PROBLEM ON PC

Akinleonard
Akinleonard

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 15:57

i have been having problem with pc ASUS mini laptop. any time i on it a message use to popup on my screen that ''the instruction at ''ox5foc9a25'' referenced memory at ''oxfff9c7f'' the memory could not be read. is there any body know what could wrong with my system.thanksssssssssss. Gmailer ashawo boe fishegg45 ancl make una say some things nowww
Akinleonard
Akinleonard

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 16:10

Akinleonard wrote:
i have been having problem with pc ASUS mini laptop. any time i on it a message use to popup on my screen that ''the instruction at ''ox5foc9a25'' referenced memory at ''oxfff9c7f'' the memory could not be read. is there any body know what could wrong with my system.thanksssssssssss. Gmailer ashawo boe fishegg45 ancl make una say some things nowww

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 16:15

Akinleonard wrote:
what os version are you on? 2. can you see your bios? 3. have you tried changing/swapping the memory?, if you have more than two memories remove at a time and test individually or swap.

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 16:17

many things could be attributed to the problem, if you can boot from a cd then try to do some tweaks depending on your os. Its possible you have a corrupt os too or you did an installation or un-installation.

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 16:19

the error seems strange, could you check and post the exact error?
Akinleonard
Akinleonard

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 16:25

yes i use to install and uninstall,cause memory on the pc is very small. yes you tryin to say some things about BIOS pls i need the settins on IDE configuration thanks

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 16:25

Lolz! You no want make computer Engrs chop again abi?
Akinleonard
Akinleonard

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 16:29

am an engineer as well only am not too good on that field

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 16:33

Akinleonard wrote:
yes i use to install and uninstall,cause memory on the pc is very small. yes you tryin to say some things about BIOS pls i need the settins on IDE configuration thanks
bios settings differ from pc to pc, i can't give the exact one you need unless i see that system in question. if you've had problem with your memory then upgrade it. this might solve your problems. There are two problems presented now, how exactly may i be of help?
Akinleonard
Akinleonard

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 16:36

that error message that use to popup and how can i upgrade my memory

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 16:39

I recommend .. . . . Loading. . . . Booting. . . Searching. . .

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 16:41

Akinleonard wrote:
the first step is how to access your memory and removing it. Do you know how to go about this?
mozeeb
mozeeb

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 16:43

Akinleonard wrote:
SINCE ITS A MINI LAPTOP, TRY TO GET EXTERNAL CD DRIVE IF YOU DONT HAVE ONE. PUT YOUR OPERATING SYSTEM CD IN IT AND START UP YOUR SYSTEM, IT MIGHT BE A CORUPT OS STARTUP FILES. IF NOT YOU HAVE TO RE-INSTALL YOUR OS ALL OVER.
Akinleonard
Akinleonard

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 16:45

yes thank you is like am makin point now, how can i get the the USB flash some body told me somethings like or can you send it my mail box
mozeeb
mozeeb

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 16:54

YOU HAVE TO TRY AND GET SOMEONE TO REINSTALL OR REPAIR YOUR OS FOR YOU.

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 16:58

He can do it by himself nah. He is an Engr also.
Akinleonard
Akinleonard

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 18:55

mozeeb wrote:
thanks man,somebody just borrow me the USB drive its processing it now

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 21:30

Akinleonard wrote:
mozeeb wrote:
thanks man,somebody just borrow me the USB drive its processing it now
ok great! good luck

PROBLEM ON PC Empty
PostSubject: Re: PROBLEM ON PC   PROBLEM ON PC Empty2013-01-02, 22:14

Good Job hibeeke! You do well