5000 facebook friends in only Four days

9jatician

5000 facebook friends in only Four days Empty
PostSubject: 5000 facebook friends in only Four days   5000 facebook friends in only Four days Empty2011-03-19, 01:43

1. Make a new Facebook Account with a girl's profile and pictures.

2. Download any email list generator like "Acute Email IDs Production Engine", do not use email extractor, as it will be of no use to you.

3. Generate few email IDs and save your generated email IDs in a text file.

4. Now open a new Excel File. Make two columns, heading of one column should be 'Name' and other should be 'email ID'. Paste your generated email IDs in 'Email ID' Column and leave 'Name' column blank.

5. Save this excel file as '.CSV' extension.

6. Now visit your Facebook profile, click friends > Find friends.

7. Choose the option 'upload contact file', browse your Excel File (you just saved) and upload it.

8. Tada! you will see 100s of people are already there on Facebook registered with email IDs you just generated from your email list generator. You can send invitation to all those people at the same time.

9. Skip sending invitation to those who are not on Facebook.

10. Generate a new email list, save it in a text file, make a new '.CSV' file and upload it
https://naija.canadian-forum.com

PostSubject: Re: 5000 facebook friends in only Four days   5000 facebook friends in only Four days Empty2011-03-20, 09:13

tanks man but wat ll i do with d frenz?
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: 5000 facebook friends in only Four days   5000 facebook friends in only Four days Empty2011-03-20, 11:05

Comments ofcourse

PostSubject: Re: 5000 facebook friends in only Four days   5000 facebook friends in only Four days Empty2011-03-20, 11:09

OK O
9jatician

PostSubject: Re: 5000 facebook friends in only Four days   5000 facebook friends in only Four days Empty2011-03-22, 10:40

Lol Very soon you will start knowing the other part of me on hacking.

PostSubject: Re: 5000 facebook friends in only Four days   5000 facebook friends in only Four days Empty2011-03-23, 17:21

ofcourse lets c d unstopable swaggs
jaboag06

PostSubject: Re: 5000 facebook friends in only Four days   5000 facebook friends in only Four days Empty2011-04-30, 11:50

lol
thankgodrapheal

PostSubject: Re: 5000 facebook friends in only Four days   5000 facebook friends in only Four days Empty2011-08-27, 11:56

what would happen when one or two discover

PostSubject: Re: 5000 facebook friends in only Four days   5000 facebook friends in only Four days Empty

5000 facebook friends in only Four days