Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa

+14
Ibaku
Roykay
18 posters

Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty
PostSubject: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 09:18

The Guardian, "Arsenal agree terms with
Barcelona for David Villa deal for a reported fee of £12.5million."
Is this Realible Source????????

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 09:35

nope becos arsenal has debunked the claim

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 09:38

This go be sweet.
Oga Ashawo, I believe say u be a colleague arsenal supporter

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 09:45

Nope, Arsenal want Villa to be swap with money Barca own (d remaining money from Fabregas deal) them but barca are yet to accept the deal.....also the money is 13million Euoro according Marca Paper (Media House base in Barcelona)

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 09:50

i'm clubless o

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 09:54

You can't be clubless Ashawo! You must have an interest in a particular club maybe Eyimba, shooting star, Ajax Cape Town, Memolodi sundown, Barca, real, etc. That's how human beings reason

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 09:57

i think shooting star must be okay for him lol.

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 09:58

Ashawo is an ALL STAR

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 09:58

Just confirmed from ''The Mirror''in the UK that Arsenal is determined to bring in David Villa as some ''dead woods'' such as Chamahk, Djorou, Squillaci & Arshavin will be cleared out in a couple of weeks thereby relieving Arsenal of their weekly wages.
They (Arsenal) are also interested in bringing in Adrian Lopez from Athletico Madrid but his 14 million pounds release clause may discourage Arsenal from doing business.

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 10:02

Rubbish.....why waste a precious player like David Villa on a trophyless club like Arsenal??? I just don't get it. Oya, all Arsenal faithfuls begin shooting ur worthless harmless arsenals on me.....BRING IT ON!!!

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 10:05

ARSENAL JUST MAKE NOISE TO GIVE THEIR SUPPORTERS SOME HOPE

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 10:12

i was formally a manure utd fan but dere was no ennjoymnt in watchin fixed games so i migrated 2 arsenal 2 experience d best of futbal. I rada die than to support a police team lik chelshit. As 4 u looserpool fans, im not just ready 2 watch coca-cola championship.

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 10:19

Lets see what he will bring to the club. I don't see Arsenal in the champions league next season. thats for sure.

Last edited by carbo on 2013-01-05, 10:25; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 10:22

That means you are an Arsenal fan
Roykay

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 10:56

carbo wrote:
Lets see what he will bring to the club. I don't see Arsenal in the champions league next season. thats for sure.
That is what you people use to say in the past season and Arsenal has never failed to qualify for UCL in the last 16 years under this Economics Manager.

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 11:06

useless club

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 11:47

lolz i'm a gunner too. I miss you all.

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 11:52

useless club

Y u talk so
Ibaku
Ibaku

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 13:07

Na club be dat abi na academy ?

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 13:15

I will like to see David Villa in Arsenal jersey but the deal is still ongoing no deal yet

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 13:38

Arsenal is not a trophyless nor a useless club, we have 13 domestic titles, 10 far cups etc. Apart from Liverpool n Man U is there any other team that is better than Arsenal in England?
The fact that we have not had a trophy in some years now doesn't make us trophyless n useless. Accomodate us just the way we are for it shall be well someday. As far as we will not miss out in participatingin the champions league n not europa.

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 14:00

carbo wrote:

You cant be so sure in football, dude.
Remember Chelsea Vs QPR game last Weds....

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 14:21

Tel wenger to spend n tranfr window, gunners s a gud club and only gud players can make a footbal club look grt hope u dig dat.

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 16:10

Tell him not to sell his best players any how.

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 16:35

carbo wrote:

If u ever say that next time, i will show u my true colour, lol!

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 16:52

Let wait and see then we will see who truly qualify

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 16:53

The villa deal is still on but finger cross to see if it truly happens

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 17:02

What position are they on the Log now? Can they displace a rejuvenated chelsea or blazing Spurs? Time will tell sha.

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 18:13

Wenger na the only wahala arsenal fc hv u al see wht fregie s doing @ utd

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 19:24

Sooner or later Arsenal we win trophy
juanjo

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 19:30

villa should have moved to a better club than arsenal or could have stayed at barcelona..

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 19:31

Time we tel sha bettr vote him out nw

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 19:32

Wenger will be 2 selfish to buy him

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 19:33

Wenger will be 2 selfish to buy him.
juanjo

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 19:39

its a huge investment

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 19:40

The guy nd playing time nw.
juanjo

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 19:41

he has been injured most of the time for barca, its a huge gamble in my opinion. I guess wenger should have recalled henry for a fourth time XD

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 19:48

Villa or no Villa we will make something out of the situation.

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 19:54

Ok o

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 19:59

Let hope so sha
wallyjohnny

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 20:18

Arsenal to'kan t'okan.

Nothing D̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ us

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty2013-01-05, 20:51

i dont tink so

PostSubject: Re: Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa   Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa Empty

Arsenal agree terms with Barcelona for David Villa