Which of these did you do as a child?

Which of these did you do as a child? Empty
PostSubject: Which of these did you do as a child?   Which of these did you do as a child? Empty2012-07-21, 05:42

Which of these did u do as a child?
1) Dip the bread inside the tea?
2) Mix d entire white rice nd stew before eating
3) Pour dry garri on ur beans porridge
4) Share d meat nd let the eldest pick first
5) Crack d bone nd suck out d marrow
6) Can't eat d meat until u finish d food
7) Put d morning tea inside the freezer to block
8) Bite d crown nd put it into d bottle of coke
9) Use d meat to finish d
remainin eba
10) Put the medicine inside d roll of eba
11) Licking d plate with ur tongue Be sincere n kip d fun going!!

PostSubject: Re: Which of these did you do as a child?   Which of these did you do as a child? Empty2012-07-21, 05:46

hahahaha.......number 1,2,4,5,6,7,9,10, and 11

PostSubject: Re: Which of these did you do as a child?   Which of these did you do as a child? Empty2012-07-21, 05:54

Oh boy! You alone? Nawah ow!
Losaries
Losaries

PostSubject: Re: Which of these did you do as a child?   Which of these did you do as a child? Empty2012-07-21, 06:16

Oh boy! You alone? Nawah ow!
Oga GMAILER???? Ha!

PostSubject: Re: Which of these did you do as a child?   Which of these did you do as a child? Empty2012-12-20, 07:57

1, 2, 3, 8, 11

PostSubject: Re: Which of these did you do as a child?   Which of these did you do as a child? Empty2012-12-20, 08:55

8,9 ,10

PostSubject: Re: Which of these did you do as a child?   Which of these did you do as a child? Empty2012-12-20, 08:58

This is interesting.

PostSubject: Re: Which of these did you do as a child?   Which of these did you do as a child? Empty2012-12-20, 09:00

Which of these did u do as a child?
1) Dip the bread inside the tea?
2) Mix d entire white rice nd stew before eating
3) Pour dry garri on ur beans porridge
4) Share d meat nd let the eldest pick first
5) Crack d bone nd suck out d marrow
6) Can't eat d meat until u finish d food
7) Put d morning tea inside the freezer to block
Cool Bite d crown nd put it into d bottle of coke
9) Use d meat to finish d
remainin eba
10) Put the medicine inside d roll of eba
11) Licking d plate with ur tongue Be sincere n kip d fun going!!
BABA OLOSHELU YOU'RE 10MUCH

PostSubject: Re: Which of these did you do as a child?   Which of these did you do as a child? Empty2012-12-20, 09:01

funny thread

PostSubject: Re: Which of these did you do as a child?   Which of these did you do as a child? Empty2012-12-20, 09:04

THAT GUY WAS VERY FUNNY MAN HEHEHEHEHE

PostSubject: Re: Which of these did you do as a child?   Which of these did you do as a child? Empty2012-12-20, 09:25

Obodo how far?

PostSubject: Re: Which of these did you do as a child?   Which of these did you do as a child? Empty

Which of these did you do as a child?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: General :: Jokes-
Jump to: