CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD

+6
obinabo.urch
Gbengajosephp
10 posters
Gbengajosephp

CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD Empty
PostSubject: CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD   CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD Empty2012-08-25, 19:12

Some will like to know how to change their dongle ic. Teaching those who don't know how to do it themselves is better.

PostSubject: Re: CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD   CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD Empty2012-08-25, 19:27

Very funny, have u ever changed an IC before? The art of electronics/electrical engineering is not taught to a complete novice by proxy. If u need to learn den contact someone close to u who knows how. Instead of condeming ur ic.

Last edited by Drdanskills on 2012-08-25, 20:14; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD   CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD Empty2012-08-25, 19:59

I just pray make una no take your hand kill your dog by yourself. I am not an electrical engineer, and I would never attempt doing thier jobs. Contact bola yeni, obviouschild, obodo, zuby etc... These are certified electronics engineer. Just limit yourself to software installation for now. Okay?
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD   CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD Empty2012-08-25, 21:22

C free burnin/fryin of dogs ooooo

PostSubject: Re: CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD   CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD Empty2012-08-25, 22:09

My brother there is no harm in trial,just give it a try and belive me you will end up killing you box and when you do dont be afriad just halla me and your box will come back to life.But dont forget that i wont do that for free.

PostSubject: Re: CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD   CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD Empty2012-08-25, 22:17

you guys are very funny man.....let them just try and see.

PostSubject: Re: CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD   CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD Empty2012-08-26, 00:47

i think the guy won learn some electronics.
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD   CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD Empty2012-08-26, 01:41

Den he shld stat wit rechargeable lanterns

PostSubject: Re: CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD   CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD Empty2012-08-26, 02:36

How can somebody that didn't know how to handle soldering iron change a micro processing ic?

Maybe u want to do some experimental with ur box,not costly this time
jeeqer

PostSubject: Re: CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD   CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD Empty2012-08-26, 06:10

How can somebody that didn't know how to handle soldering iron change a micro processing ic?

Maybe u want to do some experimental with ur box,not costly this time
Point of correction, the IC is not a processing IC, but rather an EEPROM IC 8pin SOIC

PostSubject: Re: CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD   CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD Empty2012-08-26, 10:06

hmmm... this is the work of an electronics engineer. removing and replacing of i.c is something that cant be taught theoritically very well and understood.... it needs to be taught practically

PostSubject: Re: CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD   CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD Empty2012-08-26, 11:18

i can c some are on da way of distroying thier gadget
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD   CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD Empty2012-08-26, 17:03

Its all bout mind pple....if u ve d mind ride on....coz as 4 mi...i aint tryin it

PostSubject: Re: CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD   CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD Empty2012-08-26, 21:14

obinabo.urch wrote:
Den he shld stat wit rechargeable lanterns
funny dude
jeeqer

PostSubject: Re: CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD   CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD Empty2012-08-26, 21:49

if i may suggest changing the IC is not our issue, but putting the new serial number on the IC.
somebody should please do that.

PostSubject: Re: CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD   CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD Empty

CHANGING THE IC YOURSELF THREAD