Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum?

Turwei

Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum? Empty
PostSubject: Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum?   Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum? Empty2012-08-18, 08:57

Want to make money posting of Forex forum, this is your chance to make 20 to 30$ every day posting on Forex forum, this forum am about to show you pay you 20cent, per post when you make 5post you get one dollar, and you can make up to 50post a day, which is a lot of money you make a day, and after a month you make not less than 300$, you will be paid into you forex trading account, the thing is that you can not withdraw the money, you can only use them to trade, when you trade and you make profit you are free to withdraw the profit any time, any day, is a lovely site you can make a lot of money and they will be transfer to you trading account after a month, and you can trade with them and make a lot of profit with them, so if you need the link to the site just request and i will drop it.
lexwiz

PostSubject: Re: Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum?   Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum? Empty2012-08-18, 13:54

Am interested. Drop the link or inbox me.Thx

PostSubject: Re: Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum?   Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum? Empty2012-08-18, 14:19

sometimes some threads just dey funny me. anyway just passing.

PostSubject: Re: Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum?   Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum? Empty2012-08-18, 20:20

haha... be very careful

PostSubject: Re: Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum?   Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum? Empty2012-08-18, 21:35

yeah, microsat pls tell them bros.
goldenson84
goldenson84

PostSubject: Re: Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum?   Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum? Empty2012-08-20, 07:06

There is no funny thing here.The forum site is real.The bad thing is,you can't withdraw that earning unless you trade with it.
http://charllyincomespot.blogspot.com

PostSubject: Re: Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum?   Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum? Empty2012-08-20, 18:21

lexwiz wrote:

With ur 1 post,u are after money but I pity u cos u are the next target

PostSubject: Re: Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum?   Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum? Empty2012-08-21, 00:24

lexwiz wrote:

With ur 1 post,u are after money but I pity u cos u are the next target

eno b money wey dey take man go far.

PostSubject: Re: Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum?   Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum? Empty

Make 20 to 30$ 4 just posting on forum?