Turn your s60r3 to blackberry

exmajor

Turn your s60r3 to blackberry Empty
PostSubject: Turn your s60r3 to blackberry   Turn your s60r3 to blackberry Empty2011-02-20, 09:41

Download here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Turn your s60r3 to blackberry   Turn your s60r3 to blackberry Empty2011-03-14, 13:46

I need testimonies

PostSubject: Re: Turn your s60r3 to blackberry   Turn your s60r3 to blackberry Empty2011-03-15, 18:58

No testi?*sobs*

PostSubject: Re: Turn your s60r3 to blackberry   Turn your s60r3 to blackberry Empty2011-03-15, 20:29

guz diz is wat i suffer everytime i post...... well dont sob for long just delete da post hahahahahahahahahahahahahah diz guyz are dumb ere

PostSubject: Re: Turn your s60r3 to blackberry   Turn your s60r3 to blackberry Empty2011-03-16, 10:32

Make i pity dem

PostSubject: Re: Turn your s60r3 to blackberry   Turn your s60r3 to blackberry Empty2011-03-16, 11:01

no problem, itz 'ur choiz
exmajor

PostSubject: Re: Turn your s60r3 to blackberry   Turn your s60r3 to blackberry Empty2011-03-17, 14:16

amazine stuff Hacklord. A must have app.

PostSubject: Re: Turn your s60r3 to blackberry   Turn your s60r3 to blackberry Empty2011-05-12, 12:57

A good app, but these days seems their server is fluctuating!
dejoe
dejoe

PostSubject: Re: Turn your s60r3 to blackberry   Turn your s60r3 to blackberry Empty2011-06-19, 17:09

Love dat.kip it up guyz
http://Www.jossy4luv.wapka.mobi
rasheed_adegboy

PostSubject: Re: Turn your s60r3 to blackberry   Turn your s60r3 to blackberry Empty2011-07-12, 15:11

this good

PostSubject: Re: Turn your s60r3 to blackberry   Turn your s60r3 to blackberry Empty2011-07-12, 19:01

cant ping bb with whatsapp, get that right
bagrin
bagrin

PostSubject: Re: Turn your s60r3 to blackberry   Turn your s60r3 to blackberry Empty2011-07-12, 23:27

A good app, but these days seems their server is fluctuating!
i dont even knw what happen to d server diz dayz
https://www.facebook.com

PostSubject: Re: Turn your s60r3 to blackberry   Turn your s60r3 to blackberry Empty

Turn your s60r3 to blackberry