9ja inboxes

9ja inboxes Empty
PostSubject: 9ja inboxes   9ja inboxes Empty2012-07-17, 14:01

These are what you will find in Ladies' inboxes
INBOX:
1. I luv u dear (Johnbull)
2. Can I take you out tonite? (Ashawo)
3. I always feel bad when I see u with
another man (Kay2cee)
4. Sweetie don't forget d trip (007)
5. Darling, av u seen d credit I sent u? (Obodo)
6. Honey, I will do whatever it takes just for u to be by my side (ancl)
7. Consider it done (Senator)
8. Baby, check ur a/c bal and call me back
(Chairman)
9. Your acct has been credited with N50,000 by Drdanskill. Your new acct balance is N115,000. (Access Bank)

These are what you will find in Guys' inboxes
INBOX:
1. Your data bundle will soon expire (MTN, Glo, Airtel, Etisalat)
2. Hey dude, give me a break! I told u am
engaged (Mamafish)
3. Don't dare call me again, cheat (Patricia)
4. Am warning u, let this month not be a story telling event like the last 3 months
(Landlord)
5. Brother am still expecting d money for d NECO form (Junior bros)
6. My pickin, how you dey? Abeg send chop money quick, hunger wan finish us here ow (Mama)
7. I dey hospital, pls send the money quick quick or you can keep and use it for my burial (Illing Papa)
8. I have not seen my period for 3 weeks
(Neighbour's daughter)
9. Your acct has been debited with N20,000 by self. Your new balance is N800 (GTBank)

Kindly add sms you know and let keep the message going!

9ja inboxes Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9ja inboxes   9ja inboxes Empty2012-07-17, 16:06

In ladies inbox continued: 10. Honey can we do it tonite(gmailer). 11. I am lonely(bola yeni)

9ja inboxes Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9ja inboxes   9ja inboxes Empty2012-07-17, 20:23

in Guys inbox: send me 500 naira recharge card now or else ! (Mary)

9ja inboxes Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9ja inboxes   9ja inboxes Empty2012-07-17, 23:23

In guys inbox: dearie ure so swit(microsat)

9ja inboxes Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9ja inboxes   9ja inboxes Empty2012-07-18, 06:49

in guys inbox: honey i hope you have deposited the cash in to my account(007)

9ja inboxes Empty
PostSubject: Re: 9ja inboxes   9ja inboxes Empty

9ja inboxes

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: General :: Jokes-
Jump to: