8m in our region here i cant say on north that has better reception.If truly you have confirmed it yourself working please tell the whole house.
the guy is 4rm kaduna so let peeps 4rm west confirm it
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 08:30

Cn sm1 confirm d frequency nd d symbol rate,wnt 2 try it dis morning.

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 09:23

triumphant wrote:
the guy is in north so he can get it.What 4m dish can do here in west 1.8 m can do better in north,so i agreed that 007 actually tracked it.So people with 3.6m upward can try it here in west.Goodluck.

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 15:28

triumphant wrote:
the guy is in north so he can get it.What 4m dish can do here in west 1.8 m can do better in north,so i agreed that 007 actually tracked it.So people with 3.6m upward can try it here in west.Goodluck.
hmn!!!
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 17:16

Yeah! I think d location is really a factor cos over here in d state of harmony, 90cm hooksup well with Badr ooo. If u dare have 1.8m u shd be getting up to 75% green

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 17:27

chemistvictor wrote:
Yeah! I think d location is really a factor cos over here in d state of harmony, 90cm hooksup well with Badr ooo. If u dare have 1.8m u shd be getting up to 75% green
you are right,very good signal reception.I was there during youth service

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 17:29

location is one of the most important things to consider when tracking a bird
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 17:34

Oohhhhh! Hope u enjoyed ur stay in our ever peaceful state? Hope u did not touchlight our babes here sha.....lol because them no too sabi ooooo....lol.
Actually with fuji LNB we sometime hunt Nilesat on 1.8m, but it is a very tidious job, u are likely to just hit green on 50 to 54% on a clear weather day. But a little gbam like dis d bird escapes....with 2.5m u are d don all nile will come begging to be hunted!

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 18:26

Nic info

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 21:28

Nic info
pls dont 4get me ooo,nah me dey cal u 4rm osogbo

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 22:00

Nic info
yea

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 22:13

chemistvictor wrote:
Oohhhhh! Hope u enjoyed ur stay in our ever peaceful state? Hope u did not touchlight our babes here sha.....lol because them no too sabi ooooo....lol.
Actually with fuji LNB we sometime hunt Nilesat on 1.8m, but it is a very tidious job, u are likely to just hit green on 50 to 54% on a clear weather day. But a little gbam like dis d bird escapes....with 2.5m u are d don all nile will come begging to be hunted!
here in our state wit 1.8m u can hit up to 65 to 70% on nilesat

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 22:22

so u can get nilesat with 1.8m

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-01, 22:36

yes for sure here in niger state

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2012-07-02, 07:18

Nic info
pls dont 4get me ooo,nah me dey cal u 4rm osogbo
check ur pm
dyp1987

Sex : man

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2013-02-19, 14:36

hi the box s
Mikky87

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2013-03-29, 07:04

Pls is dis fta free on air?

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2013-03-29, 08:38

This is an old thread but u can still giv it a trial to know whether those channels ar stil FTA.
izuakachinkoro

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2013-03-29, 09:53

Pls which part of the country do you reside. Cos i dey east right now. Thanks so i can calculate if same 1.8m can do it here at abia state.

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty2013-03-29, 10:09

Old thread lock nw.

PostSubject: Re: FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East   FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East Empty

FTA Channels on Badr 6 at 26° East