naira4dollar.

Turwei

naira4dollar. Empty
PostSubject: naira4dollar.   naira4dollar. Empty2012-09-05, 10:47

Please is there any one who hav use naira4dollar to exchange or buy liberty reserve b4, if there is any please let me no if it is genuine or is just a fake site, please ur help is highly needed.
laplenty

naira4dollar. Empty
PostSubject: Re: naira4dollar.   naira4dollar. Empty2012-09-05, 19:26

they are okay. give them a try
Adegoke23

naira4dollar. Empty
PostSubject: Re: naira4dollar.   naira4dollar. Empty2012-09-06, 07:34

laplenty wrote:
they are okay. give them a try
I have try to buy from them b4 but they ask me to call one gsm no. They spoke with that they will confirm my payment up till now I have not receive it. I late 4got about it cos is very small. So be careful
Turwei

naira4dollar. Empty
PostSubject: Re: naira4dollar.   naira4dollar. Empty2012-09-06, 08:00

wanna exchange some huge liberty reserve dollar before.
laplenty

naira4dollar. Empty
PostSubject: Re: naira4dollar.   naira4dollar. Empty2012-09-10, 16:19

the best way to exchange with them is to there lagos office @TBS check there website
olaseni85

naira4dollar. Empty
PostSubject: Re: naira4dollar.   naira4dollar. Empty2012-09-14, 10:15

Turwei wrote:
wanna exchange some huge liberty reserve dollar before.
i can be of help on this just let me know how much you want to exchange to naira and will see to it. 08058449868 call me if need be

naira4dollar. Empty
PostSubject: Re: naira4dollar.   naira4dollar. Empty

naira4dollar.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: General :: Online Business-
Jump to: