open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders

+272
dewaves
globetechpbx@gmail.com
chemistvictor
teeboy
afamdman
Hassanvin
DONMIKO
Sundayakasdy
jonvalek
Onche
Nissijoy
nehyee
Olayinka07
ikbright4real
odofin
seunoluomo
esystem01
ojasope
Selchipo
owusuakyaw
Jozel
steveworld
Senstyly7/5
jotech3g
amir young
raafy
yesfree
karasahara
puppy4rever
ibrahimadams
IsaacBro
weekpzva
BOBBY
jones
ibrahimalfa
monsorjay
step
ugotuf
dmote
Shineneplus
kaymuid
Gbengajosephp
BigMayte
johnkaldon
ciscok
Alhassan suleiman
amich.7
Ogheneruemu
mikedwhiz
divineglo
fk47
chejuli
ibadek
gsexy
ekundayoattah
2four
simplesidorf2002
mos4sure
ebenbi
adrash
olofin17
timolblaze
skatung
kwame gabriel
austin_niceguy
jsphgymn
emmyzo
Rabsroni
asa1964
d-link
brainbox
bakunle
noonstar2k9
Patson Kalulu
abudavis
gbadestic
talk2anse
paalink
Tobaf
Jerryk
lawal012000
rotimiwapele1
saintchyco
magic
justhots4u
DODO
Lafesdurich
airbender
kipeps
9jafobia
Lorenz
vodenoid
raphsark
Brainy02
Eipraise
magichand
ekkywolex
Arowolo
wallyjohnny
musiotunya
ramzyeee
asuo
mcduke
Amaks
seynet
saltersammy
xboxmoi
tdalyn
atava blue
shuttle35gh
Ufkana
Arno
kach
orlarmy
williamsgh
joseph ugbameta
ALORVEY
cyberspace
next22
chant20052000
Elvis Elochukwu Anoliefo
ayass
biss1
vivcome
olaseni
Amingo39
festusy
DONFOOTY
MEGEE
hayzee
Dahlin
control P
adewoyin
tsolution
Osekele
hotjoburger
KrazyTechnician
kushlo
bellokingson
master001
masterplan4real
prettyddd
justin wisick
robeng
Nazz11
Bashiru Oladeji
sabiboy
oriogu
Younglord147
bayoniji
price2ice
dingy77
james55
omoiko
melbonik
coolfissy
Hubbell
Opilamine
benja73
drift64
seeze4plux
teaseme4all2
traore
Paracletos
tyrone
ammark009
Tebzozo
cepharlopex
riospin
emmyart
herbbey
sway
spady
draca
francis osemakin
ovie_ukay
bagrin
chi4all
kennyg
bamazik
Deoluluv
david john
nalucha
Enesmop
Moonbean
chris25
phizz
missingrib86x
mbzuze
eyinla berry o
danstelas
bokediran
wale4love24
Brandonmimi
atheist
hormothayur nosmas thade
phlowz
akin4b
sir-sporty yevugah
orodiranmercy
Nii Noi
omotech
1cutevee
Benco
Eldercharles01
segjocom
vicoma4love
barisua
Xris
Townjuju
tommyking
jaboag06
estimable
jameson
petfuntech
emmanos
Menachelsea
francisolas
Yinka4dad
nono
Worldbank
tony
Vanperez
edubaff
freshfireprince
michael john
Criss
sunny2011
edwar
alexuzor
eze
cowtail
276 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12  Next

open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty
PostSubject: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-03-31, 17:20

If you're interesting show your interest and i'll send it as pm to you immediately. I'll never post frequencies openly again and it'll only be release to members with not less than 20 points. I believe doing this will protect the frequency from being block again.

Last edited by John bull on 2011-08-02, 21:55; edited 3 times in total

open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty
PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-03-31, 18:30

well done jb.i dey wait.my mail is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-03-31, 20:28

Pls no pm and no dropping of email i'll send it to your forum inbox

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-03-31, 20:56

abou1 wrote:
well done jb.i dey wait.my mail is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
check your pm

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-03-31, 21:37

no problem chairman.
cowtail

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-03-31, 22:23

i am interested.

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-03-31, 22:26

cowtail wrote:
i am interested.
sorry you don't meet up the requirement

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-03-31, 22:59

oga jb i need da info plz...do u nees my email add??????????

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-03-31, 23:04

stay wrote:
oga jb i need da info plz...do u nees my email add??????????
no need for the email
eze

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-01, 08:36

oga john pls i need it [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
alexuzor

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-01, 09:57

bros am intrested.

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-01, 10:47

Ok this's it but next time it'll be on points
11785h27500
edwar

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-01, 11:55

i need it 2 bro my email is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-01, 13:18

edwar wrote:
i need it 2 bro my email is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
i've posted it here already

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-01, 14:37

i m interseted too

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-01, 14:41

is it real ? cos i was using one which did nt last for three weeks[b]
sunny2011

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-01, 15:36

Am interested. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-01, 16:25

sunny2011 wrote:
Am interested. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
why can't you read the post first before dropping your email? I've said it over and over that i don't need your email address.
cowtail

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-02, 12:46

oga JB, pls include those of us with less than 20 points. I want 2 enjoy the goddies too. I dey wait. Abeg no dissapointment oooh!
cowtail

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-02, 12:50

oga JB, pls include those of us with less than 20 points. I want 2 enjoy the goddies too. I dey wait. Abeg no dissapointment oooh!
Criss

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-02, 21:05

Thnx bros 4 de gud work.
michael john

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-02, 22:31

pls oga john bull i need the hack of local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all the decoders pls my email is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
michael john

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-02, 22:55

oga john bull pls what are the unlocking codes for 1. jsc sport on nilesat 2. ss3 and ss10 on dstv site 3. sport stations on hitv pls my email is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-02, 23:54

No dropping of email pls!

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-02, 23:55

No dropping of email pls!
freshfireprince

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-03, 04:20

uncle bull i need it too.
Criss

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-03, 11:51

Oga plz consider those of us wit less than 20 point
Criss

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-03, 12:10

Oga jb, all de channels on dis frequency has turn 2 cctv.
Criss

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-03, 12:14

They were 12.

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-03, 13:32

i need free dstv channels too
edubaff

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-03, 15:01

oga abeg include me too
Vanperez

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-03, 15:15

seniour jb, i am interested carry on.
Criss

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-03, 21:20

Oga jb am intersted abeg pm me
tony

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-11, 17:30

D frequency is on d first page of this thread

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-11, 17:59

tony wrote:
D frequency is on d first page of this thread
yeah but it's now blocked.

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-11, 23:37

da freq is now bloked. any oda way out?
Worldbank

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-12, 07:25

Y is dat dis channels is been blocked wen ever the are released. Am begining to beleive dat there are some agent here. But they should hav none dat we are 9ja people.
http://Ekeh4gunners.blogsport.com

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-12, 15:30

in my own opinion, i dont think there are agent, it seems they are upgrading their system, thereby test transmitting.
nono

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-14, 01:16

pls, i need this it my email address is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-14, 11:34

we don't drop e-mails here pls. if something is to b sent to u, it will be sent as private message in ur profile. STOP DROPPING EMAILS. Twisted Evil
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-14, 16:02

U r rte carbo.Tnks jare.
francisolas

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-14, 22:11

Jonh-Bull pls i wil like to have this
francisolas

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-14, 23:30

please forward the codes for Unlocking DSTV to my Email = [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Menachelsea

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-14, 23:53

how do i get mcl unlock code and my tv
emmanos

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-14, 23:56

Bros. JB include me in this list...oh,though am new in dis forum but i realy commend wht you ar doing. Pls keep it up

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-15, 08:48

This particular topic is off. Those that were interested have gotten it already.
petfuntech

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-15, 10:24

I beg, please, I am interested, send to my PM. God bless u.
jameson

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-19, 13:23

bros am intrested.

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-19, 16:30

jameson wrote:
bros am intrested.
read all the pages first

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty2011-04-20, 03:16

But John how can someone get that point what do u do to get that point cuz i use to visit this site everyday..

PostSubject: Re: open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders   open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders Empty

open local and foreign dstv channels with this latest frequency on all decoders
Page 1 of 12Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12  Next