never host your site with web4africa.net - they will sell your domain name to another company anytime for fortune

9jatician

FORTUNE - never host your site with web4africa.net - they will sell your domain name to another company anytime for  fortune Empty
PostSubject: never host your site with web4africa.net - they will sell your domain name to another company anytime for fortune   FORTUNE - never host your site with web4africa.net - they will sell your domain name to another company anytime for  fortune Empty2012-11-28, 18:37

they've hijacked our domain name ''ntcguys.com" and wanted to do same to our cpanel but that was not possible because our site was on another platform. All credit goes to our moderator hacklord who made it possible for this site to still remain intact.

I need member to suggest a new domain name to replace the existing one.
https://naija.canadian-forum.com

FORTUNE - never host your site with web4africa.net - they will sell your domain name to another company anytime for  fortune Empty
PostSubject: Re: never host your site with web4africa.net - they will sell your domain name to another company anytime for fortune   FORTUNE - never host your site with web4africa.net - they will sell your domain name to another company anytime for  fortune Empty2012-11-28, 21:42

this is too bad for them. Hacklord really did well.

PostSubject: Re: never host your site with web4africa.net - they will sell your domain name to another company anytime for fortune   FORTUNE - never host your site with web4africa.net - they will sell your domain name to another company anytime for  fortune Empty2012-11-28, 22:09

They will soon be perished.
No wonder! Since latst week i hv been trying to login wit "ntcguys" unfortunately i couldn't nd it was until i used naija.your-talk.

PostSubject: Re: never host your site with web4africa.net - they will sell your domain name to another company anytime for fortune   FORTUNE - never host your site with web4africa.net - they will sell your domain name to another company anytime for  fortune Empty2012-11-29, 10:35

Na wa o

PostSubject: Re: never host your site with web4africa.net - they will sell your domain name to another company anytime for fortune   FORTUNE - never host your site with web4africa.net - they will sell your domain name to another company anytime for  fortune Empty2012-11-29, 13:39

Dem bad o!!.

PostSubject: Re: never host your site with web4africa.net - they will sell your domain name to another company anytime for fortune   FORTUNE - never host your site with web4africa.net - they will sell your domain name to another company anytime for  fortune Empty

never host your site with web4africa.net - they will sell your domain name to another company anytime for fortune