How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?

+9
lawal012000
chemistvictor
13 posters

How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty
PostSubject: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-17, 07:55

abeg make una follow explain cuz i neva hear dis one b4 upon say i don enter dis programming ting 4 a long tym now

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-17, 08:08

Different scientific and horror films have shown that anything is possible.
How is it possible for voice to remote doors, and electronics? How is it possible for drones to fly unmaned? How is it possible for me to be chatting, contributing on ntcguys? Science is pure evil. The pioneers of mordern technologies, research shows they belonged to same cult group Isaac Newton, and faraday belonged. We live in in the world of unknown my brother. Those who know it, know it!

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-17, 08:10

Devils ruling the world
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-17, 08:49

in many ways! 2go can kill oooooo ....ask me how?

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-17, 08:52

There is nothing impossible
chemistvictor

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-17, 09:06

number one way is if you 2go while trying to cross d highway!

number two way if you 2go on Okada enroute Mile2 from Oshodi!

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-17, 11:16

How is it possible for voice to remote doors, and electronics? How is it possible for drones to fly unmaned? How is it possible for me to be chatting, contributing on ntcguys? Science is pure evil. The pioneers of mordern technologies, research shows they belonged to same cult group Isaac Newton, and faraday belonged. We live in in the world of unknown my brother. Those who know it, know it!
thats all

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-17, 11:36

science is not pure evil my guy. go to school and learn the basics of how everything works and u will not find it so magical. all the peeps u mentioned are all highly learned men who through many years of research and hard work came up with all the things they were able to invent. science unveils the nature of the things around one to him for the person through hardwork to come up with the best way to utilize it. the problem with africans is that we are too lazy to learn about the things around us and know how to manitpulate it to our benefietl. we blame everything on spirits. no wonder we even import common tooth picks from asia into africa. all these dongles and co. are manufactured by teenagers in china as toys but when it gets to africa it turns into gold. africa is always behind other continents bcos of our colomentality. whilst others are pushing money into research and education we will be here calling them devils and still using their products. don't get me wrong there are other higher beings, but its not everything that one attribute to spirits.

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-17, 11:38

chemistvictor wrote:
number one way is if you 2go while trying to cross d highway!

number two way if you 2go on Okada enroute Mile2 from Oshodi!

dude u r very funny

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-17, 11:58

bejs wrote:

science is not pure evil my guy. go to school and learn the basics of how everything works and u will not find it so magical. all the peeps u mentioned are all highly learned men who through many years of research and hard work came up with all the things they were able to invent. science unveils the nature of the things around one to him for the person through hardwork to come up with the best way to utilize it. the problem with africans is that we are too lazy to learn about the things around us and know how to manitpulate it to our benefietl. we blame everything on spirits. no wonder we even import common tooth picks from asia into africa. all these dongles and co. are manufactured by teenagers in china as toys but when it gets to africa it turns into gold. africa is always behind other continents bcos of our colomentality. whilst others are pushing money into research and education we will be here calling them devils and still using their products. don't get me wrong there are other higher beings, but its not everything that one attribute to spirits.

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-17, 12:21

bejs wrote:

i second u bro. but 'science', 'science' has a ghost side ooo
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-17, 12:32

Is simple it happened in Kano couples died after just becoming friends via facebook

http://www.dailytrust.com.ng/index.php/other-sections/lead-stories/163487-death-of-facebook-friends-sparks-panic-in-kano-

So i guess there is nothing impossible Idea

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-17, 13:37

bejs you are very funny mehn! You dont know how things operate in this world. There is an order, and machineries must be put in place to match up with the order in order to confront the highest ORDER. I wont hammer much on that! My primary up to tertiary institution days have been about science and engineering. . . I wont say much about that. Just wait till when the unknown will be unvailed!

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-17, 13:37

bejs you are very funny mehn! You dont know how things operate in this world. There is an order, and machineries must be put in place to match up with the order in order to confront the highest ORDER. I wont hammer much on that! My primary up to tertiary institution days have been about science and engineering. . . I wont say much about that. Just wait till when the unknown will be unvailed!
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-17, 13:46

Wonderful things never end.

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-17, 21:30

abegi dis one na lie

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-17, 22:01

watch 1000ways to die on sonymax, and u will realize say e fit kill.

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-18, 07:46

Wondr shal nvr end.

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-18, 11:47

abou1 wrote:
watch 1000ways to die on sonymax, and u will realize say e fit kill.
thats a movie

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-18, 18:56

yeah,a movie dat simulate reality.

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-18, 20:10

abou1 wrote:
yeah,a movie dat simulate reality.
but not actually a reality

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-19, 04:57

Nw old story

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-19, 06:25

old one

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-19, 08:09

2ruly peeps want die

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-19, 08:21

i dont think so

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-19, 08:26

Fucked up thread

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-19, 08:41

may be

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-19, 14:44

Fuck up thread? I dont think so sir! If you cant create one, dont condemn one.

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-19, 15:06

Fuck up thread? I dont think so sir! If you cant create one, dont condemn one.
well said

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-19, 19:29

Sry bro

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty2012-07-19, 21:54

let bygones be bygones

PostSubject: Re: How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?   How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person? Empty

How is it possible 4 2go 2 kil person?