MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007

+10
Arowolo
Satfinder
newcamd
14 posters

MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty
PostSubject: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-23, 01:30

If you are having microbox cable it can also work for avatar-2 and 007 just follow this step if you guys can get it step1 open d both mb cable cover,you will see d wire color blue red and yellow.now we all knows that mb cable has dsame blue mouth.in the first 9pin you will see dis wire accodnly blue,red,yellow after dat then in dat 9pin u will now count from nos1to 6-7 then that 6-7pin will be sold together with solding iron with led after that copple it then you are good to go.REMEMBER THAT D ONE WEY YOU SOLD NAH HIM GO ENTER YOUR 007 OR AVATAR-2 OOOOOOO GOOD LUCK.

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-23, 04:08

good work
newcamd
newcamd

Sex : mr

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-23, 04:13

Which microbox cable can work with avatar/007,plz PM microbox photo to me or show in here Smile

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-23, 07:50

newcamd wrote:
Which microbox cable can work with avatar/007,plz PM microbox photo to me or show in here Smile
I KNOW YOU GUYS CAN'T BELIEVE ME AND I WILL UPLPOAD IT HERE.

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-23, 07:57

THESE ARE THE PHOTO[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-23, 08:11

MORE PHOTO[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-23, 08:15

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-23, 08:17

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-23, 08:19

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-23, 08:21

I HOPE THIS PICTURE WOULD HELP YOU GUYS GOOD LUCK.

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-23, 08:28

weldone o jare

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-23, 16:34

That's pretty innovative. Keep it up bro!!
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-23, 18:37

it only work for 007 or avater changing ic it can work for avater short cable imean the one that using short rs232 cable.

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-23, 20:15

i think the pictures are self explanatory.... welldone !

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-23, 22:23

THAT IS WHY WE ARE HERE TO HELP EACH OTHER.

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-23, 22:33

Am impressed. Welldone!
Arowolo
Arowolo

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-23, 23:31

Hmmm great work, chinco help us get dsthivies ǻn̶̲̥̅̊ԃ co down , now nija will also get chinco downn , I trust d guru

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-24, 06:41

THANKS GUYS.

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-24, 06:50

THANKS GUYS.
Can I use the old avater 2 cable.Need ur reply pls

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-24, 07:03

Segzykay wrote:
THANKS GUYS.
I dont understand what you mean kindly explain better.
newcamd
newcamd

Sex : mr

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-24, 10:32

newcamd wrote:
I KNOW YOU GUYS CAN'T BELIEVE ME AND I WILL UPLPOAD IT HERE.

Thank you for your photo, but you still not have tell us which microbox dongle cable can work with 007FTA/avatar dongle.i belive in you should know have different versin microbox dongle on our market, so which mirobox dongle is correct,plz show microbox dongle photo to us on this forum. thank you

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-24, 12:02

Segzykay wrote:
THANKS GUYS.
I mean the formal Avater long cable before it was change to the shorter one.Can I use dat one also?

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-24, 19:19

Segzykay wrote:
THANKS GUYS.
I mean the formal Avater long cable before it was change to the shorter one.Can I use dat one also?
yes you can used it but its only for avatar changing i.c.
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-25, 09:28

and 007

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2012-11-25, 16:16

yeah

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2014-10-25, 21:58

IF YOU GUYS LOST OR DAMAGE YOUR A+ RS232 CABLE, THERE IS AWAY OF USING YOUR OLD AVATAR RS232 CABLE FOR YOUR A+PLUS DONGLE.THIS IS WHAT YOU NEED TO BE DONE (1)RS232 AVATAR-2 CABLE (2)STEREO JACK PLUG I WILL UPLOAD THE PHOTO AND THE PROCEDURE HERE LATER.

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2014-10-25, 22:24

Yes o...

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2014-10-25, 22:24

Yes o...

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2014-10-25, 23:09

IF YOU GUYS LOST OR DAMAGE YOUR A+ RS232 CABLE, THERE IS AWAY OF USING YOUR OLD AVATAR RS232 CABLE FOR YOUR A+PLUS DONGLE.THIS IS WHAT YOU NEED TO BE DONE (1)RS232 AVATAR-2 CABLE (2)STEREO JACK PLUG I WILL UPLOAD THE PHOTO AND THE PROCEDURE HERE LATER.
kk. 9z one
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2014-10-26, 06:39

kk. 9z one
Sundayakasdy

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2014-10-26, 11:43

Guys i need a procedure and picture guide to construct Pin2pin for A+ to Q13g
clone229
clone229

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2014-10-26, 18:05

xup here
http://www.xrisajo.com

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2014-10-26, 18:53

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2014-10-26, 19:37

9z one bro. I dey enjoi d leksho

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2014-10-26, 19:44

Hope this tutorial would help you guys good luck [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty2014-10-26, 20:01

Dis is interesting, I dare 4 more

PostSubject: Re: MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007   MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007 Empty

MICROBOX CABLE WORK FOR AVATAR-2/007