why i luv my country 9ja

tommyking
ibadek
kinmen2004

why i luv my country 9ja Empty
PostSubject: why i luv my country 9ja   why i luv my country 9ja Empty2012-09-21, 16:27

I LOVE MY COUNTRY Na only for Nigeria you fit win Aeroplane by
#200 MTN Recharge Card, Very soon Etisalat go say recharge #200
and win a
big ship. =D Then Airtel go com follow sey, recharge #100 an win
benin republic. =D Glo, go jus kuku say... Recharge 500 and win
Nigeria
bcos there colour na Green =D Na only for Nigeria you go see fish
inside "MEATPIE"
=D Na only for nigeria we dey count money after we
withdraw am from ATM because we no even trust
ATM machines.=D Na only for Nigeria PHCN dey sey:
Win a brand new GENERATOR if you pay your light bill
(wat a pitY)=D Na only fo Naija people dey horn for traffic light make
e quick change from Red to Green.Smile Na only for Nigeria Pharmacy
dey sell Coke, Recharge
Card, Chin chin, Puff puff, Ogogoro and beer.=D Wetin you u no see
for Naija, you no fit see am
anywhere in d world... Trust me. Abeg na joke o, make anybody
no take am personal O =)) I love Naija die!....
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: why i luv my country 9ja   why i luv my country 9ja Empty2012-09-21, 20:54

U are mouthed
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: why i luv my country 9ja   why i luv my country 9ja Empty2012-09-21, 21:09

Confirmer.you too much
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: why i luv my country 9ja   why i luv my country 9ja Empty2012-09-22, 07:07

u say na joke when you are actually telling us the truth

PostSubject: Re: why i luv my country 9ja   why i luv my country 9ja Empty2012-09-22, 12:56

Ȋ̝̊̅̄ like nigeria cos if u do the right thing u are going to pay for it...anything right is not just working here in Naija.

PostSubject: Re: why i luv my country 9ja   why i luv my country 9ja Empty2012-09-22, 21:23

Naija e go better
Ceazer

PostSubject: Re: why i luv my country 9ja   why i luv my country 9ja Empty2012-09-22, 23:24

A lot dey happen for Naija.I hope it gets better real soon.

PostSubject: Re: why i luv my country 9ja   why i luv my country 9ja Empty2012-09-22, 23:28

Ceazer wrote:
A lot dey happen for Naija.I hope it gets better real soon.

It is definitely sure that this country can only be better or let me say we can only have Nigeria of our dream if we do the right thing at a right time.

PostSubject: Re: why i luv my country 9ja   why i luv my country 9ja Empty2012-09-23, 06:34

I love cos if u know ur way, u are gonna make billions of NAIRA here in Nigeria without going abroad.... I lied?

PostSubject: Re: why i luv my country 9ja   why i luv my country 9ja Empty2012-09-23, 07:45

Brain-drain is killing Africans. They usually travel abroad to find greener pasture and they rather end up eating garbage!!

PostSubject: Re: why i luv my country 9ja   why i luv my country 9ja Empty2012-09-23, 15:37

9ja too much
Anything can happen in 9ja
figilo efe

PostSubject: Re: why i luv my country 9ja   why i luv my country 9ja Empty2012-11-12, 12:27

true talk
figilo efe

PostSubject: Re: why i luv my country 9ja   why i luv my country 9ja Empty2012-11-12, 12:42

Father-In-Law : Young man, U’re
coming to seek my
daughter’s hand in marriage and
u’rechewing gum.
That’s a sign of disrespect!
Man : Sir, I only chew gum when I drink or smoke.
Father-In-Law : You mean u drink &
smoke and u’re
here to seek my daughter’shand in
marriage?
Man : Sir I only drink&smoke when i go to the
club.
Father-In-Law : U club too?
Man : I’m sorry sir, I started clubbing
when i came
out of prison. Father-In-Law : U’ve also been in prison
before? Oh
my God!
Man : Sorry sir, I went to jail when I
killed
somebody!!. Father-In-Law : What!!! U’re a killer???
Man : Sir, It happened out of anger. It
was a certain
man that didn’t allow me to marry his
daughter so
i killed him. Father-In-Law : U are highly welcome
my son. U are
on the right track. U’re absolutely the
right Man for
my Daughter.