make easy money

dabel04

make easy money Empty
PostSubject: make easy money   make easy money Empty2012-10-30, 01:33

telecom

make easy money Empty
PostSubject: Re: make easy money   make easy money Empty2012-10-30, 11:05

Looking to earn extra cash online?
Join our dedicated community for free now and start earning cash for your online activities, including:
Visiting Websites Taking Surveys
Completing Offers Completing Tasks
Playing ClixGrid Contests
Shopping Online Referring Others
AmmarGaffar
AmmarGaffar

make easy money Empty
PostSubject: Re: make easy money   make easy money Empty2012-10-30, 11:48

With my respect for dabel04 & telecom, I think the time spending in this type of website is a money Smile
I prefer to work rather than spending my time in something my work may not!
This is my personal opinion Smile

EASY COME EASY GO
telecom

make easy money Empty
PostSubject: Re: make easy money   make easy money Empty2012-10-30, 13:38

I cant give u what will not profit u, as a premium member on the site, i spend like 3hours everyday on the site and i am getting result, they pay me thru liberty reserve every monday, they are so many of the PTC sites but i get result 4rom [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Dont conclude what u have not given a try on, just because they are bad eggs somewhere. I am an Engineer, i work as a transmission Engineer, and have nothing to gain deceiving u but rather here to help some of u yet to be employed and employed but needs to meet up with the real deal. one love naija, lets practice what we preach.
telecom

make easy money Empty
PostSubject: Re: make easy money   make easy money Empty2012-10-30, 13:50

@ AmmarGaffar u have thousands of TASK loaded everyday to work on, and u will be paid definitely. All u need is to read carefully the instructions before doing any of the different types of the TASK they have. These task are contracted 4rom CrowdFlower, The top 10 workers will earn a total of $100 in bonuses for every week.
In a null share u need to be a premium member to achieve all these benefits. The reason some cant meet up these weekly pay is that they chose to remain as a standard member instead of upgrading to premium membership.
telecom

make easy money Empty
PostSubject: Re: make easy money   make easy money Empty2012-10-30, 13:56

u can call me if u need help, i promise to guide u. 08035053305 (+2348035053305).

make easy money Empty
PostSubject: Re: make easy money   make easy money Empty2012-10-30, 14:51

U hv go against forum rule hope u dig dat huh