You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site

tunkere
charlly005
charlly005

You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site  Empty
PostSubject: You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site    You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site  Empty2012-12-06, 17:20

If you want to start earning money without having to wait for days before you get paid,join this site.It just launched on Monday - 3rd of December 2012.

The site is owned by Felicia Alonso, a lady from Spain.

It is an advertising site that pays members 5% everyday for 30 days and the minimum you can withdraw is just $1.This will enable you to get your money out everyday.You don't need to wait to reach maybe $10 that some are setting as the minimum payout.This is isn't HYIP but an advertising site.
It is paying members because they want to share their revenue with members.Method of payment on the site are :

Libertyreserve

Solidtrustpay

Egopay.

There are people making $120 daily on the site right now.The earlier you join up the better.

If you have nothing to advertise,you can still join up and make cool cash.I am making mine daily and will be posting proves of payment here everyday.

When you check the site,you will see some daily payments made to members moving on its homepage.These are proves that it is paying.

From The Admin :

" Welcome to Profitable Adverts

I,Felicia Alonso welcomes you to ProfitableAdevrts. ProfitableAdverts is an Advertising Avenue which you can use to advertise your business or sites to the world and earn money from Our Daily Profit Share Pool.

ProfitableAdverts Advertising Program provides you with a great opportunity to earn and get paid 5% profit daily on each Advertising Unit you bought for 30 days.No sponsoring is required for you to get the daily profit.The daily 5% profit is credited to your account and you can withdraw it out anytime any day you want

FEW REASONS WHY CHOOSE US

Earn 5% Daily for 30 Days
$10 Only per Unit (Consists of 3000 Advertising Credits)
10% Two-Level Deep Ref. Commissions
5% for 1st Level Referrals - 5% for 2nd Level Referrals
No Need to Surf to Earn
No Need to Refer Anyone to Earn
$1.00 Minimum Withdrawal
DDOS Protected
SSL Secured

Join here :

https://www.profitableadverts.com/index.php?ref=136
tunkere

PostSubject: Re: You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site    You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site  Empty2012-12-14, 08:05

Thanks Charlly,i joined this site as you suggested to me.My payments so far are :

User Received Payment

Dear Tunji Ojekere,

We are pleased to inform that you have received a payment to your account.

Amount: $21:00
Click link for more details httpswwwegopaycom/transactions/view/id/2MFQBZ-YBXWG9-94XG2L

Thank you for using EgoPay.

This e-mail was sent to tunkexxxx@rediffmailcom according to your personal EgoPay communication settings. To change your e-mail settings, please log in to your EgoPay account.

EgoPay Staff

no_reply@libertyreservecom
Dec 10 (1 day ago)

to me

=============================================================
Please note that in all e-mails from Liberty Reserve we will:
1. Always address you by your first name.
2. Never send you any links or attached files.
3. Never ask you to send us your password and/or login PIN.

Dear Tunji,

You have received a payment to your account U7223691 (tunkere):

Date: 12/10/2012 7:33 AM
Batch: 123546528
From Account: U8947764 (profitableadverts)
Amount: $45.30
Memo: Thanks For Advertising With ProfitableAdverts

Thank you.

no_reply@libertyreservecom
7:51 PM (36 minutes ago)

to me

Please note that in all e-mails from Liberty Reserve we will:
1. Always address you by your first name.
2. Never send you any links or attached files.
3. Never ask you to send us your password and/or login PIN.

Dear Tunji,

Date: 12/11/2012 6:51 PM
Batch: 123765820
Amount: $33.80

Thank you.
tunkere

PostSubject: Re: You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site    You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site  Empty2012-12-17, 18:31

I was paid $34 again today.

Dear Tunji,

Date: 12/17/2012 3:42 PM
Batch: 124497247
Amount: $34.00

Thank you.
tunkere

PostSubject: Re: You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site    You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site  Empty2012-12-19, 18:22

Another Payment From ProfitableAdverts -

Dear Tunji,

Date: 12/19/2012 4:40 PM
Batch: 124777426
Amount: $26.40

Thank you.
fortunehunter

PostSubject: Re: You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site    You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site  Empty2012-12-21, 17:18

Program really looks good I have also invested on sites like amazing moneymagnet ,profitclicking and wcarev and other share sites might as well add this one since I see something good this one like all the other share site I invested I am in with $20 and will update this thread with my own payment proof just like all the other here
fortunehunter

PostSubject: Re: You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site    You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site  Empty2012-12-29, 03:34

Must join investment program
DATE: 12/28/2012 05:59 BATCH: 125665052 FROM ACCOUNT: U8947764 (profitablead...) + $2.70
Merchant Reference: Memo: Thanks For Advertising With ProfitableAdverts.
tunkere

PostSubject: Re: You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site    You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site  Empty2012-12-29, 07:00

Got another payment

Dear Tunji,

Date: 12/29/2012 2:00 AM
Batch: 125764653
Amount: $69.00

Thank you.

PostSubject: Re: You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site    You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site  Empty2012-12-29, 07:12

Tunji keep enjoying your money ow! But, have you withdrew money from that your acct? Na laff I dey laff here ow
charlly005

PostSubject: Re: You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site    You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site  Empty2012-12-31, 03:22

So funny response from you Gmailer.You asked Tunji if he had withdraw money from his Libertyreserve account ? I can see you are a novice on internet money making. Once the money is your Libertyreserve,you already got it in your bank.You can do whatever you want with it,sell it to an ecurrency exchanger who will send the equivalent to your bank account or use it to buy stuffs online or use it to make more money.

For more update on this,check my blogsite - www.charllyincomespot.blogspot.com
fortunehunter

PostSubject: Re: You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site    You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site  Empty2013-01-11, 15:42

I will not be surprise if the site run for more than 100 days judging from all the investors that are coming in

01/11/2013 03:59 127158504 U8947764 (profitablead...) + $1.20 $0.02
Merchant Reference: Memo: Thanks For Advertising With ProfitableAdverts.

You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site  Qyklwaqq2pek_t

PostSubject: Re: You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site    You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site  Empty2013-01-11, 16:10

IS THIS STUFF REAL BAH

PostSubject: Re: You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site    You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site  Empty2013-01-11, 16:11

ALL THOSE STUFF NAH RUBBISH JARE
primeinvestors

PostSubject: Re: You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site    You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site  Empty2013-01-13, 04:17

Got my third payout and got it fast I hope many investors will notice the profitability of the site

You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site  5xep48d8rodx_t

PostSubject: Re: You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site    You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site  Empty

You Earn Money Starting From The Moment You Join This Site