RS232 CABLE

+56
chopup
Mikeyaw
microboxboy
ibadek
step
kevin20120101
jostunde
obinabo.urch
kuti4real99
orlarmy
steveworld
Unic
Trikboy
philso
Zeetry
obinnaj
Wiz1
Susanliu
joachim
omotofine
haywhy02
LMT
roicard
abudavis
Ceazer
saintchyco
tetteh
kinmen2004
nelprince
Remmyjex
mayo4gem
jakes775
muri2020
bobotejay
Alicky
uchechris
60 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3
uchechris

RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-08-06, 06:33

RS232 CABLE IS NOW AVAILABLE and also fortec star full HD receiver also available
E968 router is available AND T-LINK600 AND T-LINK900

Last edited by uchechris on 2012-08-06, 07:01; edited 1 time in total

kevin20120101

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-06, 05:44

TECH-X9HD?laught......

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-06, 07:20

cable stock for sale.... whole-sale and retail

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-06, 07:30

i can see cable is now everywhere

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-06, 08:25

i can see cable is now everywhere
even cheaper

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-06, 09:22

Dats da law of demand and supply for u at work
step

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-06, 11:34

PM me the price for cable please urgent
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-06, 16:18

Wts d price of d cable,somebody should pm me pls
kevin20120101

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-06, 18:43

if want more news of cable,pls email to me:20120101kevin@gmail.com
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-07, 07:32

kevin20120101 wrote:
if want more news of cable,pls email to me:20120101kevin@gmail.com
No posting of mail,try to read forum rules .

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-07, 12:19

Pls anyone with cable should PM me the price

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-07, 17:55

I can help in Accra
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-07, 22:09

I need the new cable, if u know ur price is still the same as b4 don't bother to PM me.

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-07, 22:18

Good night friend
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-07, 22:37

Gd nite pals!
microboxboy

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-08, 08:53

Get d rs232 cable at www . Vegalinternational . Com

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-08, 08:55

microboxboy wrote:
Get d rs232 cable at www . Vegalinternational . Com
you are warned !!!

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-08, 09:02

Kamalu go land for him head
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-08, 10:05

Pls anybody who hv dis cable in Onitsha should pm me!
philso

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-09, 05:42

please my freind your help
afterlot of test of updated on my avatar 2, I do not arrived any more has the detecter when I connect him(it) to make another updated has in the daytime. My cable usb RS 232 not the detecte more how can it be done avatar 2

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-09, 05:58

philso wrote:
please my freind your help
afterlot of test of updated on my avatar 2, I do not arrived any more has the detecter when I connect him(it) to make another updated has in the daytime. My cable usb RS 232 not the detecte more how can it be done avatar 2
okay upgrade your avatar2 with the latest software 20120729 after that then buy the new rs232 to activate your dog shikena.

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-09, 11:09

Pls. Sumbody help me on how 2 upgrade my paired.i hav d sw & cable but when when i connect it 2 laptop, d system wil nt recognise it or show as removeable disk.

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-09, 14:32

Try it with a desktop computer

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-09, 16:36

bonchi wrote:
ok
philso

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-09, 23:58

thank my freind obodo, then my problem it is not the soft , there is a problem with my dongle and my cable adapted RS232 not detected on my laptop

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-10, 00:07

bonchi wrote:
Mikeyaw

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-10, 00:50

am ghana. i need a cable.. plz help me out

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-10, 01:30

Mikeyaw wrote:
contact d dealers in ghana

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-10, 06:41

Mikeyaw wrote:
simple
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-10, 09:43

philso, av you install RS232 software on ur lappy?
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-10, 10:31

[quote="Oliver Obekpa"]Pls. Sumbody help me on how 2 upgrade my paired.i hav d sw & cable but when when i connect it 2 laptop, d system wil nt recognise it or show as removeable disk.[/quote/]

install rs232 software on vista os. and plug ur rs232 cable it will detect the cable. volla

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-10, 14:24

Mikeyaw wrote:
microsat:
simple

Satelliting business in Ghana is not that simple especially on behalf of the consumers. I'm currently in Ghana running business at my uncle's end and what I have realize is that most of the so-called dealers in the dog business in Ghana will either switch off their phones when the dog is not barking or will change their sim cards and move on to different business when the dog stop barking leaving the consumer no choice.

I've installed the new dog chain for my uncle and a friend of his. However I had to import the two dog chains from 9JA. I'm yet to listen to the part of the dealers here concerning consumers attitude towards them when the dog is not barking.

Last edited by bonchi on 2012-09-10, 14:57; edited 2 times in total

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-10, 14:46

Gud luck.

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-10, 14:47

Amen

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-10, 20:23

bonchi wrote:
Mikeyaw wrote:
microsat:
simple

Satelliting business in Ghana is not that simple especially on behalf of the consumers. I'm currently in Ghana running business at my uncle's end and what I have realize is that most of the so-called dealers in the dog business in Ghana will either switch off their phones when the dog is not barking or will change their sim cards and move on to different business when the dog stop barking leaving the consumer no choice.

I've installed the new dog chain for my uncle and a friend of his. However I had to import the two dog chains from 9JA. I'm yet to listen to the part of the dealers here concerning consumers attitude towards them when the dog is not barking.

@ bonchi,how ur end?hope u dey enjoy urself

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-10, 20:28

Yes bro as usual I'm enjoying myself wella. I'm sure you're having a great time too. Thanks for your concern!!!

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-10, 20:50

bonchi wrote:
Yes bro as usual I'm enjoying myself wella. I'm sure you're having a great time too. Thanks for your concern!!!
gud 2 hear dat bro
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-10, 21:23

Nite all

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-10, 21:25

Nite oo
philso

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-11, 04:26

chopup wrote:
philso, av you install RS232 software on ur lappy?

yes i install and my usb RS 232 cable soft is HL-340 and you can see on goggle
i informe you that on last time i use it well and updated my avatar 2 and after this time it's note recognize the same avatar
what can i do to test if my usb RS232 or my avatar is a problem ?
rano217

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-11, 12:11

Please is it using the old software or new and where can I get the new soft.
strong4899

Sex : ms

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-16, 05:45

"nelprince" no matter you called this name or use this name "nomade" and "Telhouni",or you use other different name in the future,we still know that you just only the cheater.and just rather terrible and non-honest person all the time.we must point out your really ID and your info,you must tell the truth,you just contact us fom last year,you just have no buy anyone item from us,you only boast that you have many companis in different countries. you told everyone supplier that you are the rich man,and have the order of 1000pcs even more order to them.but actually,you even have no buy any sample from us,and only like mad dog to tell other the non exsit thing.so we must tell your info out here,and don't let others also have been cheated by you.

BUYER: ITM 7 rue capitol (Mohamed bouye Elbachir)
Address: Beban med val Sidaty, Dar Elberke, Nouakchott, Mauritania
POST CODE: 063
Phone: 00222 22357138
mail: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
maxsattv.net www(done)satafrica.net

refer to the above info are all the truth,as in your country,you trust God,and if we cheat you,the god will punish us.but if we no cheat you,then the god will punish you and your family!!!!!!!!!!!!!!if you have the much proof,buy the goods from us,and have paid the money from us,you can take the bank copy here which you paid to us.so just shut up if you only insult us.we belive that your God won't forgive you !!!!as the really customers whom buy the goods from us,they know how about our serice is good or bad.but only those our competitor or don't the busiensman,then they will insult us,they just the mad dog insult us in different website or forum!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-16, 08:30

strong4899 wrote:
"nelprince" no matter you called this name or use this name "nomade" and "Telhouni",or you use other different name in the future,we still know that you just only the cheater.and just rather terrible and non-honest person all the time.we must point out your really ID and your info,you must tell the truth,you just contact us fom last year,you just have no buy anyone item from us,you only boast that you have many companis in different countries. you told everyone supplier that you are the rich man,and have the order of 1000pcs even more order to them.but actually,you even have no buy any sample from us,and only like mad dog to tell other the non exsit thing.so we must tell your info out here,and don't let others also have been cheated by you.

refer to the above info are all the truth,as in your country,you trust God,and if we cheat you,the god will punish us.but if we no cheat you,then the god will punish you and your family!!!!!!!!!!!!!!if you have the much proof,buy the goods from us,and have paid the money from us,you can take the bank copy here which you paid to us.so just shut up if you only insult us.we belive that your God won't forgive you !!!!as the really customers whom buy the goods from us,they know how about our serice is good or bad.but only those our competitor or don't the busiensman,then they will insult us,they just the mad dog insult us in different website or forum!!!!!!!
THE FACT IS DAT nelprince IS TELLING THE TRUTH, U CHINESE SERVEF ALWSYS GO OFF WHEN WE NEED MOST.....ON/OFF ..VERY PAINFUL!

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-16, 09:00

What's going on here?
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty2012-09-16, 21:44

SmartMobility wrote:
strong4899 wrote:

THE FACT IS DAT nelprince IS TELLING THE TRUTH, U CHINESE SERVEF ALWSYS GO OFF WHEN WE NEED MOST.....ON/OFF ..VERY PAINFUL!

paree

PostSubject: Re: RS232 CABLE   RS232 CABLE - Page 3 Empty

RS232 CABLE
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3