Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?)

emmdam
emmdam

Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?) Empty
PostSubject: Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?)   Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?) Empty2012-10-29, 20:32

Hello,

Im trying to figure out which satellites it is that people normally use in central africa, like in Nigeria for example (I know Nigeria is a little bit more west).
I'm trying to figure out where one could find the most FTA african channels as I need to access as many as possible of the following channel list;

Gabon TV (RTG 1)
Ghana TV (TV3)
STV2
RTS
CRTV
Tanzania TV (ITV)
AIT
Zambia (ZNBC)
Telecongo
Cabo verde
Burkina
Ethiopia
Tele50 (RDCongo)
TBC1 (Tanzania)
Tchad TV
Bukedde Uganda
Guinea TV (RTG)
Benin TV
Digital (RD Congo)
Sierra Leone TV
Niger TV
KTN (Kenya)
Eritrea TV
Angola TV
Gambia TV
Cote d ivoire
RD Congo TV (RTNC)
Ghana TV (GTV)

Where would I find most of these channels?

PostSubject: Re: Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?)   Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?) Empty2012-10-29, 21:32

They are in different groups, u can get all of them when using a motorized dish.

PostSubject: Re: Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?)   Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?) Empty2012-10-29, 21:51

In Nigeria you can receive most of those Free To Air African channels on Atlantic Bird 3, Eutelsat 16A, Intelsat 906, 907 and 904, Astra 4A, Astra 2B, Eutelsat W3A, Intelsat 1R, Eutelsat 36A and NSS 10. you can check Lyngsat for the Transponders

PostSubject: Re: Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?)   Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?) Empty2012-10-29, 23:23

Possible if you ave motorize dish

PostSubject: Re: Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?)   Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?) Empty2012-10-29, 23:32

emmdam wrote:
Hello,

Im trying to figure out which satellites it is that people normally use in central africa, like in Nigeria for example (I know Nigeria is a little bit more west).
I'm trying to figure out where one could find the most FTA african channels as I need to access as many as possible of the following channel list;

Gabon TV (RTG 1)
Ghana TV (TV3)
STV2
RTS
CRTV
Tanzania TV (ITV)
AIT
Zambia (ZNBC)
Telecongo
Cabo verde
Burkina
Ethiopia
Tele50 (RDCongo)
TBC1 (Tanzania)
Tchad TV
Bukedde Uganda
Guinea TV (RTG)
Benin TV
Digital (RD Congo)
Sierra Leone TV
Niger TV
KTN (Kenya)
Eritrea TV
Angola TV
Gambia TV
Cote d ivoire
RD Congo TV (RTNC)
Ghana TV (GTV)

Na waa ooo!!!

PostSubject: Re: Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?)   Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?) Empty2012-10-30, 05:42

wat ar u doing wit those channel anyway one man like is anothr dislike

PostSubject: Re: Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?)   Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?) Empty2012-10-30, 11:31

emmdam wrote:
Hello,

Gabon TV (RTG 1)
Ghana TV (TV3)
STV2
RTS
CRTV
Tanzania TV (ITV)
AIT
Zambia (ZNBC)
Telecongo
Cabo verde
Burkina
Ethiopia
Tele50 (RDCongo)
TBC1 (Tanzania)
Tchad TV
Bukedde Uganda
Guinea TV (RTG)
Benin TV
Digital (RD Congo)
Sierra Leone TV
Niger TV
KTN (Kenya)
Eritrea TV
Angola TV
Gambia TV
Cote d ivoire
RD Congo TV (RTNC)
Ghana TV (GTV)

majority of dem ar on amos 5 and w3c which is at 16 deg east use 11801 v 27500 and 10804 h 30000 to nail both at d same tym. Others ar on w3a at 7 deg east, astra 4a at. 4.8 deg east, and astra 2a at 28 deg east

PostSubject: Re: Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?)   Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?) Empty2012-10-30, 11:34

emmdam wrote:
Hello,

Gabon TV (RTG 1)
Ghana TV (TV3)
STV2
RTS
CRTV
Tanzania TV (ITV)
AIT
Zambia (ZNBC)
Telecongo
Cabo verde
Burkina
Ethiopia
Tele50 (RDCongo)
TBC1 (Tanzania)
Tchad TV
Bukedde Uganda
Guinea TV (RTG)
Benin TV
Digital (RD Congo)
Sierra Leone TV
Niger TV
KTN (Kenya)
Eritrea TV
Angola TV
Gambia TV
Cote d ivoire
RD Congo TV (RTNC)
Ghana TV (GTV)

majority of dem ar on amos 5 and w3c which is at 16 deg east use 11801 v 27500 and 10804 h 30000 to nail both at d same tym. Others ar on w3a at 7 deg east, astra 4a at. 4.8 deg east, and astra 2a at 28 deg east best for u to get a 2.8 motorised dish

PostSubject: Re: Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?)   Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?) Empty2012-10-30, 14:48

Why al dis wahala self? Join the eojoyment club nw

PostSubject: Re: Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?)   Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?) Empty2012-10-30, 15:01

Enjoyment club. Which one be that, is it de freezing dogs.

PostSubject: Re: Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?)   Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?) Empty

Which satellites is most common in Central Africa (Nigeria?)