Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku

+11
Agunbe
aduagba
Baba Akure
Kingtobi
15 posters
Kingtobi

Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty
PostSubject: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-01, 03:27

U can now track citizentv on intelsat7/10ku with these frequency 12.579 v 03.100 it is free

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-01, 07:19

This ought to have been dropped under FTA bro.
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-01, 09:11

Alright tanx bro Gmailer i now understand perfectly on how to open a thread now thanks
Baba Akure

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-01, 10:51

happy new yr to all. A beg weting dey for the TV called citizen?

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-01, 11:36

Baba Akure wrote:
happy new yr to all. A beg weting dey for the TV called citizen?
baba akure, if you see the post above you will notice that this thread was just a waste and efforts at correcting the opener was made. I will appreciate you referring your question to FTA thread. Thanks.
aduagba

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-01, 11:38

@kingtobi Are you sure that the frequency, mine is still big red signal

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-01, 11:41

Blind scan your decoder if you intend to add any channels. The frequencies are already there in your decoder

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-01, 12:16

Thus this really work?
Anyway lets discuss this on fta.
Agunbe
Agunbe

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-01, 13:12

hapi new year all house

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-01, 15:12

Must u post happy new year on every thread.

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-01, 17:24

Kingtobi wrote:
U can now track citizentv on intelsat7/10ku with these frequency 12.579 v 03.100 it is free
thanks for the info.
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-01, 18:15

Let us discus this in fta pls

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-01, 18:25

To fta thread plz
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-01, 18:41

Hope this fta thread now

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-01, 19:29

Happy new year

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-01, 19:29

Happy new year
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 01:01

Why do u all wants to increase ur post by writing happy new year maybe next time u will write happy 2nd jan

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 01:03

Kingtobi wrote:
Why do u all wants to increase ur post by writing happy new year maybe next time u will write happy 2nd jan

Am sure
Kingtobi

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 01:12

Oga boa if i want to open a thread on fta how will i do it

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 07:11

Nice,it work perfectly

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 07:24

good morning peeps.

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 08:13

Simple n short burn it takes time for de tp to click green.

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 08:38

Noffing special about the channel

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 09:22

Abi o...

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 12:16

Make dem dey joli with am sha! But, no fit go to that sat again sef not to talk about citizentv

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 12:32

abi o
chopup
chopup

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 13:20

Why not move to Amos5 17degree E.
http://www.mygamma.chopup.com

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 13:23

abi o

i tire o

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 15:11

Kingtobi wrote:
very funny, i hope our peeps take to correction, if everybody does this, ntc would be a boring place.

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 15:16

Make dem dey joli with am sha! But, no fit go to that sat again sef not to talk about citizentv

Laughing Laughing

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 15:19

opon ti sun (levels don change)

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 15:59

My brother nah you get am pass jor! I started with mytv Africa, I advanced to d*tv and, now to d*stv and canalsat with dongle and FTA multi tv! What else do I still need?

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 16:01

My brother nah you get am pass jor! I started with mytv Africa, I advanced to d*tv and, now to d*stv and canalsat with dongle and FTA multi tv! What else do I still need?
You've got a very strong point there

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 16:23

Nah only station or at most two stations I fit watch at a time. Why disturbing myself then? I am okay with what I have for now unless they all gone at the same time, that is when I'll be looking for alternatives

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 18:19

Abi o...even nothn to enjoy on dat channels self

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 18:22

I nor know wetin dem see 4 the channel body

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty2013-01-02, 18:32

Na little children they dance for dat channel nw
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

PostSubject: Re: Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku   Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku Empty

Citizen tv on intelsat7/10 ku

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: Africa's no.1 Satellite Technology forum :: Satellite Softwares-
Jump to: