NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV

+107
chakofree
Adilux
greatkwame
hayzee
iku omoanikulapo
Olukay
mainboy4babes
NICE GAME
Irunmole
newcamd
jamesbond007
roicard
emmy40
hd-tight
Eclink
Alibaba1981
Lukman Rafiu
HD&SD RECIEVER
Evido78
xpset
justsatbiz
exga
calculus4
matoseyems
ProfEmehi
victormog
ISAACE6
Thekid
THREASHOLD
osagiemma
Ericnyambi
Arowolo
erico
olofin17
talk2esua
young
teo1972
Da Don
Lysed-A
saintchyco
olawale86
brothaken
ojasope
deewhy2500
duku
jydoow
steveworld
Gmoore4luv
Shampuul
tommyking
mfonovic
DONFOOTY
olaseni85
ezinne
jay175
esystem01
oladat
microboxboy
Sammiecrown
Ameen
teeboy
ekinze
abedima
emilolo
tuns71
Andymola
step
Adegoke23
jahjah
stone cold
blessonic06
Freeboy
Remmyjex
ifaAnthonia
Tmanna2
Satfinder
mayo4gem
111 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next
mayo4gem

NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty
PostSubject: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-03, 07:43

liberty star is here again with an improve decoder.

the chinco have finally prove what they are capable
of doing by releasing the version T3 of libertystar.

for those that did not know what liberty star is or how it works.

libertystar is a decoder that uses sim card to ********* dstv station
with a minimum dish of 30cm.

it uses an inbuilt account with a hiding platform.

it is an mpeg2 decoder.

overview of libertystar t1

libertystar t1 look like a normal decoder with an attach antena.

with a simslot at the back.

it support airtel, etisalat and mtn here in nigeria.

features that make libertystar t3 to be unique compare to t1

1. portability: t3 is very portable. it is slightly bigger than avatar.

2. No attach antenna.

3. addition of glo network.

4. light indicator for sim connection.

liberty star is working for months now. their was a rumour when it first

came out that it will only last for six month but with this new advancement

in decoder it seems they really mean business.

so far i will rate libertystar stability 85%.

The big question that is yet to be answered is the issue of re-newer.

how are we going to renew it when it stop working.
I believe libertystar have really gain her ground since it was introduce.

i think a time will come that they will release a software

that will prompt one to make payment.

or

they shld just release allow us to use our own account on the decoder.

introduction of libertystar is a pain in the neck for dstv.

for those that have been using the decoder over to you and new member is also welcom.

Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-03, 08:15

Pls bros what idont understand by this dongle howmurch will u goin to pay for the data plan montly.

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-03, 09:40

Dat issue of renewal is da big concern i tink they wil find solution for dat

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-03, 13:30

How mush it is?

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-03, 15:28

Still very costly
Tmanna2

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-03, 19:07

mayogem? how much is it and how can we get 1

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-03, 23:13

the dog seem to be good but its costly
ifaAnthonia

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-04, 05:15

How much b d decoder?
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-04, 17:23

Satfinder wrote:
Pls bros what idont understand by this dongle howmurch will u goin to pay for the data plan montly.
it does'nt consume megabite. just get any affordable plan
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-04, 17:23

Satfinder wrote:
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-04, 17:24

Satfinder wrote:
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-04, 17:25

Satfinder wrote:

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-04, 17:27

True talk.euen 10mb we last 4 2week .
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-04, 17:27

Satfinder wrote:
Remmyjex

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-04, 18:26

Hw much is d decoder
Freeboy

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-04, 18:44

How much is d box now! And does it work with ses 4 22w(french) or just dsthief only.
blessonic06

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-04, 20:21

Which of these connections does it use... 3G, Edge or Gprs?

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-04, 20:37

Hands cross

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-04, 21:59

@obviouschild how far bro? I believe you have been good o!
stone cold

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 05:14

@mayo , u created a topic & u nt responding to questions here.the question on every body lips aree:
how much is this reciever & how can one purchase it tnx

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 06:08

stone cold wrote:
@mayo , u created a topic & u nt responding to questions here.the question on every body lips aree:
WITH UR ONE POST ABI? HMMMMMM

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 07:41

anceloti how you dey i don land for apapa now for my product.

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 07:47

I don't understand this tread, let ♏e take time to read it sha.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 07:58

Dat issue of renewal is da big concern i tink they wil find solution for dat
yeah the chinco is known for continuity becos they have ways of making money.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 08:11

Still very costly
i dont think so compare to wat u are going to spend if you are to do cccam where u have to buy decoder, router, cccam account which will cost u nothing less than 40k depending on wat u are going for. even some cccam/newcamd or gcam is not as effective as libertystar. take linux account for example. linux account is one of the most non-sense account have ever use. it can even be down for a week at times.

the price is not even up to the price one purchase dstv with just 3month of family package.

To me libertystar is very cheap compare to is effectiveness.

pls dont get me wrong am only saying. if anybody have different view kindly share with the house.

mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 08:17

Freeboy wrote:
How much is d box now! And does it work with ses 4 22w(french) or just dsthief only.
both dstv and canalsat
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 08:27

blessonic06 wrote:
Which of these connections does it use... 3G, Edge or Gprs?
it work with all.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 08:29

stone cold wrote:
hmmmmm no comment
Freeboy

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 08:30

Can u pm me the price. I would have loved it more, if it had come in HD.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 08:30

check pms for the price
jahjah

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 08:39

Is the liberty T2 different from T3
Freeboy

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 08:41

Thanks. I ve seen it. I will get it soon.
stone cold

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 09:06

pls pm the price too & how i can get it tnx
Adegoke23

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 10:43

mayo4gem wrote:
check pms for the price
@ Mayo4gem PM the price please. Thanks
step

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 13:42

PM me the price please. i am interested
Andymola

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 14:03

PM me the price.

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 14:09

stone cold wrote:
pls pm the price too & how i can get it tnx

me 2 tnx
tuns71

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 14:46

I am using liberty t1 and paired with cable as back up at home while my strong x2 is on holiday.
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 14:49

ENJOY HD IC ON W16

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 16:38

hala me on ur way coming so i can gt my as usually 4rm u save journey.

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 17:11

hala me on ur way coming so i can gt my as usually 4rm u save journey.
okay.

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 17:14

you guys no they hear word with this your pms.
abedima

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 17:17

Ancl,I just pm you Oga....Please get back to me please....My regard to Obodo,I called him but his number seems not working....Abbey from LAG
abedima

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-05, 17:39

Obodo....whatz good man?
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-06, 06:18

tuns71 wrote:
I am using liberty t1 and paired with cable as back up at home while my strong x2 is on holiday.
what a 9ice combination

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-06, 06:28

Is dis t3 desame wit ridatabox ?
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-06, 07:46

Pls pm me the price and how iwill get it ithnk iwant to be a libetystar diller at kd.
k
tuns71

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-06, 09:32

mayo4gem wrote:
tuns71 wrote:
what a 9ice combination
Yeah.This morning when i woke up t1 was sleeping(which it rarely does) while my paired was blazing hot up till when i left home 4 work.That's d benefit of a good back-up.

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-06, 13:34

that is it having one dog is a waste of time without substitute.....

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty2012-09-06, 19:04

This machine is ok

Chincos are out now to twist those thieves around
Let's see how they will track their server unless if this IP is visible

PostSubject: Re: NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV   NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV Empty

NEW LIBERTYSTAR T3 FOR DSTV
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next