glo @ it again

+10
obinabo.urch
Jimbello
@opoki
ediddem
teekem
14 posters
teekem

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-05, 16:52

Glo Superb Tweak On Mobile And PC.
Just follow my lead carefully because I'll
supply everything you need.
IP = 10.100.82.4
Port =8080
APN = glosecure Homepage = http://
wap.gloworld.com.
Symbian users create new settings then
connect with it.Java users create the prov
and use as default configuration.
Note = This tweak rocks and downloads on
mobile and pc.Use am jeje.Do not spread it
o.You can also use it to browse 2GO.It rocks
like jet.

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-05, 17:08

u dont mean it,weldone
ediddem
ediddem

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-05, 17:14

sure?
@opoki

Sex : Hermaphrodite

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-05, 17:14

You said PC?

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-05, 21:41

it's work wella

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-05, 21:54

Are u guys sure u r not blazing on ur free data glo normally gives to customer after recharge which u'll normally not see???

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-06, 07:29

Testing mode activated Arrow
Jimbello

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-06, 07:46

Ingreat would always have something to say
obinabo.urch

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-06, 08:45

U tooooooooooooo mmmmuuuuucccchhhhhhh

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-06, 09:38

its not working here ooooo dem don chop my money finished.
obinabo.urch

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-06, 09:44

its not working here ooooo dem don chop my money finished.
Lol....but hw u go dey try tweak wit credit in ur SIM?

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-06, 11:36

Jimbello wrote:
Ingreat would always have something to say

Who actually are u refering to???

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-06, 12:46

This ish mostly work in the evening time take note

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-06, 13:09

its working after them chop ma money finished

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-06, 13:11

is this thing dey work on pc bah

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-06, 19:05

teekem wrote:
IP = 10.100.82.4
Port =8080
wap.gloworld.com.
like jet.
can u give us d link 4 d prov

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-06, 19:07

teekem wrote:
IP = 10.100.82.4
Port =8080
wap.gloworld.com.
like jet.
ojasope

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-06, 21:07

my people where is ashawo
Xflint

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-06, 21:52

teekem wrote:
IP = 10.100.82.4
Port =8080
wap.gloworld.com.
like jet.
http://www.nigerianpalace.com/forum

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-07, 00:31

ojasope wrote:
my people where is ashawo

He's still sleeping with dat big pot on his head, ℓ☺ℓ​! Its been long sha.
haywhy02

glo @ it again Empty
PostSubject: Re: glo @ it again   glo @ it again Empty2012-08-07, 13:53

Just getting dis bt wil try it 2day. Thanks