7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire

7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty
PostSubject: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-07-22, 05:30

Here, Make your choice wisely:
(1) Big Brother Africa, 3months = $300,000.
(2) Footballer, 1week = $300,000.
(3) Nigerian Graduate, 100yrs = $300,000.
(4) Drug dealer, 2days = $300,000.
(5) Nigerian politician, 24hours = $300,000.
(6) Armed robber, 30mins. = $300,000.
(7) Kidnapper, 24hours = $300,000
NOTE: Terms & Conditions apply.
Good moin my family! Your night?

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-07-22, 06:24

ori mi o wc 1 choose 4rm dis optns

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-07-22, 08:18

i rather join politics

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-07-22, 10:15

Nawa o!!!!

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-07-22, 10:17

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-07-22, 10:25

Gmailer I bet you should consider an 8th choice. I might go for that one lol!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-07-22, 12:37

@bonchi lol!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-07-22, 19:34

Omo na politician b d tin oh

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-07-22, 19:57

Omo na politician b d tin oh
thats just it
tony

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-07-22, 21:42

lol.una nor go kill person with laugh

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-07-22, 23:33

Very Happy Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-07-23, 09:47

bonchi wrote:
Gmailer I bet you should consider an 8th choice. I might go for that one lol!!!!!!
8th choice be blood money- 5seconds=$300000

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-07-23, 09:51

Lordomasia wrote:
bonchi wrote:
8th choice be blood money- 5seconds=$300000
Laughing Laughing

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-07-23, 13:11

8th, 9th, and 10th options still dey. Make una pm me for that.

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-07-23, 15:05

Hmmm

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-12-20, 07:51

Have you guys tried these tricks? Give us testimonies ow

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-12-20, 08:48

Hmmmmm. Money dey rule.

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty2012-12-20, 09:18

yea

PostSubject: Re: 7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire   7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire Empty

7 ways to be next Nigeria Milionaire