Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily

tunkere
lackhers2
lackhers2

Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily Empty
PostSubject: Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily   Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily Empty2012-11-15, 15:06

Dear Potential Online Money Maker,

From the Desk of Mr. Omodara Kayode comes this truth revealing report that is about to change your online routines and ambition. This report will be the best report on money making you will lay your hands on. Sport trading is secretly making many Nigerians rich so if you are not tapping into this money making source then you are wasting your time online.
The reports reveals the big secret A-Z nothing is hidden on how we bank daily money with only few minutes of work online. It doesn't have much learning curve just open an account and apply my already proven strategy revealed in the report.

This report was been sold at $200 for me at one international forum but I decided to let it out for some time in order to help my fellow Nigerians asking me on how to earn money online.

The step by step guide will contain :

1 . What is sport trading
2 . Best and reliable bookmaker that will give you 50$ for your 100$ deposited
3 . How to get international account for your sport trading
4 . How to get free or paid signals and tips to stake on which has been the greatest problem for sport trader
5 . How to withdrawl your income to your bank account

Just Pay N3000 Only for the guide

Pay To:

Guaranty Trust Bank Plc

Name: Omodara Kayode

Account No : 4914701351590

You can also make a payment of 20$ via Liberty reserve:
Account Number: U3935426

Please the N3000 is for you to purchase the package that will show you the Step by Step Guide of the business
After Payment Send your payment details ( Your name, teller number and your e-mail address) to
08130258681,08053553574 and within 24hrs of bank confirmation the Nitty Gritty of the Business will be send to your mail.

You are guaranteed of $100 daily when following my step by step guide

This is The Time To Change Your Status and make your dream come true and remember to MAKE HAY WHILE THE SUN SHINES
I love you
tunkere

PostSubject: Re: Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily   Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily Empty2012-12-13, 17:34

Pay N3000 for a guide which will amount to nothing ? That isn't fair.If your information is genuine,you should share it for free.You need not be asking people to pay for it.
lackhers2

PostSubject: Re: Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily   Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily Empty2012-12-13, 18:59

what you pay for will be reliable in your visage than free stuff and what I requested for is nothing comparing the amount they are selling it at international forum.... I don't beg people to buy it , is just the people that wish to redeem

PostSubject: Re: Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily   Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily Empty2012-12-13, 21:28

if u recieve 100 dollars daily wat is 3000 naira dat is 2 hard 4 u 2 giv.

PostSubject: Re: Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily   Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily Empty2012-12-13, 22:27

bros u get poor people for ur village now. go buy computers and laptops for them with ur daily $100. abi i no talk well. we still dey make small money for here.
LOL

monkey don dey wear suite for idanre now.

PostSubject: Re: Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily   Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily Empty2012-12-14, 00:12

Somedays even Google no di make da kind amount. where dis guy comot na?
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily   Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily Empty2012-12-14, 15:31

May be I don collect that $100 self ???
ulitox

PostSubject: Re: Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily   Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily Empty2012-12-14, 15:37

world richest wrote:
if u recieve 100 dollars daily wat is 3000 naira dat is 2 hard 4 u 2 giv.
this is the most intelligent post here. Brilliant a question.
lackhers2

PostSubject: Re: Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily   Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily Empty2012-12-26, 17:10

check out this new paying site , where u can earn without investingmoney making online

PostSubject: Re: Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily   Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily Empty

Latest Means Of Making 100$ Daily