MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT

lawal012000
kristien4
kristien4

MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT Empty
PostSubject: MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT   MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT Empty2012-07-10, 08:02

This is for all blues fans and well wishers just want to introduce a site where you can make N1,500 directly to your Naija bank a/c for each person you invite to the site... d site is netcontacts.com.ng dis is real its no scam av made my research on it and found out it is genuine but you cannot join d site except u are invited by an activated member so if u'r asked for an invitational code just put 971817474 as ur invitational code try it out first before u criticize.

PostSubject: Re: MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT   MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT Empty2012-07-10, 09:41

Hmm...

PostSubject: Re: MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT   MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT Empty2012-07-10, 10:26

Hmm
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT   MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT Empty2012-07-10, 10:39

Chei

PostSubject: Re: MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT   MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT Empty2012-07-11, 05:32

Okay ooo...we go try am b4 we criticize as u said....

PostSubject: Re: MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT   MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT Empty2012-11-09, 19:24

wow so no one as tried this site and come back to tell how he dey go?
so funny
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT   MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT Empty2012-11-09, 19:44

fxprof wrote:
wow so no one as tried this site and come back to tell how he dey go?
so funny
This is what we call Bond some 25years ago. They modernize it, you will soon get stock somewhere along the line. Try and look for member in other forum, here Zero. Thanks.
Dstvsat

PostSubject: Re: MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT   MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT Empty2012-11-13, 17:15

thank you brother

PostSubject: Re: MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT   MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT Empty

MAKE 1,500 DIRECTLY TO UR NAIJA BANK ACCOUNT