Mid Week 3 Direct.

kripen
newton.
dayo1
dayo1

Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty
PostSubject: Mid Week 3 Direct.   Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty2012-08-19, 19:25

I don't play lotto all the time but when I play I win big. I have been following you guys here. I have decided to join the house to put smiles on peoples faces. I have 3 direct for mid week that will not fail. Go to face book, search for Dayo Oladugba, add me and send me a facebook message. The 3 numbers will be sent to you.

newton.

Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mid Week 3 Direct.   Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty2012-08-19, 22:06

dayo1 wrote:
I don't play lotto all the time but when I play I win big. I have been following you guys here. I have decided to join the house to put smiles on peoples faces. I have 3 direct for mid week that will not fail. Go to face book, search for Dayo Oladugba, add me and send me a facebook message. The 3 numbers will be sent to you.

put ur email here let me search u by ur mail. ok
thks

Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mid Week 3 Direct.   Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty2012-08-20, 07:16

Seems like una don dey chase magic numbers!!!!!!!
kripen

Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mid Week 3 Direct.   Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty2012-08-20, 21:01

LAZY PEOPLE. MAKE UNA NO GO FIND WORK TO DO.
kbfilendo

Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty
PostSubject: hello    Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty2012-08-24, 14:19

dayo1 wrote:

hello dayo i search for u on facebook saw a pic of lebro james,do ball and can u text me the three number on my 08020527083
ebee

Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mid Week 3 Direct.   Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty2012-09-05, 13:22

kbfilendo wrote:
dayo1 wrote:

hello dayo i search for u on facebook saw a pic of lebro james,do ball and can u text me the three number on my 08020527083
hello dayo i searched for you your picture is not there but i add you
Shampuul

Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mid Week 3 Direct.   Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty2012-09-05, 20:25

comming saturday national dont die call me if u have my number
jamesbryte

Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mid Week 3 Direct.   Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty2012-09-05, 21:05

Shampuul wrote:
comming saturday national dont die call me if u have my number
i dey for you bro...ago call you big time....we pray for more winning wit God on ourside.

Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mid Week 3 Direct.   Mid Week 3 Direct. Empty

Mid Week 3 Direct.