Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!

+16
chemistvictor
tony
efeezy2020
excellence63
odofin
nnamdi900
buzz_tech
20 posters

Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty
PostSubject: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-14, 18:37

U don't wanna miss out †ђξ fun this season as
several lucky winners stand†ђξ chance of a lifetime
to WIN FABULOUS PRIZES. How to enter: Drink a
glass of Ogogoro, Kai-Kai orDry Gin and slap a
Soldier Man in uniform, andu can be one of †ђξ
THREE LUCKY WINNERS to win FANTASTIC prizes
like.
(1)Bandages
(2)Neck guards
(3)Crouches (walking aid)
(4) A trip to a five star medical center and LOTS
MORE!!!
Remember †ђξ more soldiers u slap, †ђξ greater ur
chances of winning, so HURRY now!! Offer last till u
get beaten up,so go get it started!! See
HOSPITALS, PRISON YARDS and Newspaper for
more details. lol! geek flower

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-14, 20:47

hahaha... laff wan kill me die....nice one

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-14, 21:09

Hehehehehe if u survive d soldier man den go and insult a policeman in his face and get a prize of a nite in d cell

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-14, 21:39

nah serious kasala b dat

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-14, 21:46

U no well O! Lol.
buzz_tech
buzz_tech

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-14, 21:57

simple death advice bonanza...

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-14, 23:39

U don't wanna miss out †ђξ fun this season as
several lucky winners stand†ђξ chance of a lifetime
to WIN FABULOUS PRIZES. How to enter: Drink a
glass of Ogogoro, Kai-Kai orDry Gin and slap a
Soldier Man in uniform, andu can be one of †ђξ
THREE LUCKY WINNERS to win FANTASTIC prizes
like.
(1)Bandages
(2)Neck guards
(3)Crouches (walking aid)
(4) A trip to a five star medical center and LOTS
MORE!!!
Remember †ђξ more soldiers u slap, †ђξ greater ur
chances of winning, so HURRY now!! Offer last till u
get beaten up,so go get it started!! See
HOSPITALS, PRISON YARDS and Newspaper for
more details. lol! geek flower
YOU ARE SO FUNNY DUDE.

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-15, 00:21

Is lik u guys want to kill us this days
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-15, 07:43

Nice one.....
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-15, 07:54

Slap soldier? Na cementary straight.lol

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-15, 15:15

Soldier wey be say look at their face alone na pies

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-15, 23:05

odofin wrote:

straight

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-15, 23:07

odofin wrote:

straight

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-15, 23:39

i don play that game but none of prizes gree win

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-16, 01:19

@obviouschild what wrong with your phone i'vebeen trying to called you since but i couldn't get thru but am coming down to lagos this morning so when i get to lagos i will give you a call okay.......

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-16, 02:55

@obviouschild what wrong with your phone i'vebeen trying to called you since but i couldn't get thru but am coming down to lagos this morning so when i get to lagos i will give you a call okay.......

i wish u safe trip,for my contact,check ur pm

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-16, 05:35

thanks man i got it,pls kindly check ur pm too.

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-16, 13:05

Obodo hw far
excellence63

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-16, 17:12

if soldier man handle you,, you go no say police na your friend
efeezy2020

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-16, 20:42

guys did you hear about the new forum

www.naijabetland.com
there is where tinz happens this days

join now and voice out your oppinion on category ranging from sportbetting to lotto and onlinebusiness and other parts of life

join now

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-16, 21:46

hmmmm

Last edited by microsat on 2012-07-17, 05:43; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-17, 03:10

Well it is food for thought
tony

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-17, 07:34

buzz_tech wrote:
simple death advice bonanza...
abi o

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-17, 08:12

excellence63 wrote:
if soldier man handle you,, you go no say police na your friend
sure
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-17, 08:39

@ Ashawo You suppose know say Death pass Sleep ooooo!

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-17, 08:43

U we sleep can still wake up if someone die that is the end of cinema

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-07-17, 10:40

lol!.... better still , a trip to the cemetry without a return ticket... lol!
abosede629

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-10-02, 13:45

u don try am before?

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-10-02, 17:21

Maybe it's his first time of dying!!

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-10-02, 17:31

I wan win the second prize but I need who go teach me how to enter
Maybe copy from first runner up

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-10-03, 07:55

GBAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-10-03, 19:32

GBAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

E be like say u wan enter this bonanza
I wish u luck
Try win the first prize ooo!!!!
I am praying for u

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty2012-10-03, 22:52

ashawo i hel ooo u 2 much

PostSubject: Re: Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!   Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!! Empty

Tђξ BONANZA IS HERE AGAIN!!!