how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code

+15
try4g
NattuRaan
moriztuos
sanya
madhusankar madhukumar
esystem01
19 posters

how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty
PostSubject: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2012-11-08, 10:23

Just press the unlock key
and you wil see
"SECURITY
CODE"
then press your red
button then dial 112 and
the
phone wil write®
"ATTEMPTING EMERGENCY
CAL"
wait for 5sec nd end the
cal rush to the menu
imediatly the menu wil
open bt the phone wil
lock again bt just keep®
"DAILING AND ENDING"
until you goto
to settings then neviqate
with your direction then
open
phone setting just go to
auto keyguard nd select
"ON" nd put it to any time
of ur choice,has for me i
use 02:30. Then the phone
wil
automatical unlock.®
N:B=AFTER THE PHONE
AUTOMATICALY UNLOCK
DON'T PRESS THE RED
BUTTON JUST PRESS UR
BACK BUTTON THEN
NAVIGATE TO ANY OF THE
MENU YOU LIKE®
Tested on some
phones=>Nokia
3110c,Nokia 2700,Nokia
5130 a.k.a xpress
music...e.t.c
STICKLY 4 JAVA USERS
ONLY

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2012-11-08, 10:25

gud

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2012-11-08, 16:08

@ashawo, Weldone.
esystem01

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2012-11-08, 18:11

9ice info

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2012-11-08, 21:13

tested and confirmed working..... Ashawo weldone
madhusankar madhukumar

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2013-03-26, 16:42

its very usefull
sanya

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2013-03-26, 20:40

and you wil see
"SECURITY
CODE"
then press your red
button then dial 112 and
the
phone wil write®
"ATTEMPTING EMERGENCY
CAL"
wait for 5sec nd end the
cal rush to the menu
imediatly the menu wil
open bt the phone wil
lock again bt just keep®
"DAILING AND ENDING"
until you goto
with your direction then
open
phone setting just go to
auto keyguard nd select
wil
automatical unlock.®
AUTOMATICALY UNLOCK
DON'T PRESS THE RED
BUTTON JUST PRESS UR
BACK BUTTON THEN
NAVIGATE TO ANY OF THE
MENU YOU LIKE®
Tested on some
phones=>Nokia
3110c,Nokia 2700,Nokia
5130 a.k.a xpress
music...e.t.c
STICKLY 4 JAVA USERS
ONLY
what of bb?

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2013-03-26, 20:46

dis ashawo sef, u 2 much.
moriztuos

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2013-03-26, 21:00

lol

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2013-03-26, 22:10

it works

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2013-03-26, 23:21

dis great research
NattuRaan

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2013-05-23, 12:24

You can also use Master reset Code to reset your phone from security lock.
To get this code at free of cost visit the site Unlocking4Free.com here they are providing this code for some old model Nokia DCT and Alcatel old model Mobile Phones.

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2013-05-23, 12:31

NattuRaan wrote:
You can also use Master reset Code to reset your phone from security lock.
To get this code at free of cost visit the site Unlocking4Free.com here they are providing this code for some old model Nokia DCT and Alcatel old model Mobile Phones.
Alcatel no they 4 nija again!
try4g

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2013-05-24, 00:41

and you wil see
"SECURITY
CODE"
then press your red
button then dial 112 and
the
phone wil write®️
"ATTEMPTING EMERGENCY
CAL"
wait for 5sec nd end the
cal rush to the menu
imediatly the menu wil
open bt the phone wil
lock again bt just keep®️
"DAILING AND ENDING"
until you goto
with your direction then
open
phone setting just go to
auto keyguard nd select
wil
automatical unlock.®️
AUTOMATICALY UNLOCK
DON'T PRESS THE RED
BUTTON JUST PRESS UR
BACK BUTTON THEN
NAVIGATE TO ANY OF THE
MENU YOU LIKE®️
Tested on some
phones=>Nokia
3110c,Nokia 2700,Nokia
5130 a.k.a xpress
music...e.t.c
STICKLY 4 JAVA USERS
ONLY
nice job ,,........ bounce

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2013-05-24, 15:49

9ice research...thanks

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2013-12-21, 22:08

Need the unlock code for c5 pls house help me. I need help so urgent someone pls

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2013-12-25, 07:43

What of symbian phone

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2013-12-26, 09:48

and you wil see
"SECURITY
CODE"
then press your red
button then dial 112 and
the
phone wil write®
"ATTEMPTING EMERGENCY
CAL"
wait for 5sec nd end the
cal rush to the menu
imediatly the menu wil
open bt the phone wil
lock again bt just keep®
"DAILING AND ENDING"
until you goto
with your direction then
open
phone setting just go to
auto keyguard nd select
wil
automatical unlock.®
AUTOMATICALY UNLOCK
DON'T PRESS THE RED
BUTTON JUST PRESS UR
BACK BUTTON THEN
NAVIGATE TO ANY OF THE
MENU YOU LIKE®
Tested on some
phones=>Nokia
3110c,Nokia 2700,Nokia
5130 a.k.a xpress
music...e.t.c
STICKLY 4 JAVA USERS
ONLY
Nice stuff man
dorg
dorg

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2013-12-26, 23:11

gud off to try
ruthlessckd@yahoo.com

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty2013-12-26, 23:36

@ Ashawo u re vry genius God will continue 2 strengthing you bt ca u hep on hw to make moni on line which re nt scam

PostSubject: Re: how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code   how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code Empty

how to unlock security code in any phone without knowing the code