MyTV Full for exchange

+18
moni86
lalazio
bokediran
exga
Agunbe
BOBBY
Dstvsat
22 posters
Dstvsat

MyTV Full for exchange Empty
PostSubject: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-06, 05:26

Hi all
i have card Mytv and im looking for goods peers for exchange with him

im interested to dstv full - canal 22w - toptv - zaptv

Regards

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-06, 06:41

Well,its better u just buy the smart card

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-06, 06:45

With a DSTV smartcard u can still use the strong decoder and dish , you will only need to retrack

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-06, 06:46

I hope that is helpful

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-06, 06:48

thatz nt what de guy mean

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-06, 07:21

Help me tell am ow! Lolz!
Dstvsat

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-06, 19:28

im not need help im asking for exchange my card mytv with other have dstv or canal or toptv

hope im more clear

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-06, 19:31

Help me tell am ow! Lolz!
THAT MEANS THE GUY NO UHMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!
BOBBY

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-06, 19:50

Wat is dis 4?
Agunbe
Agunbe

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-06, 20:36

pls house I need help I hv mytv card but not work with new decoder. showing invalid card

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-06, 23:08

danapache wrote:
With a DSTV smartcard u can still use the strong decoder and dish , you will only need to retrack
where did u get dat information from

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 00:27

Agunbe wrote:
pls house I need help I hv mytv card but not work with new decoder. showing invalid card
it seems your smart card is faulty. but try inserting it in another receiver and if you still get "smart card invalid" then it means the smart card is damaged

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 07:06

u r ryt bro.

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 07:36

Its what I know I Ǻ♍ using it so I know

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 07:38

Suit urself

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 07:41

wot do u knw?

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 07:49

Or it means you have a fake box

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 07:54

yeah, i tink its.

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 08:07

Who have a fake box

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 08:11

Ǻ♍ wondering,better get the dstv

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 08:34

He doesn't need dstv, he only need original strong box, and a working dongle to enjoy dstv

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 12:02

His username say it al

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 12:55

danapache wrote:
MR MAN WHO TOLD U DAT DSTV CARD STILL WORKS ON STRONG DECODER, MAN ARE U SURE U KNO ANYTIN UPDATED IN SAT WORLD OR U JUST WANA POST HERE TO INCREASE UR POINTS. DSTV CARDS NO LONGER WORK STRONG DECODERS WETHER OLD OR NEW. PERIOD

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 13:12

Mr 007 wat u dont know dont argue. My old and new dstv smart card still rocks in my strong decoder ok. i upgraded my strond decoder wit d sofware from strong and it works till now. if u need help ask and dnt argue. i hate noisers
exga
exga

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 13:21

I av a dstv old blue smtcard 4 sell.Any interested buyer shud pm me.

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 13:23

@michaelblakky, what you are saying is too good to be true, thats why I think some fellas in the house, who are also atbreast with satellite will argue.

But guys, dont forget everything is made possibl in this world for us. its good to argue but its better to look for proof.

@mikki, pls check pm. I am humbled with what u r saying

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 13:28

@exga pls check pm

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 14:17

old n new smart card rockz on srt decoda.

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 15:03

michealblakky wrote:
Mr 007 wat u dont know dont argue. My old and new dstv smart card still rocks in my strong decoder ok. i upgraded my strond decoder wit d sofware from strong and it works till now. if u need help ask and dnt argue. i hate noisers
story mr man ARE U TALKING OF MYTV YELLOW CARDS OR DSTV BLUE OR BLACK CARDS. the new dstv BLACK card is married to their decoder ok n d old one wether blue or dark blue is extinquished. have u ever tried recharging dem and using on your strong. pls dont make me LAUGH. no model of strong again accepts d DSTV cards. ONLY MYTV OLD CARDS CAN STILL WORK ON ALL MODELS OF STRONG, WHILE THE NEW ONES ARE PAIRED TO ONLY 4940HD AND 4675 MP4.

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 15:16

nt tru @007, i av old n new smart card of mytv n dstv, dy r stil wrkn 5n nw. Dnt doubt. Seein is blivin bro.

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 15:24

UHMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!TRUE TALK BRO

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 15:30

no b 9ja we dy, evytin na illegal.

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 15:31

nt tru @007, i av old n new smart card of mytv n dstv, dy r stil wrkn 5n nw. Dnt doubt. Seein is blivin bro.
mytv works, old dstv does not even work wit new sw becos u cannot recharge it again at any dstv outlet, it is only d new married smart card dat can work on 4930 or 4930L and 4669z wit double smart card slot

Last edited by 007 on 2013-01-07, 15:46; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 15:36

lolz. Av u c a decoda dat open dstv black smart card once, if nt i tink u r on a lng tin bro.
bokediran

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 16:39

why the argument about old card, new card if you have the software why not share for others to enjoy afterall you copy the software from the net free of charge

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 16:57

hmmm

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 18:27

When I first raise it people were doubting

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-01-07, 18:57

Old story same argument
lalazio
lalazio

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-03-04, 19:37

Dstvsat wrote:
Hi all

Regards
i have 22w full hd need MYTV
moni86

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-08-02, 08:44

Dstvsat wrote:
Hi all

Regards

i,ve canelsat 22 w

or tvsat africa

moni86

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-08-02, 08:50

flower
divinegiftmodel

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-08-02, 08:57

Dstvsat wrote:
Hi all

Regards
mpama

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-08-02, 16:43

Go n buy dstv decoder n pay subscription

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-08-02, 19:21

NA SO

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-08-02, 22:07

James bond how you dey long time

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-08-02, 22:12

LOBATAN

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty2013-08-03, 06:18

awoof sweet belle naw
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

PostSubject: Re: MyTV Full for exchange   MyTV Full for exchange Empty

MyTV Full for exchange