Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria

wallyjohnny

Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria Empty
PostSubject: Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria   Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria Empty2012-08-13, 19:42

Atlanta'96 - Abacha
Gold - 2
Silver - 1
Bronze - 3
Total - 6
Sydney'00 - Obasanjo:
Gold - 1
Silver - 2
Bronze - 0
Total - 3
Athens'04 - Obasanjo:
Gold - 0
Silver - 0
Bronze - 2
Total - 2
Beijing'08 - Ya radua:
Gold - 0
Silver - 1
Bronze - 3
Total - 4
London'12 - Goodluck
Gold - 0
Silver - 0
Bronze - 0
Total - 0
Let's have Patience and wish them Goodluck.

PostSubject: Re: Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria   Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria Empty2012-08-13, 20:03

I thought there is already an existing thread about the Olympics? Anyway, Nigeria's shambolic performance can be attributed to:
1. Bad sport administration
2. Corruption (imagine N2.3 billion earmarked for London 2012 cant be accounted for)
3. Old crop of athletes. E.g. Toriola (table tennis player) going for his 4th Olympics. Haba!!!!
4. Poor and late preparations. 3 months to London 2012...

I rest my case...
wallyjohnny

PostSubject: Re: Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria   Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria Empty2012-08-13, 21:28

Iτ̅s very unfortunate and pathetic my brother, my heart bleeds for my dear Country.

When will things get better, it is a total reflection of ourselvres as a nation. At the moment nothing works. Epileptic power supply, bad roads, non avaoilability of basic amenities, just to mention a few.

We did get our indepence early if I may say, take a cursory look at South Africa, at the moment they are ahead of us, what a calamity if I may add.

We need a revolution ßΰτ̲̅ ₪☺ one is ready to pay the price, myself inclusive because we Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ lilly livered.

Α̲̅ℓℓ we need to ask for is God's mercies, we need God's intervention, we need an ALTRUIST as our LEADER not selfish and corrupt Individuals.

We vote sympathetically in Nigeria, we vote for an Individual not because he is capable and trusted ßΰτ̲̅ because we D̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ not want a particular Individual to get to the seat of Power because of the fear of the unknown.

COME DOWN OH LORD AND MANIFEST YOUR POWER IN OUR COUNTRY.

It is well with NIGERIA
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria   Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria Empty2012-08-14, 02:06

Til we learn 2 do tyns ryt @ d ryt tym...notin 4 dis we country
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria   Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria Empty2012-08-14, 04:55

obinabo.urch wrote:
Til we learn 2 do tyns ryt @ d ryt tym...notin 4 dis we country

nothing works in naija, wit a presido like jonah. It's a viscious circle

PostSubject: Re: Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria   Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria Empty2012-08-14, 05:54

What has Jonathan got to do with this? Some peeps just hate this guy for nothing sake sha. Nawah ow.
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria   Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria Empty2012-08-14, 09:04

What has Jonathan got to do with this? Some peeps just hate this guy for nothing sake sha. Nawah ow.

no b like that o, i no hate d guy, but his principles and strong head atimes , he get as e be. Look at his stance on BH , no dialogue ,na fire 4 fire .

PostSubject: Re: Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria   Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria Empty2012-08-14, 09:31

Long time bro

PostSubject: Re: Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria   Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria Empty2012-08-14, 09:40

Nigeria medaless ? hmmm,no comment.

PostSubject: Re: Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria   Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria Empty2012-08-14, 19:48

Nigeria medaless ? hmmm,no comment.

Let us start now & be preparing for the next event coming up in 4yrs time,

Brazil here I come

PostSubject: Re: Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria   Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria Empty2012-08-14, 19:49

bro obviouschild I have replied your PM okay

PostSubject: Re: Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria   Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria Empty2012-08-14, 20:37

bonchi wrote:
bro obviouschild I have replied your PM okay

U don't need to tell me

U are warned earlier

PostSubject: Re: Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria   Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria Empty2012-08-14, 20:55

Ok bro sorry about that!!!

PostSubject: Re: Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria   Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria Empty2012-08-14, 21:48

bonchi wrote:
Ok bro sorry about that!!!

U are welcome

PostSubject: Re: Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria   Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria Empty

Medal-less Olympics for Nigeria