Start a career as a professional satellite installer

+25
justhots4u
airbender
bykee
cyberspace
bradawl
sundayalex
Phammochy
draca
herbbey
Paracletos
Brandonmimi
Don4mular
waczy02
tunde003
kripen
sunny2011
29 posters

Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty
PostSubject: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-03-17, 22:30

Is there anybody interested in becoming a professional satellite installer?
sunny2011

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-03-19, 00:14

Yes am interested. pls.go on.
kripen

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-03-20, 02:52

broda i am damn interested i hav been looking 4ward 2 this kind of opportunity.pls i will want more personal details,reach me on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-03-23, 09:05

Ok lets start. First of all you need to personally own a 90cm dish and a 4669, 4663 or 4653 decoder for a start and a television.
tunde003

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-03-23, 15:22

how do we get d dish and d decoder

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-03-23, 18:45

LETZ RIDE ON JOHNBULL

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-03-23, 20:18

tunde003 wrote:
how do we get d dish and d decoder
it's everywhere, just check around.
waczy02

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-05-05, 21:54

thanks for opportunity i av a dream 2 bcom installer but no opportunity can u help me out den let me av ur fone numba
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-05-06, 11:05

Bros abeg continue
http://Www.9jaloads.tk
Brandonmimi

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-05-11, 22:22

Continue man!!!

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-06-08, 07:56

ride on ,,,,my man
Paracletos

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-06-08, 08:23

Pls update us im more intrested i want to b an instaler,dan my dream.bsid im runin a newly footbal show and this enginerz are eatin me up

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-06-08, 11:26

please countinue i seriously need to know am
herbbey

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-06-08, 11:45

@john, pls wht's is the defrent betw kuband cuband lmb?

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-06-08, 16:46

u gat us.go on.

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-06-10, 20:48

herbbey wrote:
@john, pls wht's is the defrent betw kuband cuband lmb?
ku band can be track with smaller dishes while c band are track with big one and are resistance to poor weather.

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-06-10, 20:50

desty4real wrote:
please countinue i seriously need to know am
ok

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-06-10, 20:51

Spanners you'll need will be from size 9 to 15, plier, tape and a star head.

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-06-10, 20:54

F-connectors and a 10 yards cable.

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-06-10, 20:59

JUST MAKE A THREAD LIKE
SATALITE TECHNOLOGY NOVIS

PLZZZZ
draca

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-06-20, 10:45

@jb please continue we listening
how can u track the signal and quality of
a satelite
Phammochy

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-07-10, 09:22

pls johnbull continue,i really want to knw as well,everything on dish intallation just dey new to me abeg bros.longest time

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-07-12, 14:37

Oga JB, how can i split channels to different rooms, that someone can change the channels with the TV remote and watch a different one from the original source.
sundayalex

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-07-12, 17:33

I am very interested in it
bradawl

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-07-19, 15:42

Is a c-band freq i.e d big dish is it going 2 give me all english premiership matches during the weekend & la liga.if i install it ,can u pls tell me the disadvantages & advantages and if possible setup cost..thanks

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-07-23, 11:38

@jb thanx 4 yestday nite. Pls dnt let dis topic die. @ALL PLEASE DIS THREAD IS 4 D WANNA BEs pls no big questions again.
cyberspace

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-09-10, 17:53

Why are other brodas here rushing too. Are you already learned in the field or you're here to learn. Let JB moderate. Remember, is good to take things and events one day at a time
bykee
bykee

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 07:04

i'v bn lookin 4 d particular thread 2 make dis request...do 4giv me if i'm way outta line by postin it here.i need help wiv trackin arabsat(4 joy tv).i only seem 2 get d 1 4 mytv(intelsat 7,/10k).with mytv position as reference, someone pls guide me on how 2 track d sat' for joy tv.thanx

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 07:11

bykee wrote:
i'v bn lookin 4 d particular thread 2 make dis request...do 4giv me if i'm way outta line by postin it here.i need help wiv trackin arabsat(4 joy tv).i only seem 2 get d 1 4 mytv(intelsat 7,/10k).with mytv position as reference, someone pls guide me on how 2 track d sat' for joy tv.thanx
joytv is not on arabsat, it is on astra2b and very easy to track
bykee
bykee

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 07:35

astra2b? May b dat's where i'm gettin it wrong.thanx.i'l get back 2 u

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 08:31

hibeeke wrote:
bykee wrote:
joytv is not on arabsat, it is on astra2b and very easy to track

thank yu my guru
airbender

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 08:45

i want to be proff in installation plzzzz

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 10:05

Hahahahahaha teacher...
justhots4u

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 10:08

That wudnt be a bad idea

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 10:59

bykee wrote:
Joy tv is at astra2B it's very easy to track only if u're using mpeg4. Use this tp: 12551v , s.r. 19531
whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 11:36

Isaac Nana Kofi Asenso wrote:
bykee wrote:
Joy tv is at astra2B it's very easy to track only if u're using mpeg4. Use this tp: 12551v , s.r. 19531

use d info given above to set ur decoder before tracking.make sure ur decoder is connected to ur dish lnb.raise ur dish about 40 degrees above mytv position and move it slowly rightwards after getting to dat position.its just a little bit below dstv postion.u shud hit green in no time.its easy to track just like dstv
whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 11:38

bykee wrote:

use d info given above to set ur decoder before tracking.make sure ur decoder is connected to ur dish lnb.raise ur dish about 40 degrees above mytv position and move it slowly rightwards after getting to dat position.its just a little bit below dstv postion.u shud hit green in no time.its easy to track just like dstv
justhots4u

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 11:43

Is Vodka opening Astra and how many stations pls, maybe one can enjoy dat for now please

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 11:46

Nop
justhots4u

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 11:48

bykee wrote:
Wat do U̶̲̥̅̊ mean by mpeg4 pls

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 11:53

Means some decoder r mp4 like 4669x, 4669z & 4669xvii

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 12:12

fta on w4/7 - LCF: togo vrs tunisia

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 12:19

Track dstv 1st wit 11900H27500 and use 12551V19531 to track joy tv by raising ur dish up slowly 4rm dstv position.
whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 12:32

dats absolutely correct.

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty2011-10-08, 13:29

whizkidme2002 wrote:
dats absolutely correct.
whizkid check your pm plz bro

PostSubject: Re: Start a career as a professional satellite installer   Start a career as a professional satellite installer Empty

Start a career as a professional satellite installer