HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE

HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE   HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE Empty2013-01-18, 14:33

IF:
•after entering a bus, it gets to your turn to pay your
fare and you can’t find your money.
•If you are downloading 5GB of data and it Fails at 99%.
•If you bought a bold 6 for 90k today and the next day
the price drops to 20k.
•You win 100millon, u put am 4 bank, next week d bank
declare bankruptcy.
•your first day in a restaurant, after eating fish, the
bone hang for your throat.
•If after working for 30 days, you got fired without
salary.
•After selling your fathers property to go abroad, and
you still got deported few weeks later.
• if you take cheat into the exam hall, and cant
understand your own handwriting.
• If after 6 abortions and d guy still ends up not
marrying you.
• if you submit expo with your answer sheet.
•when ur friend wey just come back from Yankee gives
u cheque & did not remember to sign Before going
back.
• If at age 38 , you still refer to Davido as your role
model.
• if after you use a heavy perfume and your body odour
is still stronger than RAID.
• If After You photoshop your Picture & you still Ugly
Pass Taye Taiwo
• If u get expelled 24hrs 2 ur graduation.
• if ur leg dey show for passport photograph.
• If You Break-Up With Your Boyfriend/girlfriend and he/
she wins
100million naira the next day!.
• if the person that you were cursing out in traffic turns
out to be the one interviewing you for a job.
• If U lied to Armed robbers that u don’t have a phone,
then it rings, & ur ringtone is ‘Ebami K’igbe Ole, Ole Ole
Ole!
• if you sell ur Kidney to buy a Range rover sport and
they steal it d next day.
• If u carry textbook go exam hall and still dey copy
from others.
• After reading this post and u did not laugh, comment
or like it. You should know it's FROM YOUR VILLAGE.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE   HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE Empty2013-01-18, 14:59

Wahala dey for our villages ooh

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE   HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE Empty2013-01-18, 15:16

Witches don dey create problems oo. How can u carry textbook to exams hall and still copy from others?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE   HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE Empty2013-01-18, 15:46

IF:
the price drops to 20k.
declare bankruptcy.
salary.
marrying you.
back.
model.
Pass Taye Taiwo
she wins
Ole!
from others.
also if u bought a laptop for a lot of money and the moment u stepped outside the store it was snatched from u.
if u got a job interview in another town and u travelled and left ur credentials back home

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE   HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE Empty2013-01-18, 16:09

Also if u buy dongle and use it for only 30mins and it goes off

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE   HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE Empty2013-01-18, 16:13

If you loose all your teeth accidentally on christmas eve.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE   HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE Empty2013-01-18, 17:00

if u instal srt sw e com get fault, and if u dy watch chelsea match dongle go off. Na wetin b dat? Lolz

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE   HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE Empty2013-01-18, 17:26

Guy you are too much

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE   HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE Empty2013-01-18, 17:47

U be man united fan wey man city beat u 6 goals to 1

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE   HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE Empty2013-01-18, 17:51

I enjoyed this, you are too much
bosun2000

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE   HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE Empty2013-01-18, 20:07

And if you buy lexus jeep no money for fuel..
toyee39
toyee39

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE   HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE Empty2013-01-18, 21:52

When You see a lotto plan,you play with just #30.and win,
for you to play with big money,you search all the
charts and you couldnt found the plan again.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE   HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE Empty2013-01-18, 22:50

toyee39 wrote:
When You see a lotto plan,you play with just #30.and win,
for you to play with big money,you search all the
charts and you couldnt found the plan again.
na so. Also when ur three direct go -1, +1, +1.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE   HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE Empty2013-01-25, 05:28

IF:
the price drops to 20k.
declare bankruptcy.
salary.
marrying you.
back.
model.
Pass Taye Taiwo
she wins
Ole!
from others.

. or you mistakenly slap Army captain in front of Barack....

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE   HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE Empty2013-01-25, 06:16

lawalahmed wrote:

IF:
the price drops to 20k.
declare bankruptcy.
salary.
marrying you.
back.
model.
Pass Taye Taiwo
she wins
Ole!
from others.

. or you mistakenly slap Army captain in front of Barack....
Laughing ... your own don finish

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE   HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE Empty

HOW TO KNOW IF WITCHES & WIZARDs AREFOLLOWING YOU FROM YOUR VILLAGE