what sex can do to you

what sex can do to you Empty
PostSubject: what sex can do to you   what sex can do to you Empty2012-09-18, 08:54

1. can make some people religious: oh my god, yes my god!,
2. it gives some people their first musical lesson:
mm,aahh,oohh, asshh!!!!!
3. it makes some people natural competitors: fast!!,
faster!!! yh fastest k!!!!
4. makes some people announce their funeral rites: ahhh, you are
killing
me, am dead, you'll kill me oooo...
5. it makes some ladies become terrorists: destroy it!!,
dont have any damn
mercy!!!, just tear it!!!!
6. others become
respectful: give it to me please!!!, please!!! am begging.
7.some become loyal: i love you endlessly!, you own my life!, am
yours forever!, you are the best i can ever imagine!, say whatever
and it is yours!!!!
8. make some people
beggers: yh please!, dont stop, continue please!, in the name of god,
give it to me, give it to me again
harder!!!!
WHICH ONE DO YOU
BELONG TO???

PostSubject: Re: what sex can do to you   what sex can do to you Empty2012-09-18, 10:28

lwkmd

PostSubject: Re: what sex can do to you   what sex can do to you Empty2012-09-18, 16:38

you be bad guy. Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: what sex can do to you   what sex can do to you Empty2012-09-18, 18:34

Nawa for sex o

what sex can do to you

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: General :: Jokes-
Jump to: