Nah who bad pass?

Nah who bad pass? Empty
PostSubject: Nah who bad pass?   Nah who bad pass? Empty2012-07-21, 05:26

Son: Daddy, I fell in love & want to date this beautiful girl!”
Father: That’s great son. Who is she?”
Son: “It’s Sandra, the neighbor’s daughter”
Father: “Ohhh I wish you hadn’t said that. I have to tell u something son, but you must promise not to tell your mother.. Sandra is actually your sister..” The boy is naturally bummed out, but a couple of months later
Son: “Daddy, I fell in love again n she is even hotter!”
Father: “That’s great son. Who is she?”
Son: “It’s Angela, the other neighbor’s daughter.”
Father: “Ohhhh I wish you hadn’t said that. Angela is also your sister.”
This went on couple of times and the son was so mad dat he went straight to his mother crying.
Son: “Mum, I am so mad at dad! I fell in love with six girls but I can’t date any of them because dad is their father!” The mother hugs him affectionately and says: “My love, you can date whoever you want. Don’t listen to him, He isn’t your father.
Na who bad pass? Goodmoin housemates!

Nah who bad pass? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nah who bad pass?   Nah who bad pass? Empty2012-07-21, 05:53

lol.....the dad bad pass
tony

Nah who bad pass? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nah who bad pass?   Nah who bad pass? Empty2012-07-21, 09:34

Son: Daddy, I fell in love & want to date this beautiful girl!”
Father: That’s great son. Who is she?”
Son: “It’s Sandra, the neighbor’s daughter”
Father: “Ohhh I wish you hadn’t said that. I have to tell u something son, but you must promise not to tell your mother.. Sandra is actually your sister..” The boy is naturally bummed out, but a couple of months later
Son: “Daddy, I fell in love again n she is even hotter!”
Father: “That’s great son. Who is she?”
Son: “It’s Angela, the other neighbor’s daughter.”
Father: “Ohhhh I wish you hadn’t said that. Angela is also your sister.”
This went on couple of times and the son was so mad dat he went straight to his mother crying.
Son: “Mum, I am so mad at dad! I fell in love with six girls but I can’t date any of them because dad is their father!” The mother hugs him affectionately and says: “My love, you can date whoever you want. Don’t listen to him, He isn’t your father.
Na who bad pass? Goodmoin housemates!
hahahaa.this one na jamb question o.who person go choose?

Nah who bad pass? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nah who bad pass?   Nah who bad pass? Empty2012-07-21, 09:45

wonders will never end.Gmailer your head dey there.

Nah who bad pass? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nah who bad pass?   Nah who bad pass? Empty2012-07-21, 09:49

una nor go kill person 4 dis forum

Nah who bad pass? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nah who bad pass?   Nah who bad pass? Empty