Sunday Joke

Sunday Joke Empty
PostSubject: Sunday Joke   Sunday Joke Empty2012-09-16, 06:20

A Drunk 22 year old boy asked a married woman out ,the woman got pissed and went to tell her husband the scenario. The husband told the woman to invite the boy over so that he can beat the hell out of him, he will hide under the bed. The woman did as her husband requested . . . When the boy got there he kissed the woman and took of his T-shirt and his body was full of scars so the woman asked "why so many scars". The boy replied " I live to lay married woman and usually I get caught so I kill the husbands, if someone shows up now he will be number 20 on my murder list." the boy continued on kissing the woman and the woman tried to reach out her husband under the bed and a small voice came up "if you dare touch me again ? u this cheap Ashawo !!!! Sad Sad

Sunday Joke Empty
PostSubject: Re: Sunday Joke   Sunday Joke Empty2012-09-16, 08:14

hmmmmm.na only thunder go fire dat her Husband

Sunday Joke Empty
PostSubject: Re: Sunday Joke   Sunday Joke Empty2012-09-16, 16:34

Mr KaKa nd d Teacher...

TEACHER: Mr KaKa ur son his dull, he can't spell LION!

Mr KaKa: Huh? U would have told him to spell small Animal like mosquito !

Sunday Joke Empty
PostSubject: Re: Sunday Joke   Sunday Joke Empty2012-09-16, 16:38

BAD MARKET

Akpors was hungry and went to ‘Mai Shayi’ (Aboki selling tea and bread).

The following transpired between the man and the mai shayi.

Akpors: U get loaf of bread?

Aboki: Yes

Akpors: Bring one; slice am two and put 2 sachet of butter in between the slice.

Aboki(happy and thanking God 4 bringing customer, was just doing as he is told)

Akpors: U get egg?

Aboki: Yes customer.

Akpors: Fry 20 egg put am in-between the bread.

Aboki: Okay customer.

Akpors: U get sardine for inside gongoni?

Aboki: Yes customer. Everything dey.

Akpors: Put two gongoni inside the bread.

Aboki: Okay customer (happy and doing as he is told)

Akpors: U don finish? Oya press the bread for me.

Aboki: See am customer, I don prepare am finish.

Akpors: ... OYA CUT TEN NAIRA OWN FOR ME.

(Akpors should be out of crouches in 8 month's time)

Sunday Joke Empty
PostSubject: Re: Sunday Joke   Sunday Joke Empty2012-09-16, 16:41

BAD MARKET

Akpors was hungry and went to ‘Mai Shayi’ (Aboki selling tea and bread).

The following transpired between the man and the mai shayi.

Akpors: U get loaf of bread?

Aboki: Yes

Akpors: Bring one; slice am two and put 2 sachet of butter in between the slice.

Aboki(happy and thanking God 4 bringing customer, was just doing as he is told)

Akpors: U get egg?

Aboki: Yes customer.

Akpors: Fry 20 egg put am in-between the bread.

Aboki: Okay customer.

Akpors: U get sardine for inside gongoni?

Aboki: Yes customer. Everything dey.

Akpors: Put two gongoni inside the bread.

Aboki: Okay customer (happy and doing as he is told)

Akpors: U don finish? Oya press the bread for me.

Aboki: See am customer, I don prepare am finish.

Akpors: ... OYA CUT TEN NAIRA OWN FOR ME.

(Akpors should be out of crouches in 8 month's time)

Sunday Joke Empty
PostSubject: Re: Sunday Joke   Sunday Joke Empty

Sunday Joke