NEW HERE

Curious King

NEW HERE Empty
PostSubject: NEW HERE   NEW HERE Empty2012-07-25, 20:40

WHAT IS REALLY HAPPENING HERE

Last edited by Curious King on 2012-08-02, 15:46; edited 1 time in total

NEW HERE Empty
PostSubject: Re: NEW HERE   NEW HERE Empty2012-07-25, 21:57

na banning de hungry u abi? No hackin here!

NEW HERE Empty
PostSubject: Re: NEW HERE   NEW HERE Empty2012-07-25, 22:24

i am wondering if he want to be a hacker; this is not a job

NEW HERE Empty
PostSubject: Re: NEW HERE   NEW HERE Empty2012-07-25, 23:31

na banning de hungry u abi? No hackin here!
am very sure he failed to read the rules of this forum
Curious King

NEW HERE Empty
PostSubject: Re: NEW HERE   NEW HERE Empty2012-07-26, 12:11

I read the rules, I though rules say no hacking discussions. the discription of the post didnt call for a discussion on hacking but make friends with hackers, that doesnt violate the rules

NEW HERE Empty
PostSubject: Re: NEW HERE   NEW HERE Empty2012-07-26, 12:46

very funny! So you want to make hackers friends on the site where hacking discussion is prohibited

NEW HERE Empty
PostSubject: Re: NEW HERE   NEW HERE Empty2012-07-26, 14:20

Curious King wrote:
I read the rules, I though rules say no hacking discussions. the discription of the post didnt call for a discussion on hacking but make friends with hackers, that doesnt violate the rules

Omo, dis guy is bold O! kα̲̅γ̲̣̣̥, u get what is coming @ ya.

NEW HERE Empty
PostSubject: Re: NEW HERE   NEW HERE Empty2012-07-26, 14:59

I think he is smart enough to understand but he just need explanation for a long time

NEW HERE Empty
PostSubject: Re: NEW HERE   NEW HERE Empty2012-07-26, 18:24

wahala dey for dis world. just created a thread for dis ? sighs and walks out.

NEW HERE Empty
PostSubject: Re: NEW HERE   NEW HERE Empty2012-07-27, 07:11

OMO ERAN

NEW HERE Empty
PostSubject: Re: NEW HERE   NEW HERE Empty2012-07-27, 11:37

geenak2011 wrote:
very funny! So you want to make hackers friends on the site where hacking discussion is prohibited
Laughing

NEW HERE Empty
PostSubject: Re: NEW HERE   NEW HERE Empty

NEW HERE

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: Ghana lotto results - Baba Ijebu forum-
Jump to: