Brilliant Computer

Brilliant Computer Empty
PostSubject: Brilliant Computer   Brilliant Computer Empty2012-07-21, 07:50

One day Bill complained to his friend, "My elbow really hurts, I guess I should see a doctor." His friend said, "Don't do that. There's a computer at the drug store that can diagnose anything quicker and cheaper than a doctor. Just put in a sample of your urine and the computer will diagnose your problem and tell you what you can do about it. It only costs ten dollars." Bill figured he had nothing to lose, so he filled a jar with a urine sample and went to the drug store. Finding the computer, he poured in the sample and deposited the $10. The computer started making some noise and various lights started flashing. After a brief pause out popped a small slip of paper on which was printed:
You have tennis elbow. Soak your arm in warm water. Avoid heavy lifting. It will be better in two weeks. Late that evening while thinking how amazing this new technology was and how it would change medical science forever, he began to wonder if this machine could be fooled. He decided to give it a try. He mixed together some tap water, a stool sample from his dog, and urine samples from his wife and daughter. To top it off, he masturbated into the concoction. He went back to the drug store, located the machine, poured in the sample, and deposited the $10. The computer made the usual noise and printed out the following message: Tap water is too hard.
Get a water softener.
Dog has worms.
Get him vitamins.
A DNA matches yours, and that DNA is using cocaine. Put her in a rehabilitation clinic.
Your wife is pregnant with twin girls. They aren't yours. Get a lawyer. And if you don't stop masturbating, your tennis elbow will never get better

Brilliant Computer Empty
PostSubject: Re: Brilliant Computer   Brilliant Computer Empty2012-07-21, 07:56

lwkmd...... this kind technology na wa oh

Brilliant Computer Empty
PostSubject: Re: Brilliant Computer   Brilliant Computer Empty2012-07-21, 07:58

guy you go kill person for here ooo!!!what a nice one!

Brilliant Computer Empty
PostSubject: Re: Brilliant Computer   Brilliant Computer Empty2012-07-21, 08:34

hmmmmmmmmmmm

Brilliant Computer Empty