Disgrace of Highest Order

+22
lawal012000
egbesis
buzz_tech
ekkywolex
GEJ
tony
chemistvictor
odofin
moyosire
26 posters

Disgrace of Highest Order Empty
PostSubject: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 00:19

During lunch at work last week, I ate 3 plates of beans (which I know I shouldn't). When I got home, my husband seemed excited to see me and exclaimed delightedly; Darling I have a surprise for dinner tonight. He then blindfolded me and led me to my chair at the dinner table. I took a seat and just as he was about to remove my blindfold, the telephone rang. He made me promise not to touch the blindfold until he returned and went to answer the call. The beans I had consumed were still affecting me and the pressure was becoming unbearable, so while my husband was out of the room I seized the opportunity, shifted my weight to one leg and let one go. It was not only loud, but it smelled like a fertilizer truck running over a skunk in front of a garbage dump! I took my napkin from my lap and fanned the air around me vigorously.
Then, shifting to the other leg, I ripped off three more. The stink was worse than cooked cabbage. Keeping my ears carefully tuned to the conversation in the other room, I went on releasing atomic bombs like this for another few minutes. The pleasure was indescribable! Eventually the telephone farewells signaled the end of my freedom, so I quickly fanned the air a few more times with my napkin, placed it on my lap and folded my hands back on it feeling very relieved and pleased with myself. My face must have been the picture of innocence when my husband returned, apologising for taking so long. He asked me if I had peeked through the blindfold, and I assured him I had not. At this point, he removed the blindfold. To my utmost surprise, twelve dinner guests were seated around the table, with their hands on their nose.
moyosire

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 00:35

DATS LOVELY
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 01:13

She dy entertain their guests.lol,

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 04:50

Very serious situation. She will loose the respect they had for her.

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 06:59

I'm still thinking about how she might have felt when she saw that. Maybe she'll think she's dreaming or what?
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 08:09

@Gmailer una no go kill person for dis forum with laugh oooooo! Haha its better one stops every bad attitude before one regrets such act ooooo!

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 08:33

Hehehehehehehehehe gmailer its like u shuld join a nite of a thousand laughs!!!

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 08:42

During lunch at work last week, I ate 3 plates of beans (which I know I shouldn't). When I got home, my husband seemed excited to see me and exclaimed delightedly; Darling I have a surprise for dinner tonight. He then blindfolded me and led me to my chair at the dinner table. I took a seat and just as he was about to remove my blindfold, the telephone rang. He made me promise not to touch the blindfold until he returned and went to answer the call. The beans I had consumed were still affecting me and the pressure was becoming unbearable, so while my husband was out of the room I seized the opportunity, shifted my weight to one leg and let one go. It was not only loud, but it smelled like a fertilizer truck running over a skunk in front of a garbage dump! I took my napkin from my lap and fanned the air around me vigorously.
Then, shifting to the other leg, I ripped off three more. The stink was worse than cooked cabbage. Keeping my ears carefully tuned to the conversation in the other room, I went on releasing atomic bombs like this for another few minutes. The pleasure was indescribable! Eventually the telephone farewells signaled the end of my freedom, so I quickly fanned the air a few more times with my napkin, placed it on my lap and folded my hands back on it feeling very relieved and pleased with myself. My face must have been the picture of innocence when my husband returned, apologising for taking so long. He asked me if I had peeked through the blindfold, and I assured him I had not. At this point, he removed the blindfold. To my utmost surprise, twelve dinner guests were seated around the table, with their hands on their nose.
guy.he be lik say u dey among night of a thousand laughs

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 11:01

Abegi. . . I be innocent of all these allegations ow!

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 11:11

@sensicut07. . . You must be the newest/youngest moderator? Welcome on board man!
tony

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 12:47

hahaha! one can imagine d surprise on her face seeing those guest

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 13:35

Very Happy Very Happy what a surprise indeed...

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 13:41

What a killer indeed!

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 13:41

What a killer indeed!

I dis one

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 13:47

@sensicut07. . . You must be the newest/youngest moderator? Welcome on board man!
thanks for congrat me.onelove ntcguys will leave 4reva

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 14:11

Hmmmmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 14:21

007 wetin nah? When did you become ancl?

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 15:14

LOL
GEJ

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 15:18

nice one

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 17:26

hahaha... dats rily funny

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 20:22

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
ekkywolex

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 20:37

i no fit laugh o, 3 plates of beans.....
buzz_tech
buzz_tech

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-14, 21:54

lol!

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-15, 03:35

Wht a joke

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-15, 09:06

Wht a joke

yeah!!!joke indeed

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-15, 10:58

Is like its hppn to me nw cos i past 2ru dis level last night.

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-15, 11:05

hahahahahah....if na me,. I will just enter deep freezer....make i block cos of shame....

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-15, 11:49

Is like its hppn to me nw cos i past 2ru dis level last night.

Ore nawah for you ow! Na wetin you chop wey make you dey fart like dat? Abegi take am easy while eating ow! Lol! Ole, alejeranju.
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-15, 15:22

Good one.Keep it up,dude! You are the next winner of AY open mic competition.

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-15, 20:11

yeah

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-15, 20:14

yeah

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-15, 20:34

its really funny
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-15, 20:44

This is bad air atomic

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-07-15, 21:46

aids vaccine almost out

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-12-20, 07:59

Atenuje lopa sule Ebira ow

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-12-20, 08:59

one of d best i read 4rm dis site

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-12-20, 09:02

oscar4free2air wrote:
hahahahahah....if na me,. I will just enter deep freezer....make i block cos of shame....
LOLZ I NO FIT LAFF OOOOOOOOOO MAKE UNA NO KILL ME I DON LAFF TIRED OOOOOOO

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-12-20, 09:04

Nice one here.

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2012-12-20, 09:04

take am easy oh
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2013-01-03, 07:29

Gmailer u too much abeg make we know how we go de release our atomic bomb
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2013-01-03, 07:31

If na me i go tell the guest say atomic bomb no get toilet so may de no vas. Becos i freely recieve and i am free giving

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2013-01-03, 07:50

Me i they feel the smell here ooooooooo.

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty2013-01-03, 09:59

She no go fit sit and eat with them.

PostSubject: Re: Disgrace of Highest Order   Disgrace of Highest Order Empty

Disgrace of Highest Order