Ridatabox HD-8100

Awt
Awt

Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty
PostSubject: Ridatabox HD-8100   Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty2012-09-10, 03:06

Hello all,
I came across Ridatabox HD-8100 in a dealer's shop. This product shows all the dstv channels and some other satellites. Please I want to know if anyone in the house has come across, used, tested or know anything about it. Does it worth buying? The guy said it goes for 27k and it will last for a year.
I hope it is not one of those chinco, please advise me.

Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ridatabox HD-8100   Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty2012-09-10, 06:13

another one again

Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ridatabox HD-8100   Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty2012-09-10, 06:53

Dis ppl no go kil us o
Awt

Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ridatabox HD-8100   Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty2012-09-10, 09:19

Funniest thing is that, there is no information about this product on the internet. I want to change my strong srt 4940 to 4930 so that i can be using cccam. I just saw it, the guy was using it in his shop and asked me to go for it instead of 4930. Of course he didn't get 4930. Having read a lot of posts & comments here, i don't want to be moved with what i see but rather what deliver & last.

Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ridatabox HD-8100   Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty2012-09-10, 10:09

strong4940 na rubbish
Awt

Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ridatabox HD-8100   Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty2012-09-10, 10:38

boe wrote:
strong4940 na rubbish
yeah! That's why i want to replace it.

Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ridatabox HD-8100   Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty2012-09-10, 11:29

I also saw it in my customer shop in sokoto,he said ,it is frm avatar company,it cost 25k,it is working well 4 now.
Awt

Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ridatabox HD-8100   Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty2012-09-10, 15:21

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
I also saw it in my customer shop in sokoto,he said ,it is frm avatar company,it cost 25k,it is working well 4 now.
it seems it's only in the north we have this product. The dealer's shop where i saw it is in Dutse, Jigawa. I went back today to find out more about it by reading through the manual, but unfortunately the guy has sold it.
Remmyjex

Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ridatabox HD-8100   Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty2012-09-10, 15:30

Everybody want 2 be involv

Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ridatabox HD-8100   Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty2012-09-10, 15:48

nah wah ooo
Remmyjex

Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ridatabox HD-8100   Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty2012-09-10, 21:15

May be d next one frm me wil be remmyjex hd 419.lolzz

Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ridatabox HD-8100   Ridatabox HD-8100 Empty

Ridatabox HD-8100

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: Africa's no.1 Satellite Technology forum :: Dongle(X-man, Azsky, X-trem, Avatar, Microbox, etc)-
Jump to: